Kamlesh soni   17 November 2008 at 05:56

new advocate want advise

Sir I M new advocate In mehsana district in gujarat. Can u guide me how i can get bail for my client.

Rekha.....   16 November 2008 at 13:14

Divorce Deed

M. PIRAVI PERUMAL   15 November 2008 at 19:30

Forensic science

I am interested in pursuing a diplomo/ post-gradaute diplomo/certificate course in distance education mode in the the field of forensic science, handwriting and finger prints. I request you to suggest universities which are providing the abovesaid courses under distance education mode.

Apurva Kumar   15 November 2008 at 18:45

currier not delivered

I,sent an item to Delhi from Patna thru a reputed currier service but they failed to delivered it,as after inquiry they said that there delivery man met with with an accident an in the meantime some roadside person take away the fallen material.By this way they showed there recklessness. What remedy i have?shall i move to state consumer forum? i am planning to seek a compensation of one lakh can i? and what will be the format of the petition or application.Please help me as that was carrying a very precious item?

Apurva-Kr
Advocate,High Court.
Patna-1(Bihar)

sachin gupta   15 November 2008 at 12:24

LIVING RELATIONSHIP LAW

I want to ask that any amendment in law that girl and boy can stay/living in hotal/home or any relationship exist between them without marry is not illegal.which is presented in parliment. is this law has been passed or not.

M. PIRAVI PERUMAL   14 November 2008 at 16:59

Consumer Protection Regulations 2005

In Consumer Protections Regulations 2005 it has been stated that in case of any exparte order being passed, on receving the objections are not the application has to be disposed off ? In the Madurai DCDRF the Fora is closing the interim stay petition stating that 45 days have elapsed ? Is is correct.
I have filed the main complaint on behalf of the complainant for return of the vehicle seized from him unlawfully by engaging goons. Meanwhile i had sought an interim stay restraining the financier from selling my vehicle during pendency of the complaint ? Interim stay has been granted to me, but the Fora states that the stay petition will be automatically closed within 45 days and no orders shall be passed in it. this being so if the interim stay petition is closed the financier will sell the vehicle and my complaint becomes infructuous. Pl. clarify the rules and regulations regarding diposal of interim stay petition.

R Murali   13 November 2008 at 17:11

Refund of NJ stamp papers

I have purchased a property from "X" and got registered with the Sub-Registrar. Next day I was informed by the Sub-Registrar that the deed executed has to be cancelled as the property dealt is attached by Registrar of Co-op bank & refused to give the sale deed executed. A written statement has also been obtained by me from the Sub-Registrar to this effect to cancel the deed executed.

My query is

- In case I cancel the deed executed based on the advice of Sub-Registrar, whether I can surrender the the NJ Stamp papers for refund
- If so whom should I surrender
- Can I get full refund of the value of stamp papers used

Anubhav   12 November 2008 at 22:04

Preist Stopping woman from performing pooja

Hello Sir,

Can someone please let me know what are the consequences to the preistof a temple for stopping a hindu woman from performing puja (jot jalana) and insulting her ? Please let me know as I felt insulted when a preist of a temple did this to a woman in my pressence. I am a CA student so i dont have that much knowledge of law, but i want to make that preist learn for what he did. Moreover, please let me know under which sections and act the above case will be covered.

Anubhav

amit gupta   11 November 2008 at 15:04

ABOUT A.I.R

SIR
CAN U TEL ME FROM WHERE I CAN AIR OF ALL CASES

allurisivajiraju   10 November 2008 at 22:26

about the Madras Act

Respected Seniors,

Dear Sir " The Madras Act " ( Act No. 3 of 1905 ) is in force or repealed.

Thanking You Sir.