HOW MUCH STAMP REQUIRED FOR RETIREMENT CUM ADMISSION DEED PARTNERSHIP
Sir my father was police. He died in an accident. I have younger brother he is only 9th pass. I gave my father's job to him. Because I am graduated and preparing for govt exams. My brother joined police department as cook 2 years ago.
When my father died other woman came to claim all benifits of my father as first wife. So my grandmother and uncle support me my brother and my mother to give us justice it took 6 to 8 years. My brother and me proved as heir (varis). 1 year ago my mother also expired.
Q1. My brother not looking for me and my grandmother as he is on compassionate appointment.
Q2. He is wrongly behaving with us by the support of currupted policeman.(Mentally tourchering us) as he thought he is stronger because he is in police department.
Q3. He also demands my grandmothers property that is her self earned property.
Note - my father left behind no property and in our family there is no ancestral property.
trust deed
Please provide the format for trust deed for old age homes
Our organization is trust but the memorandum is a notarized document and it is created on 1.4.94. The 12 A registration, PAN and FCRA all are in the name of the trust. My question is can we register the documents under Trust registration Act now ? Will it affect the PAN/12 A /80 G registration ?Please advice how to proceed ?
I want to know that if a flat is in the name of two people, then whose name should be on the name board of the society, if only one name is to be written. Is there any bye loss for this?
If a flat is in the name of two people, then whose name should be on the name board of the society, if only one name is to be written.
HI SIR MY FRIEND HAS WORKING CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETY MANAGER , ONE GOVEENMENT DEPARTMENT OFFICER ERASHED HIM PLEASE SUGGEST HOW TO CANCELATTION CHEQUE OR PAYABLE AT BRANCHES CHEQUE , PREVIOUSE ISSUE MORE PAYABLE AT ALL BRANCHES CHEQUES AND THUS CHEQUES WERE DATE COMPLETED WAS 3 YEARS LIKE THAT 01.06.2017 PLEASE GUIDE ANF SUGGEST ME
I lost money through fake employment agency offering Job in Singapore paid money to Rameez Raja of Sumarkand Tours and Travel Calcutta. I am not getting job and not returned back money sir. Please get back money from him.
I am running a typing institute in Nawada Bihar I want to i can provide certificate for students who complete his course. Kindly suggest me my Institute Radha Krishna Computers register under shop act labour office and industry department register under Bihar Government Thanks & Regards Surjeet Kumar
Rti query
Having posted a RTI query it was turned down by the PIO with the response saying it is a third party seeking info and consent has been refused.
Query is can I ask for file inspection of the same RTI sought.or in this case to consent of the party has to be sought?
Under which RTI act file inspection can be sought with out consent of first party.?