I am the member of housing society and our society is mis using is power and distributing water to the near attached slum people and building members not getting adequate water and society is just telling water problem hai aur abhi Pani ni hai I am.from.mumbai Andheri area pla help how I can complaint against the society
I request some information regarding Official Tour amount reimbursement.
1.For any reason other than official reason , if employee travels through longest route to the destination while performing official journey(onward journey), whether the employee can claim the ticket fare equivalent to the direct route(make a request to the employer to restrict the ticket amount for reimbursement to the shortest route ticket amount) .
2.if employee travels in other than short route , whether the employer can stop to reimburse even the amount equivalent to short route amount and cause financial loss to the employee .
Any data/ Guidelines/circulars/notings/declarations/ clarifications in this subject matter may kindly be issued .
i am from Hyderabad , completed LLB and want to start a career as advocate
i am searching for a good senior advocate to learn
where to search and how to approach senior advocate
can any one help me
I run a business through partnership firm. I have the trade license, PAN Card and partnership deed.
Age of my firm is only 2 months. Not opened a bank account till now.
Now I want to change it to a sole proprietorship company.
My queries are
1. Shall I need to prepare a dissolution deed
2. How to change details in trade License and pan card
Hi Team,
I brought the New VW car this week. I paid the arund 2500 cash and remaining from Bank loan ( around 13.5 L). Now after 2 days my car broke down. Service center claiming that its clutch and wear and tear Item hence I need pay the charges. however I dove only one kilometer.
My question here can I cancel the car and get the full refund, do I get the roadtax and insurance amount refund.
what is the procedure to initiate the same.
Thank you
What's remedy if the opposite party in a consumer protection act case refused to accept the application and summons issued by registered post by the consumer forum? The forum insists for its service upon the opposite parties to proceed further instead of going ex-parte.
MC has been alleging that my kid who was playing in lift corridor broke the fire Sprinkler which caused entering of water in lifts. One of the lift isn't working any MC has asked me to bear the entire bill.
What is legal remedies I have
Sir/Mam, am working as AEE in Water Resources Department of Government of Andhra Pradesh since 10 years. I am 38 years old.
I would like to contest as MLA in coming Assembly Elections of AP.
Am i eligible to contest as MLA
Please provide the relavent information
I am in search of law assignment writing services. I am running a website lanyardsprinting.co.uk/ and have a lot of work to do for my business and personal life. I don't have enough time to make my university assignment by my own. Kindly mention some pocket-friendly law assignment writing services.
Re-compassionate appointment in mes
Dear Sir /Madam
My father was working in defence expired while in service on 04-july-2011,immediately i have applied for compassionate appointment in MES on 18-july-2011 , till now i did not get the job due to lack of merit it seems , here the cases before 7 cpc and after 7 cpc are being mixed up where the applicant due to less score always lies in bottom of the merit list , after waiting these many years my merit list serial no should go up but remains un changed the same was bought to the notice of cabinet secretary , they issue an OM to dopt , MOD to look into my case ,but till now no use , is it fair to keep an application for compassionate appointment in name of merit pending all these years together.
A large no applications are pending in MOD , MOD was seeking one time relaxation from 5% from dopt which they denied .
Many grieved families are waiting for this , please also suggest me how to proceed in my case .