s.t,g.v.sriram   09 July 2023 at 20:39

National lokadalat award execution petition

I am having 3 inherited vacant house sites in NTR district,a.p state.These vacant sites encroached and occupied by my paternal relatives.Later,I filed O.S in Junior civil judge court for permanent injunction.While the O.S under written statement stage the defendants of the O.S compromised with me through National Lok Adalat and as per settlement I left my one of the house site out of 3 to them and the remaining 2 house sites left for me by the defendants.
Now,after passing the AWARD the defendants again encroached my award passed 2 sites .
Kindly give legal advise as to take further action against them.

Anonymous   08 July 2023 at 13:54

Law journals and research papers

As a law fresher who is just getting started, what are the recommended law journals/ research papers/ blogs which provide good comprehensive research and analysis about various legal issues one must read to keep oneself apprised, updated and develop good analytical mind?

Thank you.

kanwal   07 July 2023 at 22:31

Insurance of motor vehicle

CAN WE GET INSURANCE POLICY FOR THE NEW VEHICLE BOOKED MERELY ON TOKEN AMOUNT FOR WHICH DELIVERY IS TAKEN AFTER TWO MONTHS

Anonymous   06 July 2023 at 22:53

Consumer commission judgement.if infructuous?

Consumer complaint was filed in the year 2018.Thereafter no followup was made by either parties.But the case.was.in currency.The complainant in the meantime got the claim fully settled. Now the commission has passed orders awarding claim and penalty.The order is ex-party. What is the procedure to rescine or nullify the order?

Anonymous   05 July 2023 at 22:20

Agm: residents welfare association

My housing society is not calling elections, nor AGM even after a year. What can I do?

Anonymous   05 July 2023 at 20:54

Drugs and cosmetics act query

A fir was registered under drugs and cosmetics act in police station.after getting bail by court, a complaint case lodged by drug inspector for same offence . In both case cognisance has taken . Is this right or wrong for a person

Megan Kenny   05 July 2023 at 15:48

How to recover funds from novatechfx and stolen funds!!

I’d certainly be pleased to convey my deepest appreciation to the woman who remarked on how she used thecyeergoat@techie.com to get her bitcoin back from novatechfx into her wallet. Interestingly, I experienced a similar issue where my husband and I had co-joined and investd $988,000 just recently with a sham investment site like novatechfx and had to swiftly reach thecybergoat, after seeing a post on Quora on how good they are, for assistance in retrieving my lost bitcoin on the deceptive cryptocurrency platform where I had. made a significant investment. At this time, I can attest to the comment. I have my bitcoin back in my wallet as I type this, so thecybergoat is 100% authentic. I’m overjoyed. Please get in touch with thecybergoat at: (thecybergoat@techie.com), if you need assistance, want to recover data, or want to confirm if a bitcoin website is legitimate. More contact info: thecybergoat@techie.com!

Anonymous   04 July 2023 at 08:29

Property issue

Mr. X One of my client with his brothers had there family property belong to his grandparents & he want so sale it even 80% transaction done. Buyer party made notice in local news paper - if any one has object to this transaction can contact within 7 days from notice published in news paper.
Mr. X son due to there family matter & makes the objection through phone call after the 7 days of notice. Bcoz of his objection Mr X brothers stucked with such transaction.

The act of Mr X son might be intentional (taking advantage of family matters).

Need suggestions urgently.
Thank you

Anonymous   01 July 2023 at 13:55

Consequence of fake dds

We are a training institute and recently we received 74 DDS against the student admissions worth 70 Lakhs through a consultant. However after depositing we came to know that all the DDs were fake. Now bank has seized our account. Although we are making an FIR. We are supposed to be the victim. How can we be affected legally? please guide