Sir please confirm if any student is doing his llb course from madhav university Rajasthan or chatrapati sahu university up or any chatisghad university are their degree of llb valid and can we then take bc I licence n practice any where in inidia or any other suggestions from experts
Hello Everyone.
1:I had given my ty-bcom from mumbai university institute of distance and open learning in this year in the month of april , i want to know whether i am eligible for 3 year llb admission 2:i had completed my 10+12 from maharashtra state board and fy-bcom and sybcom from regular college under mumbai university but final graduation i had given through distance mode. 3: i had completed 10+12+3 pattern which is needed for eligibilty and also mumbai university distance mode i.e IDOL is a regonized under UGC and also NACC. 4: i had not given through open university my final graduation i had given from distance mode. Requesting all Lawers / Students here on this forum to help thankyou jacky singhvi
Hello sir/madam,
I am working in a private sector bank .they have all my original certificates and marksheets since i joined.During resignation only i can get my original certificates .Is this a law or contract or bond to hold the original certificates till i resign this job ?How to claim via law ?
Regards ,
Shivaguru C
Dear Sir
I am preparing for rajisthan judiciary exame 2016.
Kindly you are requested to tell me is there any judiciary exame coaching institute in haridware or in rurkee .
Dear Respected Sir
I am living in shivalik nagar haridware. I am looking for senior advocate for internship in labour law n corporate law .
Kindly you are requested tohelp me in this regard.?
Respected sir/ madam
I Completed 3 years LL.B (regular course) From mjp rohilkhand university. After that I completed LL.M. through distance learning recog. univ. by UGC. I qualify NET (national elegibility test). Please confirm me that I am elegible for teaching as a assistant professor for LL.B. Student in law college or university because The Bar council of india says that LL.M. through distance education is not elegible for teaching law college. I am NET qualify also so I am elegible or not because bar council of india no clearification about NET qualify candidate.
thanks.
Amit verma
Sir .....I'm doing bcom.llb ..and now I'm in first year......semester 2....do I have to join any internship in June ......if yes then ......should I do my internship with lawyer or in consumer right commission.....?
I am proprietor of placement concern running in the name of 'MYRA group'.
I have entered into the agreement with Pvt. limited company to provide executive search service to said co. later on said co. deny to made payment. I have filed recovery suit. the said co. filed WS and claimed that contract was not concluded contract by saying that 'any contract on behalf of Proprietorship concern can only in the name of the sole proprietor as alleged agreement entered between MYRA group and said company.
Querry-
1 it is necessary to have an agreement in the name of proprietor not in the name of proprietorship concern.
2. if I entered in to agreement with the name of my proprietorship concern then in this said agreement is not valid.
2. if it is valid than suggest me some judgement also.
dear sir/madam, i am a civil service aspirant, and belongs to dhangar(gadariya) community. i took four attempts in ias by obc certificate of gadariya.. now i came to know that the dhangar community which is subcaste of gadariya comes in sc category.. and originally i am a dhangar subcaste of gadariya.. i want to apply in civil services with dhangar(sc) certificate.. so i want to know whether i may face any problem in future. i have both certificate one of obc as gadariya and another one is dhangar as sc.. so whether i should cancel the obc certificate to get the benefit of sc.. kindly guide me in this direction as early as possible.. thank you
admission procedure for mh cet
Can any one please help me with the procedure for taking admission for MH-CET to be conducted in June - July 2016
And whear the study material be available for the same in mumbai or thane city.....