Can a Company Change its name immediately after its Incorporation?
Hello sir,
i am presently working as officer E1 level at iocl and exceuted a service bond of 3lakhs for 3 years..now i just completed one month in iocl and got offer from hpcl which applied before joining iocl interview of hpcl also happened before i joined iocl.now i want to transfer my bond to hpcl..but hpcl not accepting it as that company dont have any bond..pls tell a solution sir...as i completed only 1 month should i pay whole 3 lakh rupees.
Dear Sir ,
I worked in Europe based companies branch office in delhi for 6 and half years and all of sudden, company decided to close the branch office on 31st of july 2016, this information was given to me on 18 july along with letter that you will be offered same position in new company on same terms and when i asked them for draft of new terms they said its same as it was in the branch office and refused to show it to me before i sign the settlement letter for closed branch office. now on 1st august they have added the non competition clause in new appointment letter and asking me to accept it. clause says that after termination i can not work in any organisation who is having same business for 12 months worldwide. in case of breach , i shall be liable to pay 6 times my gross salary or higher depending on the damages caused. my question to experts is that i work in this company as a sales manager who is not having any say in decision making or access to any sensitive information, does company can force me to sign this and is one sided clause is accepted. please guide me thank you.
Respected Experts..We have a partnership firm with two partners. The partnership is "At will" and there is equal sharing of profit and loss mentioned in the deed. The firm is at heavy loss and the property of the firm is in the name of the firm. Being legal heir of one of the deceased partner of the firm i want to understand my rights on the property of the firm and will the liability of the firms be transferred on to me. Also, can i sell the property of the firm since i belive the partnership is dissolved after death of the partner?
My saving account is in axis bank.. one day they all convinced me to take one policy.. that day I take in that policy there is the rule of lockin for five years my amount.. After I sign they deduct my money.. but after that I didn't like policy and there is a rule of cancellation of policy in 15 days of receiving of the bond.. but now already 2 months go away but they didn't give me bond and also not cancelled my policy.. I need my money urgent. . But they didn't tell anything that how can I get my money back. . Please help me
While doing consolidation of accounts, bi-mistakenly few inter company transactions are not removed and result is published.
What should we do for the same?
Its very very urgent...
Please guide..
As per DPE gidelines All CPSU shall introduced Pension Scheme.NPCIL (Nuclear Power Corporation Of India Ltd )is one of the CPSU.
As DPE guidelines 30% of Employee salary shall contributed for Medical, PF,Gratuity AND Pension Scheme.
So far Medical,PF and Gratuity is existing (total 18%) at NPCIL.
Now NPCIL introduced 2% of Employee salary contributed by Management and 6.87% should be compulsory contribution for Post retirement Pension scheme and it will come in force if 40% of employees(minority of employees) are opted. But opted Employees are less than 40%.And also circulated that
either PF and Gratuity or Gratuity and Pension Shall OPTand NPCIL is not following DPE guidelines since corporation is following CDA pattern pay scale not IDA.
2.Now as per DPE guidelines 30% should be given.So any individual registered association can approach the Courts of Law directly or Any NEW proposal can submit the Management for consideration / Negotiation.
3.What is time limit for Prejudicial Notice.
I am a proprietor of a firm which has a franchise of Motilal Oswal Securities Limited. Can this firm be converted into a Pvt LTD company? Secondly, what would be the procedure for that. Will it affect my business that I am running right now? Also the firm is registered in sales tax department in Uttar Pradesh. What would be the tentative expenditure in the process of getting the conversion done. Please advise.
Kind Regards,
Abhimanyu Sharma
Good morning sir,
This is Nikita Jaiswal from kolkata.I was working in internationalBPO name Team Xplorsoft pvt ltd.I joined there on 26th april16.I have not received my salary pls help.I have offer letter.What should b done as they r now answering calls also.
Check List for Scrutinizer for e-voting
Does anyone have check list on scrutinizer report prepared for e-voting.