I have filed child custody case u/s 12, 25 of G & W Act for my son against my ex-wife. I had filed an interlocutory application praying education from reputed school at my cost. The court passed order for visitation & education from reputed school. I am paying school fees for the school.
Thereafter OP did not complying the court's order and she didn't allow me to visitation regularly and refused to sending my son to school as specifically decided by court. She is sending my son to free local school.
Finding no alternative, I approach before the Court for compliance of order passed. OP has impose a condition that if maintenance @XXXX is paid then only she send my son to reputed school. Earlier in written affidavit she had said that she is from very affluent family and her new husband is billionarie.
1) Can ex-wife file any such application wherein she keep her condition for getting maintenance?
2) As per my little knowledge there is no provision in G & W Act for claiming maintenance. Can court pass order of maintenance in custody case ?
3) Can I pray application for modification of temporary custody order for welfare?
JAi SHRI RAM
We've made a handshake land deal but our relative made us sign a 100 INR. bond paper and convinced us to take minimum down payment for the deal. Later we found that the land price was much more and we were being misleaded also at that point (when we made loose bond of 100 INR.) that land belonged to one person who signed the bond. Later once land of transferred 100% in our name we sold it to a builder who offered better price. Now our relative has sent summon to come and explain this in a court within a month.
What legal course we can take?
Thanks in advance.
Dear sir
Civil suit pending in civil court, one survey number came to tahasildhar court to dispute. Is special tahasildhar have rights to order to do pauti khata when the civil suit pending in civil court. Thank you
Quotation invited and many agencies reciprocated with their best offers; thereafter the authority invited quote has not responded to the vendors. Can the vendor (service provider) seek legal remedies through court of law for denial of chance to service ?
Sir/madam,
I want to challenge the registered will made by my father in law. Can anyone please send me the format of the petition since I want to appear as party in person
I hope you're doing well. I’m posting here to seek legal advice and recommendations for a property dispute I am facing in Banswada, Kamareddy district, Telangana.
I own a private road on my property (22 acres of land). Some neighboring landowners have been trespassing and using my private road without permission, despite multiple verbal warnings and a police report being filed. Unfortunately, the village panchayat seems to be supporting their actions, and no corrective measures have been taken.
I have already filed a police complaint regarding this trespassing issue, but the problem persists. Since I live in the USA, it’s challenging for me to address the matter directly. I’m now considering sending a legal notice and filing a civil suit to stop this trespassing permanently.
I’m looking for:
Recommendations for a reliable property lawyer in or near Banswada.
Guidance on drafting and serving a legal notice in Telugu to the trespassers.
Advice on additional legal actions I can take to secure my rights.
Thank you in advance for your guidance. Any advice or lawyer recommendations would be greatly appreciated.
I had taken some unsecured personal loans from online apps. I lost some of my loans to online fraud and the rest I used to sponsor my education. I am a student and I don't have money to repay the loan amount. I paid some amount from my savings but now I don't have anything left. If I deny to make further payments will there be an FIR filed against me and will it create any problem in achieving my goal? Please help me and what will happen if there is any civil case filed against me due to this problem?
I have been facing a severe leakage issue into my flat for more than a decade, the rain water leakage originates from the private open terrace of the resident above, practically my entire flat sits under this open terrace. Who is responsible to repair this leakage ? Is it not the society's responsibility under society bye law 159 to repair this leakage at their cost even though it's a private open terrace ? The reason I say it's the society's responsibility is because the leakage occurs only during the monsoon season not otherwise but since the open to sky terrace belongs to a private owner, I am not sure who is responsible to repair it , society or owner of this private terrace
We wish to bring to your attention the fraudulent activities associated with two projects launched 14story which contains 600 flat and 22 story contains 176 flat. The partners of Privilon Buildcon LLP, namely:
Jaideep Kotak who has been arrested by police.
Hiren Amrit Kariya (currently absconding)
along with the landowners, Ashok Bhai Patel (Ghuma) and Rambhai Patel (Ghuma), have collectively deceived approximately 200 families. Despite multiple attempts to seek redress, they have not provided any responses.
An FIR was registered on 23/12/2024 at Bopal Police Station, ahmedabad, Gujarat yet no action has been taken against Hiren Kariya, who is a native of Junagadh. It is concerning that the police have not apprehended him to date.
It has come to our notice that the builders of Privilon Buildcon LLP have paid ₹34 crore to the landowners, Ashok Bhai Patel and Rambhai Patel, which they have also acknowledged at police station. However, there has been no resolution to our grievances as builder has collected over all 54 crore and Hiren karia may have difference amount and till the date he remains at large.
We have made representations to SP Ahmedabad Rural multiple times (3–4 times), but there has been no progress in the arrest of Hiren Kariya or resolution of the matter.
Will you please assist us what action need to take further to solve this issue?
Yours sincerely,
[Your Name/Group Representative]
[Contact Information]
Hire a phone hacker at gearhead engineers
It is not easy for a man to admit to himself that his wife is a serial cheater. Well, that’s my current situation. My wife of 10 months has been cheating on me with multiple men and this came to me as a complete shock. I ignored all the red flags from the beginning, particularly the way we met, a one night stand at a friend’s place after she begged me to sleep with her. At that time I thought it was strong chemistry but it turns out it’s a habit. I was so blinded by love and desire for attention that I ignored all her negative characters. My delusional self began suspecting her after noticing she is always protective of her phone. So I got a hacker at gearheadengineers dot org to get the job done. I still have ptsd from all the things I found in her phone since the hackers gave me access to all her phone functions. Guys, please do thorough research on the person you decide to spend the rest of your life.