Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Anonymous   13 January 2025 at 12:08

Help us to get refund of privilon scam

We wish to bring to your attention the fraudulent activities associated with two projects launched 14story which contains 600 flat and 22 story contains 176 flat. The partners of Privilon Buildcon LLP, namely:
Jaideep Kotak who has been arrested by police.
Hiren Amrit Kariya (currently absconding)
along with the landowners, Ashok Bhai Patel (Ghuma) and Rambhai Patel (Ghuma), have collectively deceived approximately 200 families. Despite multiple attempts to seek redress, they have not provided any responses.

An FIR was registered on 23/12/2024 at Bopal Police Station, ahmedabad, Gujarat yet no action has been taken against Hiren Kariya, who is a native of Junagadh. It is concerning that the police have not apprehended him to date.

It has come to our notice that the builders of Privilon Buildcon LLP have paid ₹34 crore to the landowners, Ashok Bhai Patel and Rambhai Patel, which they have also acknowledged at police station. However, there has been no resolution to our grievances as builder has collected over all 54 crore and Hiren karia may have difference amount and till the date he remains at large.

We have made representations to SP Ahmedabad Rural multiple times (3–4 times), but there has been no progress in the arrest of Hiren Kariya or resolution of the matter.

Will you please assist us what action need to take further to solve this issue?

Yours sincerely,
[Your Name/Group Representative]
[Contact Information]

rajan chopra   04 January 2025 at 16:03

Compensation in cheque bounce case i

Sar I had filed a complaint under section 138 Ni act and suit for recovery against a person on same transaction and in complaint he was convicted and order to pay rupee 3 lakh cheque amount and rupee 40000 as compensation and suit was decreed at 6% per annum till realisation of entire amount
Now is all compensation would be adjusted in execution of degree or only cheque amount ?

Manju   02 January 2025 at 11:37

Lrs of defendant particulars not known to the plaintiff

I have filed a Declaration suit during the pendency of the suit 3 Defendants are died (who is the purchasers) under these circumstances defendant counsel reported the death of the Defendants and now i dont know the perticulars of the Defendants LR's
now my question is what is the next steps if legal heirs of deceased defendant name address not known to the plaintiff?
can i file 151 of cpc praying to the court to direct the Defendants to furnish the details of the Legal heirs of the Defendants?
kindly do the needful
Thanking you
Manju, Advocate

Anonymous   31 December 2024 at 13:51

Advocate to handle redevelopment projrct

Our Society is located in I C Colo y, Borivali West, Mumbai 400103. We are looking for an advocate who is expert in redevelopment procedures. Right from start to end.

Please let us have list of advocated whom we can approach.

Rhds

gowri sankar SANKAR t   29 December 2024 at 21:24

Civil rivision petition

i am defendent in civil suit which is pending in disict court and IA is filled by petitioner which is dismissed by the district court , mean while the petitioner filed CRP in high court which pending in the high court for last one year, dew the pending of CRP in high court the district court judge is allowing my case which is argrument stage. in order to drag my case the petitioner is not taking any action CRP at high court because of this my case is still pending at district court at agruments stage . what is need to do so that my case in district court need to be cleared

gowri sankar SANKAR t   29 December 2024 at 21:15

Ill legal wife rights on ancestral property

my uncle married another women with out giving divorse to first wife and first wife as one girl child and second wife dont have any childred. mean while my uncles mothers written a will to ill-legal second wife of my uncle where as the will property not her self acquired rather it is ancestral property,in this scenior what is property rights of first wife and first wifes daughtor

Sidhhi   29 December 2024 at 06:17

How to enforce registration of nominee?

There are 3 Administrators for equitable distribution of assets of deceased person.
Eldest administrator aged 78+ wants to nominate his 2 daughters in the two accounts ie 1) Savings Account and 2) Demate Account being operated by the administrators jointly to safe gaurd his 20% share in the assets post his demise but other 2 administrators are not agreeing due to ulterior motives. How it is possible as BoI wants all 3 administrators to sign the nomination forms with 20% share. Thanks for your time and expert advice.

Suraj Kumar   21 December 2024 at 05:16

Refusal of execution of court order by adj

Respected Sir,
I had filed custody case for my son. I had filed another interlocutary application for education from reputed school. As lower court refused to hear my application, I has forced to move before Kolkata High Court. High Court has directed to dispose my application for education within two months. I

n the meantime I had admitted my son at Kendriya Vidyalaya with consent of opposite party. But after a few days my opposite party admitted my son in Bengali Medium free school. After eight months of receipt of High Court order ADJ has passed order to send my son to Kendriya Vidyalaya immediarely. But opposite party refuse to comply order of Court regarding schooling although I am ready to bear all expenses like school fees, dress, books etc.

I filed a petition for execution before ADJ on today. The Learned ADJ refused to take any action for Execution of his Own Order by saying "I have no power to execute the order".

Seeing the opportunity, my opposite party filed a petition claiming maintenance for my son @1lac per month which they claimed is required for sending my son to bengali medium free (ICDS) school. Kendriya Vidyalaya sent me a letter for strike out name of my son-if my son will not attend school immediately.

Respected Sir, Can ADJ has not power to execute own order under section 43(4) of The Guardain and Wards Act ?
Is best quality education & welfare is not paramount consideration ?
I am under depression, kindly help me.

Anonymous   20 December 2024 at 19:17

Refusal of adj for compliance /execution of order passed

Respected Sir,
I had filed custody case for my son. I had filed another interlocutary application for education from reputed school. As lower court refused to hear my application, I has forced to move before Kolkata High Court. High Court has directed to dispose my application for education within two months.

In the meantime I had admitted my son at Kendriya Vidyalaya with consent of opposite party. But after a few days my opposite party admitted my son in Bengali Medium free school. After eight months of receipt of High Court order ADJ has passed order to send my son to Kendriya Vidyalaya immediarely.

But opposite party refuse to comply order of Court regarding schooling although I am ready to bear all expenses like school fees, dress, books etc. I filed a petition for execution before ADJ on today. The Learned ADJ refused to take any action for Execution of his Own Order by saying "I have no power to execute the order"

Seeing the opportunity, my opposite party filed a petition claiming maintenance for my son @1lac per month which they claimed is required for sending my son to bengali medium free (ICDS) school.

Kendriya Vidyalaya sent me a letter for strike out name of my son-if my son will not attend school immediately.

Respected Sir,
Can ADJ has not power to execute own order ?
Is best quality education & welfare is not paramount consideration ?

I am under depression, kindly help me

Anonymous   18 December 2024 at 18:13

Protection of living rights

Someone I know very closely and his family have been living in a property in Mumbai for the past 40+ years. The property is owned by his sister-in-law who used to live there but left with her family 40 years back.
There has been no explicit permission given or taken between him and his sister-in-law towards him living in the property.
During his stay, he has paid the rent, bills, maintenance and upkeep of the property. The housing society where this flat is, is getting ready for redevelopment.
The owner who lives elsewhere now wants the property back and has been threatening him and his family to vacate the property. As the owner is hostile, and does not want to arrive at an amicable settlement.

Is there any provision in the law that will allow his and his family's rights to be protected under this circumstance? How can he protect his rights and can he claim right to the title since he has continuously lived here for 40+ years?