In a Case --- 'A' having 3 sons, in the yr 1998 one sons seperated one son 'B' at that time 'A' give him field properties and the patition deed is executed in between 'A' and that son 'B'.
Now 'A' and his rest of the tow sons demolished that house property and built a class one commerial complex. and partitioned the shops amongst the children of those two sons equally.
In such event whether the son of the 'B' or 'B' himself filed suit for partition in the rest of the property.
Pls reply with citation
please let me know the way I can find the all case law( whether SC or HC ) on one particular act.
SKSONI
I purchased a agriculture land in 1996 from X ( minor- DOB 01.01.84). The sale deed was signed by X's mother. This land was purchased by X's mother in 1994 in the name of X(minor). The X( minor) brought suit against me in June 1992. The land is in my name. The minor says in court that this land is my land purchased from my own fund but no supportings for thi is produced before court. What is the defence I can take.? Will benami Transaction act will support.? Sec. 8(2) talks about the natural guardian while the mother is not so as per sec.6 of that act. will this save me. ? I make humble request to lease reply soon.
CA SKSONI, Raigarh- CG
Wheather sales tax attachment order is applicable on a cash credit account ?
A bank receives an attachment order of Rs.10.00lacs against a cash credit account and at the time of receiving of the order the balance in the account was Rs.24.00lacs against the c.c.limit of Rs.70.00lacs.
Wheather the attachment order is applicable on aborrowing account in which undrawan c.c.limit is available.?
i would like to know at what interest money lenders are allowed to give money to public at the guarentee of check in maharashtra (thane)
(bank)?
and what are the laws to avoid the public from harrasement from the money lenders?
whether yhe public can go to court for collecting money at over rate of interest?
hello all experts
i have lodged the complaint in foram against pvt builder company for the non construction of the flat in stipulated time on the place there is only primer work started and stop from the one year
on the time of primary hearing the question was asked by the member that the builder can give possession at any time because the stipulated time is not over the complaint is already registered and now the case is onthe stageof evideance now i would like to get do panchnnama pf the place where the such construction not take place and it is impossible to complete work within the time limit pls mention under which section i have to apply for the demand of the panchnama and also state the authoryty if u have thanks in advance
What are the major changes brought by the Amendment Act 54/1994 to the Motor Vehicles Act? Plese help, matter is urgent and I am in need of the information by the night of 30-7-2009
Plaintiff filed a suit for declaration and recovery of possession. Plaintiff is unable to be examined due to poor health conditions. Can the other witness be examined and the Plaintiff be examined on a later date after the improvement of his health condition .What is the Order that is applicable in this case under the Code of Civil Procedure ?
Ld. memebers,
I want to know the process to inspect the decided case filed before the Hon'ble Supreme Court.
I have heared that anyone can inspect the decided case file. Kindly tell me where this rule is in written form and can I, having no relation with the matter, can inspect the decided case file.
thankin you,
mintu
cheque bounce by a friend inspite of paying hand cash
MY FRIEND USE TO GIVE ME MONEY TO PUT IT IN MY ACCOUNT AND GIVE IT BACK IN CASH. I GAVE BACK THE MONEY IN CASH. AFTER THAT I TOOK SOME LOAN FROM HER AND GAVE CHEQUE AS SURETY, I PAID BACK THE MONEY BUT SHE NEVER RETURNED THE CHEQUES. I HAD GIVEN CHEQUES WITHOUT PUTTING DATE AND AMOUNT. NOW SUDDENLY SHE IS DEMANDING 30LKHS AGAINST 10 LAKHS, AND SHE HAS FILED A SUIT IN CIVIL COURT WITH ATTACHEMENT OF MY PROPERTY PLEASE TELL ME WHERE I STAND , HOW TO WIN THIS CASE.
RUDRA