Sir
Based on a complaint lodged with CBI a case was regd and trial simultaeneously the department initiated a inquiry based on the same complaint. Before conclusion of the trial court the departmental inquiry was concluded and findings of the charges mentioned in the complaint was proved on the basis of lacunae in the pleading of the delinquent. Then came the verdict of the court wherein it is observed that the complain so lodges is based on hearsay evidence and facts and incidents mentioned in the complaint s not admissible
1. What remedies are available as per law since the appellate authrity is not hearing the appeal and it is pending for the last 1 1/2 years
My birthplace is haryana. I have got an OBC certificate with non-creamy layer year 2008 from haryana. Now, i got married recently in delhi. now, i need fresh non-creamy layer certificate. therefore, i approached authorities in haryana for that. but they have refused saying that get it from delhi since u are married. and autjoritites in delhi are saying that since u already have an OBC certificate issued. we cannot issue another one. therefore, i should get ncl certificate from haryana, my place of origin. i am really frustrated. Experts, please gude me what should i do? i have found a few high court judgements that which have ordered the authorities of the state of origin to issue OBC certificate.
sir
there was an case with me regarding test tube baby here it come
the lady gout employee husband has died in an accident and she had an baby through testtube way now there was an question regarding whether she can have an test tube baby and does she entitle to have an benfits such as maternity leave and other as per norms please give proper advice as soon as possible to lead this case
Can we file a criminal case of murder or attempt of mass murder against responsible government servants and elected politicians for failure in making public life easy?
for Failure in planning and implementation?
Reason:- I have one car and 2 two wheelers but I decided to travel using local transport but I can see that it is worst. there is no planning and people are traveling in a vary bad and risky condition. Most of time they put their lives on risk. But they do not have any option because if they miss one bus they dont know when next bus will be ther. I have been waiting for 30 mnts to 1 hr for a bus.
i was involved in a criminal case which is over now the fir got quashed from the high court but now my case decision is reflecting on search engine i requested the site to block the access to the decision from the google and other search engine but they are saying to get the court order for this so where should i do the case in high court or civil court,session court
I would like to know whether the right to education means compulsory education in `a school'? Or does it mean the child can be home schooled? Thank you very much in advance for your time and help.
please answere the question relating relating as below:
(1)Delhi high court ordered CBI to investigate factual position concerning societies registered in the office of registrar.
(2)CBI registered 30 cases against person 'X' u/s 120B, 420, 468, 511 r/w 13(1)(d) under PC act and filed chargesheet. All the cases are under trial before different judges of delhi Courts.
(3)allegation by CBI against person 'X' in all 30 cases is same that he attempted to revive a defunct society on the basis of forged minutes of certain meeting.
(4) person 'X' is convicted in 25 cases each for 3 years.
(5)No where , The Honb'le Judges used discretionary powers as per section 427 Crpc and no judge mentions regarding running of conviction concurrent with previous conviction if any, despite requesting the judge for same to run concurently while announcing sentence.
(6) person 'X' is aged about 60 years at the time of pronouncing the sentence.
Question : In this circumstance will the conviction run one by one, if so the person 'x' will be supposed to come out of jail in 90 years, which is not practical and justiifiable as per right to life, because this situation will take his life.
If the conviction of all 25 cases will run concurrently, the person 'X' will come out of the jail in 3 years.
kindly educate me which situation will prevail.
What relief can be expected, if the same situatuation is adressed before honble judges of trial court, high courts or supreme as per law of land to render justice ?
Satender
Parent Company name ABC Ltd (Mumbai) is in India... their subsodary Company XYZ ltd is in Singapore,
Singapore Company has a subsidary in Dubai... MNO ltd
Dubai company has billed to X customer in Dubai...
the customer (Indian origin) defaulted and he has no money to pay.... he left Dubai and settled in India.
while contacting him he said he has no money to pay but there is a bunglow with open land ( in Kerala ) he can morgage to us.... till he repays the due.
have this is agreement of house which is belongs to name of his mother. He is going to obtain Power of Attorney in his name to sale/mortgage the same in few days
my query is can Parent company take this as morgage.
what are the legal formalities/ docs required to do this
temple"s foundation stone laid by chief minister.i want to stop or stay the temple"S work & cancel cm"s order....what should i do in court...
Petition for police protection bye newly married couple against parents and other
without consent of parents we got married from arya samaj mandir,. Parents says to kill us,,
Can we move a application to district judge in utter pradesh for police protection against parents and other