Whether recourse of provisions contained in sec.91 available to investigation officer ?
dear sir,
i am a accused of beating my mother in law. she has put a fake case against me for broking her one teeth.
in addition to this she had forcefully logged a complaint against me and my family through my wife under section 498-a. but my wife setlled the complaint by withdrawing the complaint when she came to know the facts abt this law.
my wife has no contact with my in laws.
my wife is a eyewitness and she knows that i have not broken her teeth but herself she has done it. as her one of the teeth was in a bad position and just to haras me she broke her teeth.
the medical report says that injury is grievience. instrument used is sharp. but my mother in law has mentioned that i broke her teeth with my punch and leg. apart from this doctors have mentioned that the internal structure of denture is not good.
some of the relatives and neighbours of my mother in law have given the wrong statement to police that i had beaten my mother in law.
and now they have been called by the court next month. please advise me what should i do.
ONE ADVOCATE FRIEND HAS GOT INFORMATION FROM HIS CLIENT OVER PHONE THAT SHE WAS UNDER ILLEGAL CUSTODY OF HER HUSBAND IN A HOSPITAL. ON THAT BASIS ADVOCATE HAS GIVEN INFORMATION TO WOMEN MOVEMENT, IT HAS FILED HEABEUS CORPUS PETITION IN HIGH COURT. IMMEDIETLY THE HUSBAND HAS THRETENED HER TO GIVE FASLE STATEMENT IN THE HIGHCOURT WHILE SHE WAS PRODUCED. DUE TO HER HUSBAND'S THRETEN SHE HAS GIVEN FALSE STATEMENT THAT SHE DID NOT GIVE ANY INFORMATION TO THE ADVOCATE FOR RESQUE HER AND SHE HAS ADDED THAT ADVOCATE HAS GIVEN FALSE STATEMENT TO THE WOMENS MOVEMENT. HENCE THE hcp CLOSED. NOW THE WIFE HAS FILE DIVORCE PETITION AGAINST HER HUSBAND IN CRUELTY GROUND IN THAT PETITION SHE HAS INDICATED THAT DUE TO HER HUSBAND'S THREDEN SHE TOLD LIE IN HIGH COURT.
MY QUESTION IS THE ADVOCATE FRIEND CAN FILE CRIMINAL CASE AGAINST THE HUSBAND FOR THREDEN HIS WIFE TO MAKE ALLEGATION AGAINST THE ADVOCATE. IF THE COMPLAINT IS POSSIBLE IN WHAT PROVISION HE CAN FILE PRIVATE COMPLAINT OR POLICE COMPLAINT KINDLY GIVE REPLY
a person was arrested by special cell police ,lodhi road at 5am,he was told that he is involved in a scam of 50 crore rupees of PNB .
what should a layman and family members of the person arrested do!!!
what are the essential the should give to the family members of the accused.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I would like to know if a victim is being harassed with e-mails, can that victim find the physical address of the offender using the ip address of the emails received, without taking any permissions.
If any such permissions are needed, please kindly let me know the sections of IT act 2000 under which the guidelines are provided. Where should the victim approach and is it true that the victim has to take permission from the magistrate of a district level court to know the physical address of the ip address from which he is receiving e-mails?
In case the victim finds the physical address of the ip address (without taking any permission) by other means is he punishable. If so under which sections is he punishable.
Please kindly advice.
Thanking you.
Yours obediently,
Prasad
whether a wife who have been divorced on mutual consent of her, on the basis of customary law is entitled for maintence
my client,a partner of an unregistered partnership firm-filed a complaint case under sectiion 138 of Negotiable Instruments Act against one individual person for dishonour of cheque.The accused taken a main defence that my client is not entitled to file the same as he is a partner of unregistered firm and as per provisions of section 69(2)of the Indian Partnership Act it is not legal.Please kindly give me guidence and citations of higher courts in support of my client....Adv.Rajendra Kothari
thanks for every one for give me advice for my query,sir i want to know one last question sir its really help me to take a decisions please reply sir,as on your advice my life deaned ....... sir as most of lawyers advice me file insolvency...... i want to know what about my 138 n.i.,420 406 ipc cases as they also filed by banks against me.....insolvency can protect me against this criminal sections.sir if i file insolvency it may be happened that some banks they not file case against me till today also file case against me.sir please help me.please advice what i do sir?
what is the exact meaning of remand? what is the difference between judicial and police remand?
sec.323 cr.p.c.
case fixed for judgment and from the evidence Magistrate found that offence u/s 397 I.P.C.appears to made outand it is triable by only court of session -Magistrate is emprowered u/s .323 to exercise the power before signing the judgment ?