mohit   15 April 2017 at 23:31

Girl child custody

my marriage in 2010 as per hindu riti riwaz i have issue a girl child in 2011 my wife left my house in 2012 with my daughter after that she not come back to my home.in . my wife file a case in aug 2013 at his parent house u/s 125crpc when i go to attend this case i file a application to take her back my home but she voluantry refuse to come back with me . Than i file a section 9 rcr she come to attend the case and refuse to live with me case is pending . in his case u/s 125 crpc court reject my wife application on ground deseration 125(4) .in my case section 9 after ammend in 13 i got divorce on both ground crulity and deseration. now the she file a case of dv act section 12 and 20,22 demand 40 lakhs in his petion which is pending . sir my question is my daughter is now over 5 years age i want to my daughter back to my home can i file a custody case and where file it is possible to file in my place, sir i want to also know both case 125 crpc and divorced case in my favour can court consider this judgments in decideing custody case any advantages in my favour. sir if any citiaion please give me urgently requir thanks in advance

Kalki   09 April 2017 at 14:39

If to put divorce case on wife or not?

Respected lawyers,
My wife had put 9 HMA, 125 CRPC and 12 DV in court already 4 years have passed but nothing has been proved in the cases. she does not want to live with me just doing to extract more money.
Earlier to court cases wife did a panchayati talak in women police cell and 13 B was filled but she backed out of the same saying that her signatures were taken forcibly on the both panchayati talak and 13 B petition.
Now 4 years have passed in above mentioned 3 cases but nothing proved by her till date.

pls tell me if i can put a divorce case now my counsel says if i put divorce case i will have to pay maintenance as they will first pass an order for maintenance as i do not want to live with her.

pls let me know if i should file divorce case or not?

Kislay kishore   28 March 2017 at 19:49

Dispute over acquisition of land

Respected dignitaries,
Thi is a matter of family dispute over a land possesed by my uncle. He has an elder brother. Problem is younger brother exchanged a land of his possessions with an outsider. And duly registered it on his name. Latter on elder brother of him started pressurising him to share that land's possession with him. Younger one with little knowledge of law and continuous pressure of elder one and some people of village agreed to share a piece of that land with him and signed on a paper signed by his elder brother and some people (as they were creating hindrance in building him house on that land) but paper is not registered at appropriate place. Now elder one is claiming that piece of land and intimidating to sue him at court. He is in confusion what to do as he is not in a position to bear court's expenses.
Kindly suggest the appropriate path and ensure validity of that document( panchnama not registered) since its been more than 12 years

Neeraj Jha   28 March 2017 at 12:17

Child maintenance

Can wife/child be entitled for maintenance in case of custody filed by father?

anand kambli   18 March 2017 at 13:43

Petition for letter of administration

class i legal heir not coming forward hence can class ii legal heir proceed for claiming LA ? citation sent to class I legal heir received by him but not responded by him. testamentary dept says class II cant proceed in such case. even after several telephonic talks reminders , personal visits class I heir maintains that he is nor interested in the property nor giving his noc or anything in writing . can we request the court to send citation again, to send summons letter or something like that or give newspaper ad? if court declines to do anything like that and or refuses to take any sue motto action, what are remidies available to us ?

vivek   13 March 2017 at 10:35

Section 9 and section 10 of hma 1955

sir
i am in favour of ashita can you please help me for next steps that what i can do in this case.

please provide me authorities similar to it .

thank you

sanjay singh   08 March 2017 at 03:33

Can rd (dharkhast) refile again to recover balance amount ?

I already cleared my Rd amount but still some amount is not paid because I have withdrawn my Petition So the the date of RD filed by respondent which is cleared and till the case withdrawl date that arrear still remaining.

My Question is about for balance amount Could respondent again refile Rd to recover the balance amount.

omprakash agrawal   01 March 2017 at 13:36

Transfer of case from district judge to family court custody of children

1. Mr. Nilesh Agrawal was filed a case under section 6 of the Hindu Minority and Guardianship act 1956 for custody of children in Nagpur District court on 23/06/2015 Nagpur (Maharashtra) . This case has been transferred to Bilaspur ( Chattisgadh) by Supreem-Court in the month of Nov.2016 . The case is pending in Bilaspur for want of reply of repondent.
2. Mr. Nilesh Agrawal was filed a case under section 13(1)(ia) (ib) OF THE HINDU MARRIAGE ACT,1955 in the Court of Joint Civil Judge (Sr.Dn.) Nagpur (Maharashtra) on 27/07/2015 for divorce . The Judgement was delivered on 01/01/2016 Ex-parte and decree of divorce is allowed.
3. Respondent wife of Mr.Nilesh filed a case in Family-Cort under section 125 crpc. for maintenance on 10/09/2015 at Bilaspur whch is pending .
I want to know that can the case of Custody of children in the court of (D.J.) be transferred to family court so both the cases may be under same court.
Thanking you .
Yours
Om Agrawal

krishna   28 February 2017 at 17:30

Procedure

I filed section 9 of Hma act. in 2010 and the same decree was awarded in my favour in feb 2014
In 2014 my husband file appeal in punjab and haryana high court.

My Query : Can i file section 24 and 25 application for maintenance and permanent alimony in said appeal

HITESH SHAH   26 January 2017 at 10:39

Calculation of total income

respected sir,
if maintenance case runs for three years, then salary of last month is considered or average salary of three years is calculated to get maintenance from date of application?thanks