The documents related to ownership of property are in Kannada and Devnagri scripts which are not known to the surviiving legal heirs of the said property. Would you please suggest any person or institution in Mumbai for translation of the contents of the said documents to English to enable the said legal heirs to peruse the said documents and apply for transfer of property in their favour.
My one of the relative was working as a accountant in a private limited company and his directors use to keep pre-signed cheques with him. He committed mistake by filling own name on the pre-signed cheques and desposit in his own account. During the span of 6 months he desposited in small small amount of 20 to 40 thousand and in toallity Rs. 450000/- in his own account through 14 cheques. He left the company and letter it was surfaced and employer filled FIR and he was arrested and He use to withdraw cash from his account and then deposit cash in some other account later to buy NSC,KVP. It was shown as recovery during search and in all 3 lacs worth of NSC's have been recovered from his account.. In court what is the defence he can take becuase as per him, cheques are valid cheques signed by authorised signatory and payment was made towards his salary or reimbursements as the amount is in 20 to 40 thousand. So, I want to know the best legal remedy on this. Further, how the company would be able to proove that, the cheques were pre-signed or post-signed
My one of the relative was working as a accountant in a private limited company and his directors use to keep pre-signed cheques with him. He committed mistake by filling own name on the pre-signed cheques and desposit in his own account. During the span of 6 months he desposited in small small amount of 20 to 40 thousand and in toallity Rs. 450000/- in his own account through 14 cheques. He left the company and letter it was surfaced and employer filled FIR and he was arrested and He use to withdraw cash from his account and then deposit cash in some other account later to buy NSC,KVP. It was shown as recovery during search and in all 3 lacs worth of NSC's have been recovered from his account.. In court what is the defence he can take becuase as per him, cheques are valid cheques signed by authorised signatory and payment was made towards his salary or reimbursements as the amount is in 20 to 40 thousand. So, I want to know the best legal remedy on this
In relation to transfer of immovable property in Karnataka State to five surviving legal heirs under the Indian Succession Act, 1925, the said surviving legal heirs are required to produce death certificates of their two paternal uncles before the concerned appropriate authority for such transfer. However, the said legal heirs are unable to acquire and produce the said death certificates before the concerned appropriate authority as they do not know the dates of death of their two uncles although they do know the place of their death. In such circumstances, what would be the legal remedy/option to ensure that the immovable property in Karnataka State is transferred to the concerned five surviving legal heirs? Kindly advise.
Property is in the name of my father and my brother has taken loan from private finance company without consent of my father.My father has not excuted any loan document as well as mortgage related document and my brother has taken loan against property with forged sign of my father. 13(2) notice has been given by the finance company ,please suggest what to do?
1. Is it necessary that a will should be registered?.
2. If a Will has more than one property in different states being bequeathed, is it to be probated. Where is it to be probated?
3. If there is only one property and it is in a rural town, does it have to be probated?
4. If a property is a subject of civil suit with the Government, how to bequeath it in a Will - subject of course to court order.
5. What if one of the beneficiary of the will is an NRI or a citizen of another country but of Indian origin.
6. If a Will is not registered but merely notorised, will it be accepted for probating?
In an FIR case for dowry, the accused, who otherwise is very tough, admitted his crime of demanding dowry and prayed for pardon from the investigating officer of Police during investigation. This fact is mentioned by the Investigating Officer in his charge sheet, which has been filed in the Court.
Please give expert advice AS TO WHAT BENEFIT can the accused get in the COURT, where charge sheet has been filed, FOR HIS THIS CLEVER ACT i.e. admitting his crime before the investigating officer,and praying for pardon.
Loan is applicable on additional partition deed or not??
I had registered the partnership deed before the ROF but 1/3 amount of stamp duty was paid by me. The department advice me to adjudicate the partnership deed. pls advice me whether adjudication is necessary for registration of partnership deed or any other way to registered the partnership deed. partnership deed was registered before one year i.e in march, 2017. Both partner having their office of partnership in Ambernath which comes under Thane District. Pls, advice me which procedure should i follow.
Divorce by court of muslim parties
In hindu law there is a provision under section 13b or there are other grounds for getting decree of divorce for hindu parties. what muslim parties have remedy for the same? and under which law, provisions and court they can get decree of divorce by court.
whether civil judge junior divisions court is having jurisdiction to pass the decree of divorce or other court.