My Name is Vishwas pashwan , In my 10th marks card name was Vishwaspashwan.. in other documents space between my name (Vishwas pashwan )
Is any thing wrong when get Govt job.. if they call for document verification..
Please clarify my query...
hello, I have a doubt,
I used different signature in my std 10 and std 12 certificates, and my degree certificate whether it creates any problem in certificate verification .
Is it safe enough to purchase land which is under Kul Kayada and what are the steps to follow?
Can anyone here help me with a draft agreement for Simple Agreement for Future Equity?
Thanks in advance
Is it possible to do pass a property as a gift deed to a non blood related person .
I m central govt servant. I am posted in Karnataka but my native Gujarat. I want to go for CAT on seniority issue. May I appeal to my native place CAT I.e in Gujarat or I am bound to apply in Karnataka CAT where I m posted now. Please clarify. I want to go CAT to my native place but one lawyer told me that I can only file case in CAT where is my present posting or CAT Delhi. Please guide me.
Sr. No. Points Solution / Remarks
Facts of the case
1 In a building there are three Joint landlord (co-owner) having eight tenants
2 Out of three owner of building – two are also tenant in the same building
3 All the tenants agreed for certain conditions for redevelopment.
So landlords want to redevelop the Building consisting of 15 flats, out of which 7 are saleable and balance 8 will be given to the tenants.
4 IOD received in the name of Devraj & others ( Devraj in one of the three landlord)
4 Purchased cost of building is Rs. 12L
5 At present market value of building is 100L
6 Tenant will get exemption U/S. 54F for receiving new flat against surrendering tenant-ship rights.
Issues
1.a Now which situation is better for tax saving (LTCG, GST & normal income tax on business of development)
1.b What would be the implication for redevelopment project for following options:-
 Open a Partnership firm and transfer land rights by landlord to firm and develop building under firm.
Issue
a) JDA has to be prepared & Stamp duty cost @ 6% on market value of Land + GST @ 12% / 5% on JDA
b) Also, which sub option would be better for JDA:-
a. Revenue Sharing
b. Area Sharing
 If, Self-development by land lords ( preferred by me to go )
We can save Stamp duty +GST (on JDA as mentioned in pt. (i)).
However, in current scenario there are three landlords, then how to get GST registration? Since, GST is PAN base and also how to distribute cost of project? (Also note 80% cost are from GST registered dealer)
Since we can get RERA registration by clause of co-owner, so there won’t be any issue for RERA.
 What would be the scenario if development done by AOP /BOI status?
a. Also what points to be taken care for, for preparing AOP/BOI Agreement within co – landlords, for such situation?
b. L/B property has to transfer to AOP or not ?
c. Also check while transferring property (if needed as per law) __ Stamp duty + GST applicable or not?
 If Self developed and claim by all three as LTCG of full consideration received by sale of flat:-
• When flat sale under construction and payment received as per slab of work , time of capital gain tax payment ? (what documents has to prepare for LTCG levied on the date of possession or OC) & case law to support your view.
• Can we put clause for LTCG liable after OC received?
• What documents prepared , so ITO never treat this planning to AOP (supported case law)
• Of three land lord _2 opt option for LTCG tax as investor but one convert his share of land to stock in work tax = LTCG+ business any issue on same?
• What care should take on RERA
• Three individual GST number will obtain
• Also open one common joint a/c for common expenses
• Project is one , so any mutual agreement required for sharing of Area in new building
• While RERA registration can we put three draft sale agreements for each co-owner?
• When property sale on initial period, the time of taxability of long term capital gain? Also what clause has to put in the Agreement , to defer tax liability at the time of possession or OC
• Accounting entry for cost of construction for LTCG
 Or any other best issue for tax planning considering LTCG, Income tax, GST & RERA?
Note : Answer the above issue with supporting case law available
I worked for a MNC company as a Manager. Despite my good performances, my corrupt seniors 1st put me on bench (no work) for long period as I refused to join their corrupt plans, denied me an assignment and then I was terminated as I refused to submit resignation/separation letter.
I have number of proofs of my work appreciation, requesting for assignment etc.
My seniors and other senior leaders, it has come to my know thru ex-colleages and social media, were caught by the company for massive fraud/corruption and have since been released by the company but no criminal action initiated against them.
I am 48 yrs and owing to vengeful termination with baseless charges, no one in the IT industry is employing me despite efforts for more than 1 year. For sure, I will be now jobless forever.
I would like to file law-suit including for job loss for rest of life, wrongful termination, number of lies made by ex-employer (proofs), wrong treatment, stigma, mental agony and sufferings.
I worked in Bengaluru (company office) but I am a native of Haryana. as I am jobless for 1-1/2 yrs and zero hope of finding another job, I have no other option but to return to my native place, so can I file law-suit in Haryana?
I would like to file compensation worth Rs 1 cr. What fees do I have to deposit in advance in Bengaluru or in Gurgaon?
Kindly help me.
R/Sir
I am working as Punjab government employee from december 2001 so my annual increment was in December. In july 2012 I have changed the department through proper channel. Basic pay has been fixed according to my previous job.
I want to Know what would be the month of annual increment whether December or July.
Free judicial advise for title suit execution and mutation
Amicable settlement of undivided property among shareholders at panchayat level failed. A title suit filed at additional district judge court, Purulia West Bengal year 2003.
Final degree passed on 2013, by district adj court i.e sessions court. After final degree, occupation execution through commissioner completed on Oct 2018. Thereafter applied for mutation certificate at block level land record office, Purulia West Bengal. One of the shareholder's son filed objection at land records office and further case filed at High Court, Kolkata. Nothing has been informed officially by the land records office BL&LRO, Purulia and High Court, Kolkata. Due to accute financial problem, we are unable to take any expert legal advice.
Is there any possibility to get free legal advise from relevant Judiciary department or any other source, please inform urgent.