Krishnakanth   31 August 2018 at 10:24

Buying property from Muslim in India

I want to buy a property from Muslim in India. The property is buyed by his own money and he himself built it. Can his wife or children object him from selling the building to me. He is ready and willing to sell to me. He tells his wife and children will not sign the sale deed as they are willing to own the property after him. But he is interested in selling the property to me. Pls suggest weather I can buy this property without any legal battle from his family after the purchase of the property.

4WhatIsRight   31 August 2018 at 09:52

Sarafaesi action by bank against guarantor and remedies

I had given guarantee for a loan taken by my friend.
Sensing my friends intention to default, I wrote to bank that I was Revoking the guarantee stating the reason.
Bank replied that it can't be done.
Post such communication, bank and my friend, forged guarantee extension from time to time.
Bank later allowed my friend to sell his property at throwaway price which didn't even cover bank's exposure, that is my friend owed a rupee to bank and bank allowed my friend to sell its only property for 60paise.
Then the remaining 40paise wasn't paid by my friend and it was turned into npa.
Bank personnel have also unofficially allowed my friend to take away all its plant and machinery as well as sell its stock, without even asking for a single penny to be deposited towards outstanding amount.
I filed a fir about fraud and forgery by bank personnel by manufacturing guarantee extension documents.
The court issued summons to bank official and my friend.
Now bank has initiated sarafaesi action and have issued publication in daily for sale of my property.
Lawyer says I have no remedy as guarantor and borrower are treated on equal footing and further the borrowing company has sold its fixed assets before being turned npa, so now the bank will sell your property to recover it's due. Criminal proceedings against bank official for fraud can't be any reason to get relief, as even if they are found guilty the court will punish them appropriately but it doesn't have any bearing on bank's recovery process.

Do I really don't have any remedy?

Anonymous   31 August 2018 at 09:23

Legal documents to open coaching institute in jaipur

iam currently running a coaching institute in jaipur but i want to get it registered what is process.

Anonymous   31 August 2018 at 09:20

Fees recovery from students

Myself Rakesh kumar , running a small coaching institute but i am facing problem in some aspects that some of my students didn't deposit fees after teaching 2-3 months and when i contact there parents they denied to pay the fees. please suggest what should i do to avoid this type of thins and how can i Sue them for this and what documents should i take from students so that i am legally secured for recovering fees or what evidence should i have to sue them. pls suggest. I take students admission form and details , photoggraph and signature. pls suggest

MUKESH GUPTA   30 August 2018 at 22:07

crpc125

Se my 498a and DV Act cases are dismissed but crpc 125 is running.I hv two children.can I escape from maine.what should be defence

Shiva   30 August 2018 at 18:58

Tsnpdcl jao

Sir,,can u please tell me this case details wp28325/2018 case...does the exam will be reconducted ...how many days does it takes to diposed

Anonymous   30 August 2018 at 17:47

Buying a plot(2000sqft) wagholi,nr:kharadi,panchshil towers

I want to buy a 2000 sqft plot in wagholi near kharadi eaon IT park and panchshil towers. I don't need it for investment but I see myself build my house. My questions are as follows 1) The is not N.A and it is agricultural land which comes under grampanchayat. Plot Builder says that 7/12 he will give on my name. Does that entitle me as the owner and I can build my house? 2) Is Guntewari allowed still, as I came to know that it is not legally allowed since 2001. 3) Someone told that 7/12 cannot be made for 2000sqft plot.?Does a NOC from grampanchayat suffices for building a house ? 4) I also came to knw that such plots can be regularised but I don't know the risks involved. 5) What if later such plots becomes residential zone and comes under PMC? The builder has not left utility space for common amenities.Will PMC force NA norms and it can affect existing plot holders.? Basically I am a very conservative buyer and want to play safe. This money which I want to put is for my future home and hence I don't want to take any major risks. Please advice your expert opinions.Thanks in advance !!!

Kamranmulla   30 August 2018 at 17:46

False 498a and dp case registered by wife

I request you kind support with valuable advice in my case
!) I got married on June 30th 2018 after marriage the in laws didn't send the bride with us stating she has one last exam balance about which they never had disclosed before even after knowing the brides return ticket is booked they waited till we reach to there place .
2)after 10 days they sent her alone we received her she stayed for 10 days with us and again they requested to be sent back for her paper as it wasn't completed we booked the ticket and sent her after which she went there no calls no message from her side until when i dropped a message she hadn't come back after which her mother started calling once a week stating we want to discuss about problems to which we informed we never told them we have issue so from these arise
3)They wanted to come to our place for discussion we provided them time but after week they filed case 498 A and DP we never took any dowry nor furniture neither demanded Infact they forced us for higher maher and Walima to be given to their people which we have done as per demand but police from hyderabad has already booked FIR and when i am asking for FIR number they refused to provide ASI asking me to come and meet he will hand deliver the court notice
Please suggest what should I DO

Anonymous   30 August 2018 at 17:34

Survey numer

I have recently purchased a property near Dharam Karan Road , the survey number mentioned in the link documents has not been mentioned in my Sale deed & the GHMC Permit Order , request you to guide me through this.

Deepak Gurappa   30 August 2018 at 16:26

13 is matrimonial case

Hai can any one help me to get sitation or judgement if case is filled before one year of rcr orders,that is case filled in 8months after rcr orders in orders it had made exparty decree to one side and mentioned only oneonth of time after orders,so pl help me if any judgement or sitation now case is running even exparty till now cruelty and dessertion grounds ,can I get orders if it is filled before one year any sitation for this its urjentbor I had to loose my case and file again