Can someone please provide me the format of letter of offer for rights issue of unlisted company?
I would like to know if contents from wikipedia can be copied as is from wikipedia? Contents can be diagrams, paragraphs.
I got the below information on the internet. But if someone can tell me in layman's terms WHAT EXACTLY NEEDS TO BE DONE TO PROTECT MYSELF FROM COPYRIGHT VIOLATION BEFORE TAKING CONTENT FROM WIKI, it would be great.
Wikipedia's textual content is copyrighted, but you may reuse it under the terms of our licensing requirements, summarized below.
Text in Wikipedia, excluding quotations, has been released under the GNU Free Documentation License (or is in the public domain), and can therefore be reused only if you release any derived work under the GFDL. This requires that, among other things, you attribute the authors and allow others to freely copy your work. (This is a summary, see the licence text for the exact details.)
If you are unwilling or unable to use the GFDL for your work, use of Wikipedia content is unauthorized. Small quotations of Wikipedia content, with its source attributed, may be permissible under the "fair use" clause of U.S. copyright law. See Wikipedia:Citing Wikipedia for information about the proper citation of articles. No permission is needed to create a hyperlink to Wikipedia or its articles.
Images used in Wikipedia may have their own, completely independent licensing scheme. Looking at an image's description page by clicking on the image itself should ideally tell you the copyright status of the image. Many images are either in the public domain or licensed under copyleft licenses (such as the GFDL), but many are copyrighted and used on Wikipedia under the "fair use" clause of U.S. copyright law.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am a 38 years B.com graduate from a reputed University in 1991, working in a MNC as Assistant Manager- Indirect Taxation and in this field my experience is almost 15 years and having the strong desire to become an independent Indirect Tax Consultant/ Advocate.
Right from the beginning I am in this field and have in-depth knowledge of Excise, Service Tax, VAT, Import Export, EOU and SEZ also.
Recently, I have completed my LL.B from the same University.
I want to know, what is the way for me to become an Indirect Tax Consultant; I need your valuable suggestions on the matter.
Sanjay Sharma
respected seniors,
i have done my b.com(h)from du with marks appx 55 % same in x, xii now i want to do llb from du please tell is there any point to consider of above said subject at the time of getting the job or only knowledge is matter.
respected seniors,
i have done my b.com(h)from du. now i want to do llb from du . please guide me how i can crack entrance? is there need for coaching? i want carry my family responsibility as early as possible.
any time limit fixed by court to decide cases at list one time specially in consumer case.
How to change the Date of Birth when it is wrongly filed in the High School Certificate in 1986. Actually My date of birth had been wrongly filed when the examination forms was submitted to attend the exam in 1986, but after a big time gap it was realized that there is almost 2 years gap in between the Date of Birth filed in the examination forms and later on it has become the bench mark and in the T.C. (Transfer Certificate) issued by the Village Primary School.
My actual Date of Birth is 01/03/1971 (in Primary School Transfer Certificate) and it is in High School Certificate 05/01/1969.
Dear all Experts now, I want to know that if there is any way to rectify this mistake.
It would be great help for me.
Sanjay Sharma
Request to kindly provide a draft format for submission of claim and counterclaim in an Arbitration Proceeding.
Every perosn whose income is exceeding income which is not chargeable to tax in any assessment year is required to fild a return of income.
Can a person having income below taxable inocme (i.e.120,000 for AY 2009-10)file a return in income tax office?
The receiving officer had refused to accept return of income having below taxable income. One person having taxable inocme of Rs.120,000 p.a. for AY 2009-10 wanted to file his retrun income for the purpose of taking a loan from a bank. The bank had asked to assessee for acknowledgement of filing of return. Without such document bank will not sanction loan.
The assessee had approched to the income tax officer but he had expained the section 139(1) and said he will not receive the return because of below taxable income.
The bank also refused to give loan whihout evidence of filing of return.
What to do in this circumsatances?
divorce
i want divorce from my husband and maintenance for my child who is 3 months old,my husband does not earn at all from past one year and gave me mental torture from the day we got married.and my father in law insults me every now and then in front of people.he sends all abusive messages to my dad and me on our mobile.and now he is linking me with my friends that i have affair with them.he used all my money from the bank for playing gambling,and never came home on time.and tried to commit suicide many times,and robbed my gold also to play gambling,i want justice and the custody of my child please help.mahi