Kumar   28 February 2018 at 15:22

Maintainence case

Hai iam Kumar,
In May 2016 my wife left house without telling any reason.we had just little arguments.after that august 2016 my children also left house without telling me.and my wife filed cases against me DVC case and Maintainence Case and Mutual seperation Cases.i had not hired any lawyer becoz iam a private employer i cant bare lawyer charges.after final settlement i had obey to pay 10000/- per month maintainence and 60000/- for old dues.i had only thought that my children are studying Degree and Engineering i had obey for their studies only.till this date iam paying 10000/- regularly.
but now due to some office problems iam not getting any sallery from august 2017 .i lost my job and iam not getting any amount but till last month iam paying her monthly amount.actualy iam getting 19000 sallery per month in this amount i had paid 10000 every month to her.but now i lost my job
and iam unable to pay any amount since last month.now they are threttening me they want to file cases
i have not any job /any property /any bank ballance etc. to pay her regularly.and i have a widow mother .she stays with me from 2001.i have to take care of her medical and her maintaince becoz she is heart patient.
i already purchased a land and i put documents in her name on 2016 may. just after 10 days she left my house.i had taken loan from a person and purchaed it.he is having original documents with him.and land is in wife name.
i requested her to clear this issue i will give money to u.but she is not listening.

my question is

1) i want divorce from my wife because she suffered me a lot
2) iam not in that position to pay 10000/- per month i will only give her 1500/- per month.becoz i didnt have any job.and iam 49 years old.
3) she is threatening me she will put cases against me.how to defend that
4) how can i solve this issue

please help me and give me suggession

Chirag Rajpura   28 February 2018 at 13:19

Legal notice against unpaid Mobile bill

Dear Sir/Madam,

What happened if legal notice generate due to unpaid Mobile bill amt

Nitesh Agarwal   28 February 2018 at 12:29

Account freeze

I am BTC seller now i am having current issue kindly reply on it

Scammer: I'm selling a truck for $550.
Buyer to Scammer: I'll buy it.
Scammer to BTC Seller: I want to buy $550 worth of BTC.
BTC Seller to Scammer: Deposit $550 in account #123456
Scammer to Buyer: Deposit $550 in account #123456
Buyer to Scammer: I deposited the money.
Scammer to BTC Seller: I deposited the money.
BTC Seller to Scammer: Here are your bitcoins.
Buyer to Scammer: where is my truck?
Buyer to BTC Seller's bank: I was scammed. I want my money back.

What should i need to do, my bank freezed my account

Rajesh S   28 February 2018 at 08:56

ESIC ,

Dear sir , I am working in private company , past 10 month ESIC Amount is deducted from my salary .But employer failed or neglected to pay ESIC. Now it is showing not entitled to a benefit . Already informed about this matter to Employer . Still they are not replied properly . 1.what is next step I can take.? 2. Where should I compliant about this ? Please provide solution for legal process

Prasanjeet Das   28 February 2018 at 08:50

Depressed for such case

I had married a girl under special marriage act 1954 on October 2013.But after the marriage the girl told that she will convince her parents and come back to my house and the marriage will b held socially.any way she was connected to me comming to my house and relationship continued till June 2017.But we did'nt stayed together since the initiall days.suddenly she came and asked me for divorce.Now last month she has filled for the marriage to b null and void under section 25 of Special marriage act.The grounds she has filled in the petition is totally false.She has written that me and my mother mix something in cold drinks and take her sign cunningly.She was not in love with me and treated me as friend.She also mentioned that she was not knowing about the marriage occured earlier and only came to know when i showed her the certificate on last 27th June 2017.This is completely false allegations.The circumstances are different.She also mentioned that she was unaware of my qualification.so this marriage should be null and void.I want to knw the authentication of this petition and shall the court pass null and void order after 4 years of marriage registration?She also mentioned there we did'nt live together and have no physical relationship.I had filled a Restitution to conjugal rights petition too.

Member (Account Deleted)   28 February 2018 at 06:01

Civil

Is it possible to deny the fabricated document in the trial proceedings and there is any time limitation.

thanks in advance sir

Shrichand Jakhar   28 February 2018 at 01:07

Appeal against acquittal

Dear experts,
One of my relative was acquitted by Chief Judicial Magistrate Court in a criminal trial under IPC 420,467,468,471. The judgement of acquittal was pronounced on 08/06/2017. In the judgement, he was asked to furnish a bail bond for six months under CrPC 437(A). He has not received any summon till date from the session court though six months of bail bond period has already expired.
I visited the e-court website to check if any appeal has been filed by state against his acquittal. There I can see a criminal appeal registered on 01/09/2017 under CrPC 378. But I am not sure it belongs to him only because apart from his name matching there is no other detail to cross-check. The details of the case on web show that there have been five hearings of this case till date. The latest hearing was on 27/02/2018 with business on date "Cognizance / issuance of Process/ Service". The case was listed three times with this status.
Therefore I would like to know your expert opinion on the following points:
(1) Can an appellate court issue summons after expiry of bail bonds under CrPC 437(A)?
(2) How to make sure that this appeal belongs to my relative?
(3) What is the meaning of Cognizance / issuance of Process/ Service?

Thanks in advance for your comments!!

Anonymous   28 February 2018 at 00:35

Interpretation of legal language

Application for filing fresh PF already filed.
Heard. Allowed.
Previous order be complied afresh.
Put up before Ld. ACJ for appointment of bailiff

Kindly interpret this legal language.

Thanks in advance

Kavindra   27 February 2018 at 22:52

Motive & previous threats as the basis of accusation.

Some criminals tried to murder a kin of mine but failed. They were not even acquainted to us so had no motive for the crime. Robbery wasn't motive either. So we have concluded that they were most probably hired by our adversaries who have threatened to murder us & were chargesheeted in two cases for this. They also have a huge motive for murder. Yet police refused to book these people as conspirators in the case lodged regarding the incident. Isn't motive and previous death threats enough to book the adversaries as suspects? I have mentioned them in the complaint but police didn't pay attention.

Ramkrishna   27 February 2018 at 21:54

Encroachment of site in the name of lrs rules by another

I have a site which is 2000 square yards as per sale deed, another person has 2000 square yards which is exactly back to my site, there was a passage of 15 feet, now he wants to get his land regularized.
Without my knowledge he encroached 25 feet into my site and created a road as his land can be regularized only if he has 40 feet road.
What can be done by me to reclaim my site which has been encroached.