rakesh   20 February 2018 at 18:33

how to prove my biological death father

my father had 2 wives.i am a illegitimate son of my death father 2 wife.i have all documents having my fathers name.but dont have proof that he was staying with us.how will i prove in court the deceased is my biological father.

Pulkit Mathur   20 February 2018 at 18:03

Driving licence noc valiidty

Scenario :

I only hold a 4 wheeler driving licence from Bangalore, Karnataka.
I need to buy a 2 wheeler and therefore need a 2 wheeler licence to drive the same.
After changing my job from Bangalore I had stayed in Mumbai. Therefore, in October 2016, I had made a NOC from Bangalore RTO addressed to Mumbai RTO for getting a 2 wheeler licence.
However, I did not get the time to make a 2 wheeler licence in Mumbai.
I am currently living in Pune and have a proper rent agreement as a address proof.
I want to make the 2 wheeler licence from Pune.

Possibilties :

i) Can I get a new NOC from Bangalore RTO addressed to Pune RTO ?
I had read somewhere that the NOC is valid only for 6 months after which it gets expired.
Need a little clarity on NOC expiry.
I can then make an official trip from Pune to Bangalore to get this done. So frankly this will not cost me much.

ii) I approached an agent in Mumbai RTO, he told me that since I do not have a Mumbai address proof, he will arrange for an affidavit and then after that the 2 wheeler licence can be made. He is charging a lot of amount for whole process.

iii) One of the agent in Pune told me that he will get the NOC transferred from Mumbai RTO to Pune RTO and then help me getting a 2 wheeler licence from Pune.
But he is charging me even more than the Mumbai RTO agent.

Queries :

i ) Which out of the above is the best option? Please suggest on this.
Also, if there is another possible way to get this job done at minimum cost then kindly suggest.

ii) Can somebody explain the official cost for the legal documents that would be made for this process ?
Mumbai RTO agent told me a cost of 2300 for licence transfer plus 1300 his commission.

Pallavi   20 February 2018 at 17:01

About tenancy transfer

Can anyone buy and make tenancy transfer on his or her name for two rooms in different buildings.
Or I m the owner of flat still can I purchase tenancy transfer on my name

baskarvs   20 February 2018 at 16:49

Tenants right on possession of property

Sir, My sister entered a unregistered lease agreement(Bogium agreement) with the hourse owner to the period of 11 months, and paid Rs.45 lakhs with no interest and no rent basis.Near the end of the period( last year janurary) my sister asked house owner to repay the amount so as to she can evict from that house.But the house owner not willing to repay the money, and try to pledge the property in bank. so approach court and got injunction order. After we got injucnction order, the house owner mortgaged the property in one of the nationalised bank to the amount of Rs,25 lakhs. we file a os suit againt the house owner and court decree favour to us that the honourable court notified that my sister is a lawful tenant and she cannot be evicted any unlawful means. The house owner didnot repay the loan so the Bank issued paper publication. We approached bank and said all the details, but the bank refuse to listen any thing from us. They said that they didnot bother about any thing, by the serfaeci act they will take possession of property by informing to distric collector , and evict us with the help of police if we refused to evict.. Is it possible to evict us even the court decree favour to us. what is the legal shield to our sister. please expect you advice.

Paresh R   20 February 2018 at 16:26

Failed 6th time inspite of revaluation

Can a exam result after 2 revaluations be challenged in court of Law?
If yes. Which court of law should be approached?
Can the student approach Consumer Redressal Forum? What relief can a Consumer Redressal Forum give for a student who has written a exam 9 times and failed even after asking for revaluation.

A answer script should be evaluated 3 times as per university rules. Each time the answer script is evaluated only 1 time. Revaluation occurs only after 3 evaluations have been done. In this case 1 evaluation is done and result announced. Along with this the front sheet where evaluators name and signature are present are missing in the photocopies given by the university.
The student is a Final Year Law Student in final semester under the 3 year LLB course under Karnataka Law University.

Help seeked are as follows:
Which court to approach.
Which are the relevant sections under CPC to ask for court intervention.

Experts are requested to guide so that a student’s life is saved.

Anonymous   20 February 2018 at 16:25

Stamp duty

what is the applicable stamp duty on agreement of guarantee for rs 50 lakhs executed in the state of maharashtra.

rakesh   20 February 2018 at 16:16

how to prove my biological death father

my father had 2 wives.i am a illegitimate son of my death father 2 wife.i have all documents having my fathers name.but dont have proof that he was staying with us.how will i prove in court the deceased is my biological father.

Deepa Paul   20 February 2018 at 15:57

Extra ordinary leave

I have joined at Aiims Jodhpur in 07/11/2017 as a grade 2 staff nurse.Now I got an offer letter to do a course in I Australia ( Initial registration of overseas Registraterd nurse).it is 9week Course.after completing it will come back.So I would like to take extra ordinary leave.So am I eligible for that????

rajan chopra   20 February 2018 at 15:34

Paying decreetal amount in instalments

Sir in an execution petition being filed by me after obtaining money decree the J.D has prayed before the court to permit him to pay the decreetal amount in instalments and whereas I had already filed an application u/o 21 rule 37 CPC for sending the J.D in civil imprisonment for his dis-obeying the decree and also prayed that either the J.D satisfy the decree in full or be served with imprisonment. Now as per law is the J.D legally bound to satisfy the decree in full or he can pay the decreetal amount in instalments ?

shivani   20 February 2018 at 15:26

Sc agriculture land for sale

Respected Sir,

I want to know that what is procedure of SC/ST agriculture land sale or purchase to High Cast buyers. This agriculture land comes in Kanpur village (Uttar Pardesh ) and how much time it will take to complete the whole procedure for sale & purchase. Kindly provide your worthfull advices to me so that I can follow it as per need full.