My father gave property papers to bank as a guarantee for one of his relative. He expired 10 years back.
Is it possible for us to get back the property paper?
Also, loan borrower is defaulter and case is pending against him
आदरणीय हम सामान्य वर्ग के कुछ लोग मिलकर एक प्राइवेट लिमिटेड कंपनी बनाते हैं और फिर उस कंपनी के मार्फत क्या हम एसटी-एससी की एग्रीकल्चर जमीन कंपनी के नाम ट्रांसफर करवा सकते हैं ?
In Dvc case court order is not good . It gave order that I mother also should pay maintainance to child while child is with me.I want to oppose the judgement through mahila sangalu in vijayawada. Can anyone help
Respected panel,
I have a query to clear.
I and my cousin were a partner in a firm. But due to some issue my cousin was replaced by my father. But the firm name is same. UPSIDC is asking to pay for the correction in land deed. My query is where it is given to do so. I have read the manual regarding that. Plz suggest me the solution whether we have to we can be exempted??
Hi Team,
I have finalized buying of one SRA house(token is also given). I was looking to get all things checked and agreement creation, registration etc and someone who can guide me to get the buying of the house done in a manner that covers me for any risks.
Please let me know if there are any experts in Kandivali /Borivali /Malad area.
Vijay Dave
Dear Sirs,
Our Public trust (caste) for the purpose of providing shelter and food during temple festivals and welfare of particular caste, was formed during early 1910's but was not registered till now. A property was purchased with contribution of many relatives and registered on Principal trustee of that period later he donated back to the trust and during 1930's.and registered with registrar. The house was converted as Marriage hall to avail for poor relatives at free of cost. and also providing shelter and food during temple festivals and welfare.
Few of the relatives also donated lands to the trust all these years. Trustees are choosen every 2 years at General body meeting by all the members of the trust.
Now we want to register the trust properly and attach all the property to it. How to go about it.
Is the Lohar caste reservation in the ST list of Bihar eligible for central government jobs in the ST category?
I live in a layout where a group of people are collecting donations for the celeberations of events without permission of registered RWA. The group of people self proclaimed them as a committee but are not legally registered and neither they are connected to RWA. Should that money be audited ?
Complex scenario : caste certificate
Its a bit complex scenario and need your help.
My mother and father belong to same caste( Dhobi). Mother did her education from MP. Her parents ( my maternal parents) were also of the same caste but my nani ji belongs to UP( have valid caste certificate from UP)while we can assume my nana ji belongs to MP( i am not sure about his origins). My nana ji expired when my mother was a child. She was raised by her mother and than got married in UP in the same caste.
Post marriage Mother applied for caste certificate from UP and than worked few years with CEntral government and for last 24years with UP state government. now there is inquiry going on that she has made a false certificate as the caste of a person depends upon the father and since in MP caste comes under OBC she cant claim the benefit.
Hope i am able to explain the situation. there are only 6 months left in her retirement and would request the esteemed member that if they can show us the way ahead.