Anonymous   17 December 2017 at 21:29

Quashing of 498a in hc

An compliant case was filed in CJM court in Oct.2007 U/S 156 (3) and it was dismissed. Again filed party filed revision in Dist./Ses court in April 2008. I t was also dismissed.
In Nov.2008, aging party filed the same complaint matter through back door in the police kotwali as an FIR with fake medical document from Gorv. Hospital. Where her father was also working as lab Asst.
Now husband have charge sheeted. I filed u/s 482crpc for quashing of charge sheet in HC, and got stay on the ground of already two complaint case was dismissed/rejected by CJM & Dist. court then how its coming third complaint with out disclosing the previous complaint in this FIR.
. At that time during the first hearing party council filed counter affidavit and argued to the court that husband has continuous threatening to the wife that he will kill you (wife) etc.
Now this month,2017 it has listed in High Court. I have to file the rejoinder affidavit.
Now my qus. is that what should i do weather it is queshable by High court ?
Apart from this I have Statement and cross- examination give by wife in 125 crpc maintenance case, in 2008. which is very imp.document. In this Cross- exam. she has accepted that she came with is brother on his byke/motorcycle from her martimonial home. But in FIR she has mentioned that husband and his younger brother has beaten and left at bus stand at my home district (near by her house) which is 30 km far from my home town/ matrimonial home (husband home ). As police, IO has taken this ground and beautifully marked the place where incidence has taken place by husband.
Now this cross-Exam. document can i use in my rejoinder affidavit ? this document will be useful in quashing of charge sheet ?
Kindly advice and suggest.

(now she is Ex-wife,divorced and also getting maintenance from me for herself and two children).

Alohith Baba   17 December 2017 at 19:51

Writ Pitition

As I was a govt employee of AP state govt ; Are Writ Pititions listed in "After Adjourned Motion List " are entitled to get a bail after listing for over 5 times

himanshu   17 December 2017 at 19:01

protection of girl family false cases

I married h girl before 5 days ago and groom is in general caste and bride is in sc caste and we done court marriage at delhi .bride parents file case and i m live out of my house and city because of girls family and police how i doo save from police and false cases please help me and guide me i want to live my wife safely and with happiness without police problems and cases

Vinod Telang   17 December 2017 at 18:39

SRA Building n Flat before n after 10years. What is in 2017

Dear Lawyers
This is related to SRA (Slum Rehabilitation Authority) flat in Mumbai
1) What is procedure that a SRA building needs to do after completion of 10years under SRA rules.
1.1) Whether a Society can be registered before completion of 10years for SRA building.
1.2) What documents are needed to from SRA after 10years so that SRA building bocomes same as registered housing society under maharashtra societies act. What fees are required bto be paid to SRA
2) In case if a SRA Flat is sold illegally before 10years by :
2.1) Making a adoption deed, that is adopting an adult Indian so that SRA flat will be automatically transferred to adopted adult child after completion of 10years. Whether this is possible. Also In such scenario hope adopted adult child does not have to pay any stamp duty etc. Isn't it? Kindly share your advice/knowledge which is legally acceptable in India
2.2) Making a irrevocable will in favour of illegal purchaser before 10years completion period. Whether such illegal purchaser will become legal owner of the SRA flat after completion of 10 years with the help of will. Whether such will needs to be registered.
Please advice asap

Anonymous   17 December 2017 at 15:30

Special marriage act

Sir ....am a Muslim girl 21years old nd am loving a hindu boy who is also 21years old..v hav decided to get married under special marriage act bcz my parents are planning to do marriage for me wit other boy....and I know very well tat tey won't allow me to get married wit a hindu boy tats y we hav decided...now I know the procedure of special marriage act but still not cleared wit the letter Wich will be sent to our parents to get permission for our marriage...sir we are not ready to inform our parents about tis so pls tell me how we can stop sending tat confirmation letter to our parents ........

Anonymous   17 December 2017 at 14:42

Is Compounding of a case same as acquittal

I was charged with a petty case. I went to police station on my own they gave the compounding fee. There was no court summons. Does compounding mean that the charges are dropped or was I convicted by paying a compounding fee

Anonymous   17 December 2017 at 14:24

Pay protection

Sir, i am switching my job from central government to government of delhi in same grade pay(4600). Am I eligible for pay protection and lien ???

Anonymous   17 December 2017 at 11:38

Bailable warrant issued instead of non bailable

I have filed following cases against my husband u/s 498A/406/420/120B/500/506/34 of the IPC and S 4 of D. P. Act. His bail is rejected from lower court as well as high court. Now, the office of the lower court has manipulated and issued a bailable warrant instead of bailable warrant to delay the process and is unnecessarily delaying the process of his arrest. Please suggest what can be done to expedite this process.

Anonymous   17 December 2017 at 10:45

Conveyance

Hello Sir,
My self Jayesh Bonawate.
My query is regarding conveyance.
I didn't get my last 6 months conveyance from my previous employer,
My last date was 16aug,2017 and until they didn't provide me my conveyance.
I regularly getting feedback from my sales coordinator and manager but they didn't giving me proper reply.
Now it's been 4months from I left job .
I have all recordings and whatsapp sms of related with conveyance as a proof.
What should my next step?
They are not even given me a proper response and answer that I will get it or not
Please reply what should I do sir??

K K S V SOMESWAR   17 December 2017 at 09:42

Divorce

25 yrs old girl married a 27 yrs boy who is working in US and hail from India. The girl went as house wife. The marriage happened 2 months back. She went with boy on his VISA and stayed for one month. She is having a love affair and physical relationship with another person few years before marriage and that was concealed at the time of marriage by her and parents. This was revealed by the girl to the boy after reaching US. The boy took possession of their facebook chat which was there since october 2016 to 30th november 2017 that contains heavy daily chat between them and also confirms their physical relationship. As per the suggestion by the lover the girl attempted to cut her hand and threatened the husband to send her to India as she wanted to unite with the lover. Husband immediately booked a ticket a week back and sent her to India as she is threatening him. Husband recorded her video stating that she does not like her husband and she loves her lover and want to go to him and it is purely her independent decision and there is no pressure from husband or husband's parents. two video recordings were there and also facebook chat and photos confirming their love and physical relationship. husband's parents also recorded the telephone talk with wife's parents that shows she is in love with that fellow but not so intense as they did not know the facebook chat and photos. under these circumstances what are the options before husband who is staying in US as the marriage happened 2 months back spending 20 lakhs by his parents towards marriage and arrangements.

1. Can he issue legal notice to the wife mentioning all the facts about video recordings, facebook chat ?

2. Can he go for filing defamation as his reputation is tarnished because of marrying her ?

3. if the girl's parents won't turn up for legal notice how can he proceed ?

4. Is the video recordings and facebook chat enough for getting divorce by the husband ?

I request the experts to kindly advise in this matter and help the husband.