Dipti   05 January 2017 at 12:35

Forgery signature on Aug 2014

Culprit signed my mom's signature & took amount from mom's Personal saving Account. Knowing that we had fight & asked them to vacate & while vacating from my premises culprit took materials belonged to me worth of 7lakhs
I filed complain in local police station for money quarrel. Inspector claimed only 5 lakh is their station limit so I have Complain for materials that he took from my premises

Which culprit agreed and came for settlement of 425000/- on 2nd April 2016
Inspector guided me to go to SP Office for rest of the amount.

Filed petition on 30th May 2016 regarding in SP Office of District crime Branch, Namakkal for cheating and forgery case for about 30lakhs
DSP enquired, took statements from both parties, realised they are culprit, was about to file FIR , got transferred on Aug 2016.
Still other officer has not been posted, incharge officer is least interested in my case
I informed higher officials, revenue & legislative officials register post, still no response
After 1 month 1 approached judicial magistrate and received a preliminary enquiry and further action order under 156 (3) CRPC within 25th Dec 2016
instead Incharge officer is interested in doing Panchayat calling Panchayat members for settlement of 5 lakhs, handed over case to Inspector on 21st Dec when Accused applied for anticipatory bail in District court which got dismissed

Police asked for 10 additional days for further enquiry, still insisting for settlement, BUYING TIME FOR CULPRIT
When accused went to Chennai High court for bail but did not get numbered
This was not informed to us by police

I went to DIG Salem, complaining against DSP & Inspector. DIG in front of me called SO & demanded to file FIR as per court order otherwise responsible officers will be charged

It's been 2 days still not filed FOR
Getting statements from Panchayat members

WHAT SHOULD BE MY NEXT STEP

Vijayakumar   05 January 2017 at 12:27

Resignation after higher education to join psu

I am working with cdac, availed study leave with out pay ( no financial asistance from employer availed). I consumed my earned and half paid leave to complete my P.G. Till the time I had my leaves, I used to get salary accordingly.once leaves are ver, I did not get any other financial assistance from the employer. I joined the course on 22 August 2013 and rejoind the organization on 1july 2015. After consuming my earned leave and half paid leave, I had taken 460 days of leave to complete the course. Before going for higher education, I had signed a bond (not on bond paper, it was on employer letter head) saying that I will serve the organization two more years after completion of the course. Currently I got an offer from KMRL, a psu jointly owned by central and state. I would like to resign from CDAC and would like to join KMRL. Kindly put some light on the above.
1. Whether the bond signed is valid in thid regard as didnot availed any financial assistance.
2. Since both are govt organization, will it be possible to complete the remaining six moth in kmrl and resign from there after later on.
3. Will the availed leave can considered as leave with out pay??

Thanks and regards
Vijayakumar

ravi gupta   05 January 2017 at 12:18

Conjugal rights

last year i was married with a girl (arranged marriage) however at the time of marry neither her parents nor herself has reveal that she is already in relationship with another guy. even after marry her behavior was not normal. both of us also have not good relation. she always try to have fight with me even on casual issue. finally one day i caught her in the night talking to her boyfriend over phone. when i asked her about him she has confessed he is my boyfriend and i was forced to marry with you. after her confession i asked her either to leave her boy friend or to give me divorce but she has admit neither to leave him nor giving divorce. as my life is being much effected by her please suggest me How to get rid from her. if i file for divorce will i have pay alimony,
and what is my rights in this scenario?

Thanks & Regards
Ravi Gupta

Maran9500028999   05 January 2017 at 10:39

Adverse possession claim

110 family have encroached certain area in the year 1970, by putting hut and staying till now with only document of ration card voter id driving license, no other valid documents in case possession they have..it is property of private land as well slum land in the year 1971. but later 1984 a person claims that he is a member of certain society and the he purchased from society through action..but till date he never disturbed these hut dwellers. but he filed writ petition with corporation and society without impleading them and got judgement to REMOVE THE ENCROACHMENT " what is the necessary to save these encroachers and how to claim adverse possession...please and thank you all...

visves   05 January 2017 at 10:10

regarding false charge u/s 420 406 467

respected experts
my grandfather takes me to a bank for transferring 7laks rs to my mother acc from his acc which he has to pay in return for a part of gold (total 80sovereign) that my mother gave it to him to keep in his custody from 2007. when my mother asked the remaining gold, he refused to return back and went to bank after 12days and falsely alleged that the amount was erroneously credited to unknown acc and retransferred to his acc. then my mother approached bank and by stating the situation got our money back.
then comes his criminal mind
he approached police station stating he asked his grandson(me) to write Challan for transferring amount from his account to her wife acc and instead his grandson(me) wrote his mother acc number and transferred the amount. the police after full investigation from bank dropped the case. then now he approached honorable court and made a direction to file FIR. then the case got transferred to another station and by influencing police , fIR was registered against me mother father sister . we applied for AB. now he s demanding to sign a document agreeing that my mother has got all 80sovereign of gold and not to file any case against him. I kindly seek expert advice.thanking you.

soumyajit das   05 January 2017 at 10:05

bengali hindu marriage

I want to get marry with my mother's mother's elder sister's daughter's daughter. I am a Bengali Hindu. Would this marriage be legal?
Pls reply at earliest.

Anonymous   05 January 2017 at 09:48

bengali marriage

I want to get marry with my mother's mother's elder sister's daughter's daughter. I am a Bengali Hindu. Would this marriage be legal?
Pls reply at earliest.

pradeepsb   05 January 2017 at 06:10

Mense profits

Initially I filed a suit for injunction against trespass in 1996,which was amended to reliefs of declaration and possession 1999.The suit was decreed in my favour in 2016,after inumerable IAs and rounds in High court and Supreme court.
I had omitted to seek for mense profits initially,now can I file a separate suit for manse profits separately from the date of trespass in 1996?The Trial Court has held only now in Judgement of 2016 that the Defendants are trespassers at all times right from beginning.
Initially in the year 1996 the defendants produced some documents to show that they were lawful title holders of the property,against my documents to show my lawful titles of the property.Finally the Court held in judgment that my documents are lawful and the defendants documents were fraudulent and ordered for Possession.
I would appreciate a proper advise.Thanks in advance

kaushik pandya   05 January 2017 at 03:49

Farm land

I am a businessman
Can I buy agriculture land in tamilnadu

Anonymous   05 January 2017 at 02:21

Birth certificate change

Dear sir

Me and ex divorced 2012,that wedlock we have baby girl, birth certificate orginal with me, me and ex are remarried,case stil pending in the court, GW and MC,498a, my ex and her current husbant without my information and knowlage thay take duplicate birth cetificate from corparation, thay change my name from birth certificate, partly change my daughter name also, i can give criminal case to them please advise me