Manas K Nandi   31 July 2016 at 19:59

Traffic Case of Central line violation

I am a Defence Veteran from Kolkata, WB & it is written in front & back of my Two wheeler too.
Still I got a below massage of case of central line violation! When 99% of road don't marked with central line. And the road condition is well known to all, as so horrible! In such a scenario it is height that they act for central line violation!
So, I want to challenge the case & request assistance!
I got massage as,_
WB20AF8275 HAS BEEN PROSECUTED FOR Central Line Violation, AT DIAMOND HARBOUR ROAD/IIM JOKA/, AT 16:50 HRS VIDE CASE NO- yyTW033369/16 DATED 26-JUL-16. FOR ONLINE PAYMENT PLEASE VISIT https://kolkatatrafficpolice.net - TEAM KTP

bakshi   31 July 2016 at 18:51

Divorce

I was married in A COURT MARRIAGE IN BANDRA MUMBAI (2014), MY EX WIFE IS A FINISH CITIZEN (Finland -Europe), we have obtained a DIVORCE DECREE IN THE FINNISH COURTS.

HOW DO I GET A DIVORCEE DECREE IN MUMBAI?

I HAVE A COPY OF THE FINNISH DIVORCE DECREE.
& SHE IS NOT ABLE TO VISIT INDIA.

PLEASE HELP.

THANKS & GOD BLESS U GUYS

Narsing Sahu   31 July 2016 at 16:37

Mata

Sir, My divorce case got decree at family court and permanent alimony given Rs-3 lakhs also on january 2014.. but again wife had filed MATA at HIGH COURT ODISHA for higher alimony and also she had taken Rs- 3 lakhs from family court. HIGH COURT ODISHA had given judgement and ordered me to deposit Rs- 25 lakhs again to my wife as alimony on 28 JULY 2016. Am unable to pay bcuz am only single income earning source in my house and my parents are very old and fully dependent on me also they are operated patients and under treatment with medicines and also 1 elder unmarried sister is with me and fully dependent on me. So i have to bear all the expenses of my house. Please help me what to do. can i again file case in the same HIGH COURT ODISHA about the decision or i have to go to SUPREME COURT DELHI for appeal. please help me and advice me. i never gone to SUPREME COURT before also give me help of a expert lawyer of SUPREME COURT OR HIGH COURT ODISHA so that i can take advice. CAN I APPEAL AGAIN IN THE SAME HIGH COURT ODISHA ABOUT THE DECISION PLEASE TELL ME.

Sivanand   31 July 2016 at 16:14

Partition of property . 2 sons and 1 daughter

Dear sirs. Mr. A died without will on 2006. A had 2 sons. Now aged 70 and 66. Daughter aged 68.ie Daughter born before 1956. Does daughter also had right to property. Property was bought by Mr.A. Not ancestral.

Qurky11   31 July 2016 at 15:49

Gujarat license driving in punjab -concerned over legitimacy, address

Hello Respected Experts,
I have my Driving Licence from Gujarat with Gujarat Address on it in 2007 (Valid Throughout INDIA). It is valid till year 2027. At that time systems weren't Online.SO I can't check for licence legitimacy online as no record online for the same is present even now.
Now I am relocated to Punjab, with my Permanent address of Punjab & I am in dilemma as some are saying that I should get License of Punjab State, as Police might consider non online Licenses for a Fake License , with Gujarat Address on it.
So :
1. Shall I apply for a Licence State Transfer from Gujarat to Punjab? (hefty process)
2. Surrender Gujarat Licence & apply for a new one?
3. Renew my licence? ( still 11 yrs )
4. Leave it as it is till 2027 ?

The thing which bothers me most is that,If a police person say that my License from Gujarat looks fake as no record present online,even when it is real & acquired after long day wait & actual driving test,how can I prove it is legitimate ?
I can't go to RTO Gujarat now so , any way to get in written from any Transport Authority that my Licence card with that number is genuine, & show the same to any police if they ask ?
Can RTI be helpful in anyway ?

Regards.

Manoharan   31 July 2016 at 14:01

Registration of marriage

I am living in Trichy, Tamil Nadu and I want to register my son's marriage. The official charge is approximately Rs.100-150/- only. But all the Registrars in Trichy area and his staff are not allowing us to contact them directly. They are directing us to mediators and they are demanding Rs.3000/-. Otherwise, they will turn down the application on one ground or the other.

When all the documents are perfect and marriage is conducted as per Hindu Marriage Act, whether they can refuse to register or delay the regn.

Kindly clarify.

sachin singh   31 July 2016 at 13:40

Petition to claim my wife Properties Legally

Hello
Actually after 4years of marriage my wife death due to Dengue fever in hospital
...now the question is that she was the nominee of her mother property...her mother (my mother in law) had expire 7year back....am I legal to claim that property or not .....

Dheeraj Sharma   31 July 2016 at 13:31

Appeal against acquittal in N.I. Act 1938

Please clarify whether appeal against acquittal in N. I. Act 1938 is to be filed in session court or high court after an amendment in 2009 in the act.

Anonymous   31 July 2016 at 13:23

Traffic Case of Central line violation

I am a Defence Veteran & it is written in front & back of my Two wheeler too.
Still I got a below massage of case of central line violation! When 99% of road don't marked with central line. And the road condition is well known to all!
So, I want to challenge the case & request assistance!
I got massage as,_
WB20AF8275 HAS BEEN PROSECUTED FOR Central Line Violation, AT DIAMOND HARBOUR ROAD/IIM JOKA/, AT 16:50 HRS VIDE CASE NO- yyTW033369/16 DATED 26-JUL-16. FOR ONLINE PAYMENT PLEASE VISIT https://kolkatatrafficpolice.net - TEAM KTP

Raghuram reddy   31 July 2016 at 13:21

Tax liability on family pension due to department delays

Sir my mother is a family pensioner and due to department delays her pension was sanctioned very late which is suppose to be sanctioned in the year 2011 but it was sanctioned in 2016 due to this my mother had got an pension arrears in this financial year from Feb 2011 to may 2016 ( 11lac ) and after deducting the tax she got only 9.5 lac approximately

If the arrears are paid in times mother does not come under tax slabs ( we are in loss due to department delay)

Kindly let me know if can class a refund under any section of the income tax or under which section I can approach court of law

Kindly help how to go about this in order to get the money back which are paid as an income tax