In a cheque bounce case, the complainant is cross examined by the lawyer of accused. During cross examination the lawyer asked a question from the legal notice sent by the complainant. In the legal notice the complainant has mentioned that he gave money to accused by pledging the car of accused. During cross examination of complainant, lawyer asked him that did you pledge his car and gave money?. He answered to the judge that he didn't pledge any car. Lawyer said that it's mentioned in his legal notice. He said that his lawyer wrongly typed like that. In his legal notice it's mentioned that he gave loan on 03.03.2021. But during cross examination he told he gave me money on November 2019. When asked he told that his lawyer typed wrongly like that.
My doubt is whether a complainant can contradict the details present in his own legal notice.?
What will be the court reaction upon this?
Pls guide me.
respected sir my query is that
1. one advocate enrolled in Delhi bar and get the enrollment number as D********. and on the same basis he also registered in tis hazari court bar association Delhi.
2. That now he also got registered in another district court in Haryana and enrolled in Haryana District court with out transfer from delhi.
tell me is it wrong or right
thanks in advance
36 Direct Recruit DGMs(JAG Scale) were promoted as Jt GMs on 1st 2016(e5 to E7 scale). However there were certain unabsorbed DEs(STS scale) on the date of joining of theses DGMs(25 10.2010).These DEs took absorption later and got promotion faster and became GMs on 17.04.2017.The DGMs( recruited on 25.10.2010) represented and the DEs being junior at the time of entry were placed after these DGMs/Jt GMs and the entire 36 Jt GMs got promoted to GMs ---rule being Juniors cannot be promoted before Seniors. Can a review DPC be held in ths case
Hello All,
I am from karnataka Belagavi, Gokak place. During land reforms act in mumbai karnataka area. Our great grand father land was also acquired by govt of karnataka. I could on few servey number related land our grand father names still exist in the cultivation column. So, Just want to know do we any rights to become fully owner instead of govt. We are also in position at some portion of this land. So we want to become a owner instead of cultivater. Is this possible this is a service inam land granted by british govt. Please suggest the ways to get this happen.
HEELO,
I AM KAMARUDDIN ALI, FROM GUWAHATI, AND WORKING WITH AN IT COMPANY, NOW MY COMPANY IS ASKING ME TO VISIT DHAKA, BANGLADESH, FOR THE EXPANSION OF OUR BUSINESS, WHICH IS NOT POSSIBLE WITH AN INVALID/IMPOUNDED PASSPORT, AS I HAVE ALREADY TWO CASES ARE PENDING IN GUWAHATI CJM COURT, ONE OF THEM IS ALMOST GOING TO END, AS IT'S ON ARGUMENTAL STAGE, SO, NOW, MY CONCERN IS WHETHER WILL I GET MY PASSPORT BACK? PLEASE ADVICE ME WHAT I SUPPOSED TO DO AND HOW TO GET MY PASSPORT BACK WOULD BE REALLY APPRECIATED THANK YOU.
Can an advocate commissioner be appointed to note down the current state of subject matter in the appeal stage?
how to get enlargement of time in court in resubmission of returned petition filed 5 of limitation act? can we resubmit along with petition u/s 148 r/w s.151 of c.p.c.? Is it enough? please answer.
Hello Sir,
I stay in an 4 floor apartment. My flat is located on the second floor. The flat was purchased by me in 2015 and was rented out.
For the past 1 year, it was noticed that the ceiling of the flat was leaking in the center of the hall and center of the bed room making it unusable.
Later it was identified, that the leakage was from the Third floor bathroom, I personally paid the plumber to get the Third floor bathroom repaired as the third floor owner was reluctant to pay the plumber charges.
After some days, the leakage started again and it was noticed that the external walls of the building had some cracks and the water was entering from these cracks. I reported the issue to the society and they told me that they don't have the money and I will have to repair it at my cost. I spent money to get it fixed.
Still the leakage did not stop, and now it was identified that the water is leaking from another flat on the Third floor and the owner of the flat is refusing to pay the repair cost.
Therefore, my honest request to you is, should I continue to fix all the bathrooms of the apartment at my cost or the owner of the flat is liable to pay the cost. I need legal advise as I cannot continue to repair the bathrooms of the other flat owners going forward.
From the last 8 months the flat is without tenants. I was receiving monthly rent of 15K . also I am regularly paying the building maintenance of 11500 Rs. per year
Appreciate if you can guide me on this
False income certificate
1) Before my marriage my wife and in-laws obtained income certificate from Revenue dept wherein it is mentioned that their annual family income is 48000/- in 2019 without disclosing her unmarried brother's income who is a registered worker in a private company.
2 )After marriage my wife obtained income certificate from Revenue dept wherein it is mentioned that her family income is 60000/- in 2021 without disclosing about her marriage.
3) Since soon after marriage in march 2020 when I came to know about this fraud of my in laws , I resist my wife from using it in college for scholar and talked to her father. She started to threaten us for false dowry cases. After 6 months she had filed FIR of 498a on my entire family, relatives including neighbours.
4)After that I complained to concerned Revenue Officials and they cancelled both the income certificates with remarks of issued on wrong facts.
5) Now when I complaining to concerned police DSP . He is submitting report that an FIR has already filed against the complainant by the opposite party so the complaint is given to create pressure on opposite party and trying for cross case.
Preparing and using false income certificate by concealing material facts is not a crime ?
Police also says that you don't have any locus to complain about this matter while my in laws claiming that they have given 25 lacs rupees cash as dowry in my marriage.
What can I do now for registration of FIR in this matter ?