A Ajmera   20 July 2024 at 22:53

Mhada lottery scheme for nris

I'm currently residing in UK and wanted to enquire if I am eligible to enrolled in Mhada mumbai lottery scheme for properties in Mumbai which I am planning to buy on outright. I currently hold indian passport with aadhar pan card in place already but income is from UK only. If I get on outright will I still have to show income as not from India

Anonymous   20 July 2024 at 20:11

Defendant cross without authority

Dear sir

I'm party in person plaintiffs POA holder in civil suit wherein my affidavit and cross examination done but before file affidavit by plaintiff himself defendants file affidavit and verification done and matter posted for defendant cross but defendant filed set documents so I'm taking objection that after verification and matter posted for cross there is no further documents allow to file. more over in POA filed by defendant side in which only permission for submit documents is mention, can I take cross or file CRA to challenge order of allow defendant to file documents

Pls guide

Wayne Murray   20 July 2024 at 19:25

How to win the lottery

I won the $10million lottery jackpot twice within one year, although it was not by my powers. I'm Wayne Murray from Brooklyn, i was very lucky to contact Dr Lucas a great spell caster that has never fail, when i contacted Dr Lucas through the Email and WhatsApp i got online he responded to me at once and i explained to him that i want to win the lottery, his response was that making people win the lottery is the easiest thing for him to do, so he started working on my spell immediately i provided all the necessary requirements for him, i was curious to know how it is going to work and how I'm going to win with his numbers so that made me obbey all his instructions, after 48hours he gave me the numbers and instructed me on how to play, so when i played i actually WON, but i still didn't believe he did it then, so i pleaded with him to give me another numbers again which he freely did, and to my greatest surprise I won the second time, Dr Lucas is real and genuine, tested and trusted. I never wanted to mention this on social media but i can't keep this to myself alone, i need people to also benefit from the blessings of Dr Lucas, his Email is Drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com this is the best tips i can give to anyone who's trying to win the lottery.

Anonymous   20 July 2024 at 18:01

Forwarding a service file through proper channel

My department is not implementing cat orders. There were three respondents. First one the DDO who forwarded file to director and she kept it with herself. Nxt hearing of CAT, respondent no. 2 i. e director was asked to file compliance report along with affidavit. She still doesnt comply. CAT asked learned counsel of govt. to file reply. What should i do now

Anonymous   20 July 2024 at 10:03

Human sacrifices

My neighbor at Vadodara, at the advise of my maternal uncle at Odisha killed two families at Ankleshwar to prevent inauspicious events like accident & illness in 2020. Since 2022 again my neighbor took advantage of family conflicts to kill my mom, paternal uncle,my sister's sister in law who was a doctor, including above maternal uncle & his nephew to ward off some evil. He has killed the persons whose moon signs are same as his family members moon sign on his mother's moon sign day including some others for different reasons. The strange part of the entire thing he is still out in bail & is most likely to target some more. He pays money to the close relatives of the victims to do all these things. Can my neighbor & his family members be arrested under non bailable arrest warrant, because these people believe that everything is exchangeable. They think their family members life can be prolonged this way. One of my sibling helped them to kill my above relatives.Earlier they made their way to the temple at the same time I went & if they went early they wud wait outside for me to enter.

Wayne Murray   20 July 2024 at 04:47

How i won the lottery

I won the $10million lottery jackpot twice within one year, although it was not by my powers. I'm Wayne Murray from Brooklyn, i was very lucky to contact Dr Lucas a great spell caster that has never fail, when i contacted Dr Lucas through the Email and WhatsApp i got online he responded to me at once and i explained to him that i want to win the lottery, his response was that making people win the lottery is the easiest thing for him to do, so he started working on my spell immediately i provided all the necessary requirements for him, i was curious to know how it is going to work and how I'm going to win with his numbers so that made me obbey all his instructions, after 48hours he gave me the numbers and instructed me on how to play, so when i played i actually WON, but i still didn't believe he did it then, so i pleaded with him to give me another numbers again which he freely did, and to my greatest surprise I won the second time, Dr Lucas is real and genuine, tested and trusted. I never wanted to mention this on social media but i can't keep this to myself alone, i need people to also benefit from the blessings of Dr Lucas, his Email is Drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com this is the best tips i can give to anyone who's trying to win the lottery.

Dev   19 July 2024 at 19:17

Took personal loan but unable to pay

I have taken a Personal loan from ICICI Bank 2 years back initially I was paying the EMIs but then after few months my financial condition forced me not pay the EMIs. Last year in October I was diagnosed with Kidney damaged and Hear Condition with Hypertensive condition and I am without job.

From Last 3 months I am in touch with the bank explaining the situation also told them if you need my medical reports I can give that too. I never said that I will not pay the money back but cant do it one time. But now they are saying that I have settle the account now. The original amount was 625000/- , now I wanted to get the advice how much low can be the settlement as I have medical condition and my CIBIL score is already gone down.

Anonymous   19 July 2024 at 13:05

Brother & his family not agreeing for partition

My brother(cannot hear& speak but understand), his wife(no disability)& children( no disability & 18+) are not agreeing for partition of the property purchased by my father( father is owner and died recently). I tried to divide property by mutual understanding but they are not agreeing because they are getting rent out of it. I approached police, police asked them to come to police station but they are not listening and making excuse of illness( sometimes self sometimes children). They have taken all FD amount of father and applied for disability pension as father was in govt job.
Please suggest what steps can be taken?

Anonymous   18 July 2024 at 19:19

Cheque bounce case

I had given money to my friend and he gave me a cheque which is bounced, the cheque bounce case is going on from 18 months and recently he asked for a settlement and hearing was held in Lok Adalat in Bangalore, but Accused did not come for the hearing, my next hearing is in the next month what can I ask my lawyer, will there be any judgment given, since accused is not attending the court and the case is dragging, my lawyer is telling me it will take more time and I have to come for the hearings to settle the matter, but till date I was never cross examined. Please advise what should I ask my lawyer to do, is he not dealing the case effectively, as I have been attending all the hearings, without missing it as told by my lawyer.

Anonymous   18 July 2024 at 18:49

Hand loan recovery

I had given a loan to my friend via bank transfer, the amount is more than 75 lakhs, he is unable to return the loan. and he is also not registering the property worth 75lakhs, can I file a recovery suit and attach the property. I had given him the loan in December 2021. If I claim my money how much interest can I claim, what is the percentage of interest is allowed in the court, please advise.