Hello
I have a birth certificate registered in India but it is incomplete as the name section is blank. Got an affidavit from my mother and close relative for the same swearing that full name and parent details are true in a 20 rs E-stamp paper. The details of the affidavit are printed on both sides of the e-stamp paper (back to back printing ie., the front page has an e-stamp emblem with the start of the text and the backside of the e-stamp paper has all printed details of the affidavit) . Is it VALID to print back to back on e-stamp paper and Is it Valid in India and the USA?
Thanks in Advance!
X is a member of the society and doing dictartorship in the affairs of the society. Many cases are pending in the Hon'ble District courts and in Hon'ble High Court. But X any how managed with his followers and agents and doing all illegal means by executing creating fake and false documents and preparing fake minutes book in the name of the society.
What is the remedy for Y ? Y are some of the members of the society How to cease the society till the disposal of the suit or Can there are any provisions or laws relating to the Hon'ble that can take the properties into the custody of court till the disposal of the suit... Please answer in brief sir...
The Reserve Bank of India has issued instructions for the disbursement of rs.100/ a day for delay in reimbursement of failed transactions.On 30/11/2018 I met with a failure of Rs.5000/ from my account. I made complaint to the Bank authorities about the failure of this amount as the amount was not dispensed with eventhough debited from my account. Neverthless the amount was re-credited in my account on30/12/2019 withoput the cost of rs.100/ per day for 195 days. In spite of repeated representations and to the ombudsman, for the release of the belated days is yet to tbe complied with.Experts kindly advise how to proceed.
Need guidance for purchasing agriculture land in Maharashtra ..
1.what type of records should be verified
2.Out of the total 32 guntas i am purchasing only 5 guntas , so is it possible to transfer the 5 gunats on my name .
3.whats is the process of converting AL to NA land
4.The land is under Gram panchayat .
5. is construction is allowed
Any once can guide me on this quires
How to get a birth certificate for female born in 1958 in Delhi (Birth at home)
Also lost 10 & 12 certificates, don't have copy of that nor have any Roll No., We only know school name (Rai Kedar Nath L. M. Girls Senior Secondary School, New Delhi) passed out in 1973.
Also need to issue a marriage certificate (married in 1977 at New Delhi)
Kindly contact if anyone provide service for the same.
I drafted registry deed for my client ( lives in Patna ) of land which is in Hazaribagh. Before sale deed submission in registry office I took photos of every signed documents. I just came to know that pages of registration sale deed got changed by buyer after submission with FORGED signature of my client. Please guide me what is the best course of action.
I bought a farm land from 3 persons and by mistake all three persons father name were written same on sale deed whereas two person father name is same and third father name is different.what should I do now to correct this as it is having problem in daakhil khariz
Both are unmarried for the past several years.Also having family card and other statory records as family.While applying pass port, for children,athoroties demamand aworn affidavit.How to solve?
I am to make a deal in Navi Mumbai. Seller has misplaced the parkign allotment letter and has created an affidavit for the same. Can I go ahead with the deal?
Regarding improper accommodation from bsnl
I am residing in bsnl quarters which is allotted to my father from 9 years. The problem are sewage blockage, degraded from the neighbor employees. We raised complaint but no proper response. We also asked change of quarters but they not alloting the quarters