I am a law student.
What is the paper book in an SLP petition?
What all does it Include?
Hello experts,
A few days back I had asked about the evidences to be collected against noisy neighbour.
Well, I have started recording the noise. I even requested a neighbour (living on the same floor as mine) to come and see the noise disturbance created by upstair flat occupant, to which he complied. I am also keeping a log of his noisy activities.
I am not sure if keeping a log of his noisy activities will be of any use.
Now the problem is due to this lock down we cannot approach police or court with this matter (as country is dealing with something much more serious and important).
We are stuck in home with this suffering.
dear expert ,My friend Gaurav aged 26 years old an M.B.A. student with is friend ayush coming to home by riding activa on 31/12/2017 Gaurav is riding activa suddenly loading auto coming from opposite side in high speed hit their active Gaurav died on the spot due to heavy injury in his head while ayush got multiple fracture in his hand and alive gaurav is only one son of his old father both his parents are senior citizen now they want to file case againt the loading auto for compensation please do needful so i can proceed in right manner
My dad works in post department. Recently i tweeted with misunderstanding that he was being asked to do job in lockdown. Tagging concerned ministry and prime minister office in the same. However today my dad was inquired and he wrote a letter that he had no knowledge of any twiteer complaint & any such is false. After that i am scared that have i committed any offence? Can my tweet cause any case or legal action against me? What should i do? Please help
I would like to know as this lockdown is going ,I have observed that police high handedness is there .Even after having genuine reasons to go out to purchase medicine / food items,people are beaten without asking anything.Can any action be taken against such erring policemen who beat people black and blue like criminals . Also like to know that if police brutality is highlighted in social media, can govt take action against the person who posted . Seeking advice.
I am Advocate Amit. can anyone please guide me how can i work as a Trademark agent alongwith my practice as taxation lawyer.
I'll be very thankful to you.
RESPECTED SIR,
MY PURCHASED LAND HAS ALREADY MUTATED ON 06/04/2019 & I HAVE GOT THE LAND POSSESSION CERTIFICATE WITH MAPI REPORT DONE BY C.O OFFICE. IN THE COURSE OF TIME ,I HAVE ALSO BEEN ABLE TO GET THE CERTIFICATE FROM REGISTRAR FOR NOT ISSUING THE MENTION FAKE DEED BY HIS END ALONG WITH TREASURY OFFICER REPORT THAT THE SAID FAKE DEED STAMP PAPER HAS SOLD ON 16/07/2017 TO STAMP VENDER & THAT STAMP VENDER HAS SOLD IT ON 29/01/2018 WHEREAS THE SHOWING CERTIFIED FAKE DEED DATE IS 29/01/2008.NOW OPPONENT HAS ABLE TO TO CONVINCE THE ADM REVENUE OR ABLE TO GET THEIR SUPPORT BY GIVING HIM BRIBE FOR PASS THE ORDER AGAINST ME.NOW THE ADM HAS TOLD ME THAT YOUR LAND IS NOT IN SEQUENCE BY KHATIYAN. PROVE ALL THE TRANSACTION FROM KHATIYAN. HOW IT COMES FROM KHATIYAN TO YOU.I AVE PURCHASED THE LAND TO SEE THE MUTATION 7 POSSESSION ON LAND ONLY DUE TO LAKE OF KNOWLEDGE. I AM NOT ABLE TO PROVE THE SEQUENCE DUE TO A VERY LONG PERIOD HAS GONE.LAST KHATIYAN PUBLISHED YEAR WAS 1909.PAST DEED HAS ONLY MENTION THAT THE LAND IS PATERNAL PROPERTY( MAURUSHI) BUT MUTATION WAS GOING ON SINCE ITS INCEPTION BUT MUTATION RECORD IN ANCHAL OFFICE IS NOT AVAILABLE . PL. SUGGEST WHAT I HAVE TO DO IN PRESENT SITUATION. CASE IS ON ORDER.BUT ORDER HAS NOT PASSED AS YET. A OLD MUTATION OF LAST 35 YEARS CAN BE CHALLENGED OR CANCELLED BY ADM ON THE GROUND OF NOT MAINTAIN THE SEQUENCE OF LAND BY KHATIYAN ??????
Dear Sirs,
Kindly give me the limitation period applicable for a case to be filed under Sections 182, 211, 499 r/w 500 in a criminal case wherein we have been discharged in all respects.
It was a false a FIR and we contested during at the time of framing of the charges. The Hon'ble Judge accepted our arguments and formally discharged.
Now, we want to file the case under Sections 182, 211, 499 r/w 500 for having filed a false FIR since we suffered a lot due to the same.
Kindly give the limitation period applicable for each of the sections separately.
Apologies for the inconvenience if any caused in this matter.
With best regards,
Mrs.Rishi Gupta
My friend has been prosecuted in a false criminal case and after full hearinghe is acquitted by the court now he has to file damages claim so Under which law that claim for false prosecution can be filed and under which provision
Who owns the space in front of the shop?
Flat member or shop owner