Anonymous   14 December 2019 at 23:57

Decree of divorce on mutual consent without 13b(2)

If any spouse is staying overseas and could just filed first motion after hardship from employer and coming over with a belief that the other party living over here shall repond as he was chasing since 11 months for filing divorce on mutual consent on certain agreed terms and condition and payment of almony but after filing 1st motion if he or she apprend that other spouse living over here shall not turn up during second motion as he wants to take revenge and the spouse living abroad comes over and report the court on the date of filing of second motion alone then what would be the outcome?, whether justice shall be done by the honourable court considering the hardship and mental agony of the spouse living abroad separately since three years after cruelty she faced from her husband and there is no chance of re-union.
Pl advice the way out

Anonymous   14 December 2019 at 23:46

Bifr

UNDER A SANCTIONED REHABILITATION SCHEME, A PARTY HAS MADE INFUSION OF CAPITAL, THEREAFTER DUE TO BREACH, THE SCHEME FAILED.

Q. WILL THAT PARTY HAVE ANY RIGHTS OVER THE ASSETS OF THE SICK COMPANY ( EVEN TO THE EXTENT OF CAPITAL INFUSED)?
Q2. WHAT WILL BE POSITION WHEREIN PARTY HAS CREATED ADDITIONAL LIABILITY ON SICK COMPANY BY PURCHASE OF ITEMS?

Anonymous   14 December 2019 at 20:59

Land ceiling in maharashtra

What is latest agriculture land ceiling limit in maharashtra

Pooja Kewalramani   14 December 2019 at 14:59

Macp

My dad had filed a suit in 1998 for Accident Claim against GSRTC and in January 2018; lower court allowed the claimed; but we didnt receive a single penny. In 2018 September, GSRTC filled an appeal the notice of which was received that the claim amount passed is not viable.. After 2-3 hearings; when I see the status online it states the date of next hearing and in July 2019; we went on hearing date but the case was not taken up stating that the notice to the opposite party is still unserved... And till date; no hearing date is updated nor we have received any notice; may I know that what if notice is not accepted by the opposite party ?? We are losing interest also, because the amount is deposited in lower court after first hearing... What shall I do to initiate the proceedings again ??

Anonymous   14 December 2019 at 13:17

Will registration

Just wanted t know how much need to pay the registration charges for will registration at Delhi (North Delhi).

Also please note earlier also we have paid Rs. 750/- but due to non availability of witness we unable to complete the procedure. our advisor ask to pay again the same fee of Rs. 750/- to get new date and we paid that time we came to know that Registrar is going on leave so he has given new date and our advisor ask us to pay further the same fee. Just wanted to know that either fault from our side or from dept side everytime we need to pay the charges or the same one time charges is sufficient. Please advise as we very badly stuck with this. Also Please please advise :
1. How Much need to pay for appointment with Registrar.
2. Any other charges i.e registration fee/Stamp Duty etc.

Please advise.

Y Singh N Rajput   14 December 2019 at 09:10

Cheque bounce

The court awarded punishment with fine. In case the defendant ignores the court order and time is over then a month - then what are options with the plaintiff ? -that is, how the court order is enforced?

Anonymous   14 December 2019 at 00:23

Friend not returning money

The name of person is Parmeet singh son of Tek singh run a restaurant known as "KAKE DA HOTEL" front of Jodhpur Railway Station . Probably I had known him for almost 3 years. This started when he has borrowed money 1 year ago the and due to crisis he was not able to pay me that amount. The amount which i had given to him i had taken from somewhere where i have to pay 3 percent monthly interest his family neither given me interest money neither the amount they just promised that they will give when situation will good (that thing never happen when situation became good). Although at that time i don't want to break the friendship and understanding the situation somehow i managed to pay the bills.  Although i go each and everyday to his shop to ask for my payment but everyday he and his father give me lame excuses and false dates to return money. After 6 months when somethings get slightly better her mother had face Dengue and restaurant was running moderate he had taken money from bhuwa and me to help his mother treatment. after some has forced them to return money ASAP so he again beg me for money and cry for the big amount. For one month he had done this after that  i feel very bad for him so i had given huge amount of money from somewhere at that money we settle old dues. Whatever money i had given him there was no personal benefit or no personal interest i charge him, that's what friends do. Eventually her mother gets better after time and restaurant was running good approx. Daily earning was 7000 to 8000. The promises which he and his father make they even don't full fill single promise of returning the money. Everyday i go to there shop they always give lame excuses and false promises. The money which i had given him till date they had not returned even a single penny and i was forced to pay every amount which i had given to him whom i taken the money. Worst part was that his  family enjoying there life and i was the only person who was suffering to hell to pay the dues i have to started part time jobs to pay the dues.

So finally i decided to take legal actions against them so i had call them i said i will go to court if you don't return money but they doesn't taken seriously after few more warnings i had sent them legal notice and ask them for settlement but they clearly refused to give a single penny and clearly said if court pays your money than take it from there i will not return any money from myside. Luckily all the transactions were happened online so i have proper track record of all the amount. Even have sufficient proof call recording and WhatsApp messages and several more.

After sending Notice i had run everywhere to tell everyone who was common or know them to tell thier Reality. The thing which astonished me that i was not only one who has fool me by showing there sad story even they had not return money to  close relatives from several years and i found dozen of friends till date they have not returned  thier money. One owner of cafe told me he has pending bill of 13000.He go with girls to party there and never had pay there  bills. After few months he stopped his party.

Before filling a case my mom last time to talk his father to do settlement he clearly refuses and talk with so attitude that something i had done wrong (probably yes by helping them in their bad times) that man speaken to my mom and clearly says court se nikalwa lene paise hum nahi denge. After filling a case i get to know that he had dozens of case pending against him he just fool the system and know every court procedure and how to take advantage of it. 

nilesh kokane   13 December 2019 at 19:50

Any laywer for punarvasan matter

I want a second opinion for our land which is gone under dam we got land in other place our land is in Pune district 2 cases r going on one is the dewani and other is a police case for false kulmuktyar Patra we have a Laywer already but I want to have a second opinion can any Laywer sir (specialised in punarvasan matter help)

Vipin Kumar   13 December 2019 at 19:49

Payment of the deposit by the landlord.

I am facing a situation, where owner is not paying me my deposit back, instead showing me a bill of close to 60K, for painting and repairing of minor things.

I was in the house for 7 years and the legal agreement does not says anything about the painting and repair work. While he is still insisting me to pay.

Please let me know what all legal options I have. If I want to file a case/complain how can i do that.

Vips

RR   13 December 2019 at 12:53

False ipc 506 & 34

Dear sir, My marriage was performed in february 2016 as per Hindu rites with Central Govt employee & my husband and mother-in-law had sent me to my parents house for second time delivery and i gave birth again to female child and right now iam having 2 daughters and because of 2 female child my husband & mother in law are not allowing me to come to my matrimonial house and in june 2019 i went to my matrimonial house with my parents & brothers, but my husband & mother-in-law not allowed me to enter in to house and they closed the gate and standing front of gate my husband & mother in-law abused us in a filthy language and moreover my husband he himself taken video by his mobile phone by abusing and provocated us in filthy language and the fact is that we did not entered in his house and we have not beat him or his mother and not even we touched him or his mother, and by seeing his behavior towards us we left from there and next day we got call from local police station and we went they gave notice of 41(1)(a) with 448,323,506 IPC and complaint was given by my mother-in-law on me and on my brothers and we gave written explanation to said notice that we have not entered in his house and not beat them and after that SI sent his constable to that area for enquiry report and submitted to SI and SI told us you can go there is no adverse report on you and but 2days back we had got call from court police constable that there is case is registered on me and on my brother’s with IPC 506 & 34 and court constable was telling that their LOK Adalath is going on, you can come and pay fine, sir if i pay the file for 506 & 34 then it can become advantage to my Husband for filing Divorce and so far i did not filed 498a,DVC & maintenance cases if I filed this cases in future, the fine if i paid for IPC 506 & 34 that it will effect negatively in my case.Sir, please suggest me.