As per the registered WILL,a coshare holder of the undivided property has to give one months notice to other coshare holders before selling his share to a third-party ,query is if no notice is given & sells his share,what are legal consequence's.
I meant that when I graduated from class 10th in 2018 and shifted to another school in class 11th, they didn't ask for my TC and I've completed my 12th in 2020 and been admitted to a medical school so that tc of 10th will cause any problem?
Query, on what pretext/conditions 'Pre-emption act' and 'Stay order' can be sought .are these two remedies applicable to civil,& criminal cases.
Dear Sir, Chennai Metro rail at Koyambedu has started to build elevated bridges in Porur via duct, chennai. They have issued noticed to us saying they need 68 Sq/m land for acquisition. Then in their second notice, they extended the measurement from 68 Sq/m to 99 Sq / m. Our land is 2400sqft. Based on their measure, we loose 1010 sqft. We have raised complaint in PM and CM greivance cell. But i received a letter that appropriate action will be taken but still nothing happened for one year. We built shops in our land for our livelihood. My dad is owner of this land is 80 years old and no other house/land we have. There is another way where they construct bridge without destroying our houses. Can we take the another route to court and get stay order from court? Or any other way to stop land acquisition Sir. Please reply.
Dear sir/ madam,
Is there any provision to attend meetings by a proxy in co op hsg society in Gujarat ??? If yes ,On what grounds a proxy can attend the meetings and how much time, where a property owner has been advised not to attend the for some severe medical grounds???
Respected sir's
Can I file bigamy case against my father.
At Present my mother is no more.
I am leaving in property which is in the Name of my father and leaving in the same since last 30 years.
Father filed case against me for maintaince.
We have applied for a Liquor License of retail vend on 13.09.2019 for 2019-20 after paying Rs. 25 Lakhs. License was issued on 22.02.2020 with validity upto 31 march 20 only, after substantial delay on department's end. We requested the department to refund or adjust the Fees on pro-rata basis but they denied by giving the reason that the License fee should be valid for 2019-2020 only and we lost our hard earn money for nothing. Kindly suggest us any legal remedy which we can exercise. We will be very much obliged.
Thanking You
Sir In 2017 I resigned my central gov job. In 2019 I applied my EWS certificate for financial year 2018-19 in which i didn't mention my previous salary or job bcoz there was no space defined to mention abt that.
Is there any issue?.
Is there any time limits beyond which the accounts of a Housing Society cannot be re audited by the Deputy Registrar?
Certain financial irregularities committed by the Managing Committee in a Cooperative Housing Society in Pune, Maharashtra in the year 2009 - 10 have come to light now in 2021.
The managing committee has also manipulated accounts and written back arrears on Members going back till the year 2000 when all these had been audited at that time and the matter resolved amicably.
Can those accounts be re audited by order of Deputy Registrar. And what is the procedure for the same.
Also, is there any time limitation bar on till when the arrears can be recovered from Members of the society?
Tony
Ussr 30 years could not break through to its place at the un