Anonymous   13 October 2018 at 13:45

Sampling case

I was the distributor of ice cream company. About four year back govt agency come and take the sample of ice cream. I informed about the same to the company with memo issued to me. But no response from company side. After a month a sample report send to me which show the sample is rejected due lack of fats. I I also submit the purchase bill to said agency.

Now the case is pending before the ADC court.

Kindly guide can I stand responsible for the same or how can the matter is solve.

Mazher D Khan   12 October 2018 at 11:54

How to make buyer to pay balance amount

Hi Sir

we have done sale deed for property . we have got 2 post date cheque for balance amount of transaction. All cheque details are mention in agreement . buyer has paid first cheque amount also. now for payment of last cheque he need more time to adjust money. In more 20 days cheque will be invalid as it will cross 90 days from date mentioned on cheque. Buyer is ok for giving different chequqe as replacement of invalid cheque.

Need advise, is it legal to take replacement cheque , if yes what legal documentation we should do so that in future if new cheque bounce we can take legal action. we are ok to provide him some time but he should be legally bound to pay.

Sk Rajjak Hossain   11 October 2018 at 23:23

Background verification Limit

Dear Exparts,
I have been working with a Finacial sector(Housing Loan Div) since Jan 2018 to till the time. At the time of Joining i have submit all the documents of my work experience after successfully verified they had offered me and i have joined. After Joining i have received appointment letter and successfully compleate the probotion period of 6months. Post verified my performance Higher management has confirmed my employement, now am the confirmed employee of that organization. Since day 1st to till the time am the only person who has acheiving 120% in all parameters compare with given KPIs shared by Higher management.
Now dated (09/10/2018) HR team has asked me to share the contact details of prev organization for Background verification.
Kindly share the below points :-
1) Is there any limitation of background verification??
2)Is there any process to do the verification after confirmation??
3) If prev employer not given the details then it would be impact on my job??
4) what would be the corrective measure safe guard the current job.
Need your valuable inputs

rosali   11 October 2018 at 15:30

Rights of son and daughter in law...

Son and daughter in law have moral duty to support family by every means that is financial support even in critical time for all almost 24 years.....what happens if sisters....demands all the share themselves...when they have not done any in favour of parents...for 27 years of marriage.......this law isnt it unjust......now daughters in will get more insecure feeling that at end daughter are for shares.....i think now daughter in law .......will think many times .....to share their income in joint families.....why cannt such daughter in law fight for her right.....she is also some ones daughter....she is also a helpless women in such law.....pl do look into as many uneducated ladies are going through unjustice......whole life they support ....family by saving through poor job like saree fall ...etc.....such conditions can be pl looked upon if.......women are favoured. .......as daughter and not as daughters in law.....

M Singh   09 October 2018 at 19:02

Preponed of application

Application u/s 156(3) pending before CJM Court for consideration and date if fixed too long. Can application u/s 151 CPC be filed for preponed of case for early hearing.

Anonymous   08 October 2018 at 14:03

Cancellation of registered sale deed

Can anyone advise me on my below mentioned issues:

a) "A" was the absolute owner of some residential plots. A has given GPA to "B" and accordingly "B" sold few plots to individuals. One of indivual named "G". In 1999 G has become one of the plot owner through registered sale deed by GPA "B".
b) In 2000, "A" filed a civil suit against his GPA "B" and in 2001 settled their disputes and "A" has ratified few registrations done by GPA in the settlement which was apporved by local civil court. In this settlement, "A" though ratified few registrations, the doc. no. registered for "G" not factored.
c) In 2001 "A" sold the plot already in the name of "G" to "R". "R" again sold this plot to "L" in 2004. In 2014 I bought this plot from "L". Now when I tried to sell, I have noticed 1999 transaction in the EC. I approached "L" and "R". "R" said sale of "G" got some settlement, hence "R" bought the same from "A". But documents towards that settlement or cancellation of sale by "G" tthrough GPA is unable to trace.

My concern is :
a) in the absence of such settlement copies between "G" and "A", how "R" bought the same plot. Here twist is that "R" was one of the witness for "G" in 1999.
b) If "R" or "L" is able to get some documentary evidence, how can this be reflected in EC
c) If I want to cancel my sale deed with "L" what is the procedure I should follow to get my money back from "L"
d) I could notice this 1999 transaction only when I tried to sell now.. Hence can I file a suit now as it is more than 3 years since I bought the land from "L". If not what alternative I have ?

Anonymous   06 October 2018 at 08:27

I got Physically and mentally Assaulted(&)ragged by seniors

Subject: I got Physically and mentally Assaulted(&) ragged by seniors of our Department of Economics

I am Dheeraj Nimmagadda, a student of UG 1st year economics got beaten by some seniors AbdulGuffer & Sohail Mahummad Ansari of our department on 1st october night. let me inform you that 2 seniors of our department beat me and few other supporters of bussiness school #BBA Department
due to Unsounded behavior towards those seniors .I agree that i havent cared them in seniors few people. due to their behaviour. But you can ask the seniors people and teachers of class .Behavior of me and please let me know you one thing Mam until now to the thing is clear that the people are begging And commanding for the respect
Incidents that they marked to beat me
#I haven't cared them
#i haven't obeyed the words of those people .because i dint like due to they individual behavior
#i sad f**koff of literally by showing middle finger in when they said me to be clam and dint clap in National surgical Strike and suddenly he started bad words like (Gudapagaladagutrha)its an telugu word means i will f**k your ass " then i said ok what ever you want go on
later on after some time i said them that using the words bro i didn't said to you be cool ..then he asked my Room no i said B block B30 when i was in my room they came front of the door and said me to come out then i said you come in bro.
then they started beating me....in showing senior ism with me and i got frightened be seeing those people came with a gang and friends are trying to stop and they punished my friends
*and i was been clam i havent raised my voice they beating me again and due escape from this fight and i said sorry and they called me out then to i got frightened i said no i wont come after long time they called me out forcefully
And started to saying about this University and how the seniors are powerful and they said you might be think about to Complain About us to the department and to the Vice Chancellor
they cant do they thing in this University if they might to only they will suspend for one week nothing more then that
and they are saying the past Seniours to me that Ma final year students who made a strike infront of vc gate "but they didnt did any thing to him they might have an a enquiry commiety and finally warns us ,they warnd me again here the law doesnt work here in this campus no one can do anything even we known the people those people can go to vc with out any permission
they says it is not Hyderabad or any other
it is Gulbarga he the people are quite harsh even they will murder for 30rs and warned me lot .. i said ok bro i escaped from there and recently murder happened in our University
And it clearly shows No student have fear if he is doing wrong too
Mam or sir i want the justice
But i still believe the justice and law they have to be punished as per the law and justice
Even if you find any wrong of me i have to be punished as per the law and i am looking for the justice
Mam some of the words i shouldn't use but i have used those words to explain the Scenario clearly
This message was true and genuine and i hope you understand my concern i hope you will help me to ..not only me your judgement should be mark of justice , This type of things should not have to be repeat in our campus ..
still if i said something wrong sorry for that
#
And I complained to higher attorites at 2nd morning untill now no action has been taken against them nor me
And they are making wrong statements by the help of many students
Because they have huge contacts in this campus they made huge fake statements against me as that I used. Abuse language that I have used, I used to explain the situation exactly what happened..same words I used to explain
I became emotional and I used these word
If you are seniors then nothing to me it might be great full to your teachers and parents I respect the people who respects me..
And they again complained against me as I using vaulger words
Sir I don't know what to do. Sir please help me

Thankyou
Nimmagadda Dheeraj

Member (Account Deleted)   05 October 2018 at 19:25

Misspelt Surname

Dear sir

Greetings. My surname is Tali in my official documents. When I try to obtain Backward Caste certificate, I am not given the same on the reasons that Teeli/Teli is included in the list of the said castes. The surname of my father in the documents is Teeli. I tried to change the same in my documents but it is taking so long. I have to change documents right from my school to college in this matter.
Sir, is there a way I can get the said certificate without going through pains of changing all the documents. Is there any other way. I shall be looking forward to your reply.

Thanks in advance.
Naiem Ur Rehman

Anonymous   05 October 2018 at 11:59

Variation in carpet area with reference to agreement area

Builder has executed agreement with carpet area 655.00 sqft. But actual on site measurement as resulted in 640.00 sq.ft. carpet less than the agreed carpet area. Even the assessment tax department has confirmed the area as 640.00 sq.ft.

Please advice, whether members can go for legal course for difference area as per MOFA or RERA Act

Anonymous   05 October 2018 at 11:10

Is it possible to get the details of a case just using case#

Hello experts!
First of all I am not a lawyer and I need your help in an urgent matter.
During background check for my new job, the recruiter company has mentioned that there are some flags raised on Indian financial probity check.
They just gave me a case number and no further details. Case Number: COCP-3160-2017
To best of my knowledge there is no case against my name in any court.
I have contacted lawyers but they are unable to get further details with only case number.
Please suggest if it possible to get further details on this just with case number as I need to give a justification for this coming week.
This is very important for me and I would really really appreciate any help on this.
Thank you in advance!