HELLO FRIENDS,
PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF MUSLIM WOMEN CAN INHERIT AGRICULTURAL LAND WHICH BELONGS TO HER PARENTS.ALSO IF YES THEN IS IT NECESSARY TO APPLY FOR A SUCCESSION CERTIFICATE.IS THERE ANY LIMITATION PERIOD?.
THANKS IN ADVANCE
Respected Forum members,
I am a Hindu, from AndhraPradesh State.Am married, in the year 1978.My father died in the year 2003.My father wrote a will bequeathing all the property on my brother and his siblings name.The property,so willed is Ancestral.
In the above condition can i approach a Civil Court for Issue of Succession certificate on the names of my Brother and Myself? Can I claim my Share under" HINDU SUCCESSION ( Amendment) Act 2005,under Sec. 6."/OR go for the PARTITION of Property?
What is the Procedure to be adopted? Is there any Fees to be paid(to the Court)? Kindly GUIDE me. Matter is very Urgent please!
Thanks in advance...
Can anybody advise me that my client want to take an objection for dismissal of application, in a special criminal trial (in N.D.P.S.) pending before District Judge, on the application of discharge filed by the accused. My cleint neither the witness nor the complainant in the said charge sheet. Can he has locus standi to file the said objection, if yes, then under what provision and by what authority or citation (if any).
Whether case may be filed for the dishonour of cheque U/s 138, when part payment already received by the drawer?
sir,
about 9 employes have bben dismissed in that 2 employes and 7 are of them are union leaders for the CITU union, the reason is that, company HR manager was harassing all the employes of the company and he used threatened them that i have got this power that power i can do anything, if u wont listen it and the HR manager has gone beyond the limit and he came to singular language and with that behivour that union and 2 employess went to hit but thy have not hit and in the meanwhile he went to the police station and lodge a false complaint on the union that they all have attached him and he also went to the nursing home and got the treatment and got as a proof, after that the HR head dismissed all the 9 employes. please let us know how to go about it and what action has to take please guide us how to go about and help us out to get the justice and give us the suggestions and help is required
ismail
Mr X being the Owner /Vendor had given Registered Power to ABC Pvt Ltd which mentioned Joint Development Indenture also in 1992
ABC PVT Ltd Conveyed the Property to them selves ?
Is it allowed ?
Mr X feels Cheated and his Trust is Breached.
What is the Remedy for MR X to Cancel the Deeed ?
He has to Declaration Suit and other ??
What Criminal Charges can be imposed on POA holder or ABC PVT ltd.
Our marriage had lasted for only 5 days, and there is an allegation
that I had sent an SMS from my mobile to her mobile that I entered
into the marriage under pressure and I was infact interested in
another girl. I came to know about the complete SMS in the police
station where she had attached a copy of the chat SMS which they got
by bribing the mobile service provider. The chat started by asking
me if i had married her under pressure.
In this case they have to prove that it is me who has sent it,
though the SMS is from my mobile. What actually happended was her
father first came to our house and took her mobile during that she
was using my mobile. Looks like they have done this in consultaiton
with a lawyer in their own house.
Learned members of this group,
1. What can be the possible decision on my RCR petition.
2.Will the judge give benefit of doubt in her favor and say that
there is reason for her desertion and RCR cannot be ordered.
3.Can they claim marriage expenses in that case. IS there any such
judgement.
4.Based on the same SMS message there is an FIR u/s 420 alleging
that I deceived her to enter into the marraige without having any
interest to marry her.
5. Is this a cognizable offense requiring police investigation on
whether I had married her under pressure. There is forged allegation
of dowry demand in complaint but the offense is not registered under
DP act. In the FIR she had mentioend that I refused for nullity and
expressed her unwillingness for re-union.
Your advise and suggestions are highly appreciated.
The employee was working in a limited company on the post of Computer Operator since 1992 to 2007. That company has closed now. The management paid him differed basic which was for technical staff and was less than the operator staff of non commercial grade. DA was also got effected on the basis. DA was also not improvised as per increment yearly provided. Now please advice whether the matter can be arised while the company was closed by giving notice to the employees and settled them. Even the notice company is still on to meet out formalities. Please suggest.
Keshav Kumar Saxena
whether a foreign national could purchase the property in India for residential or commercial purpose, if yes please elborate your advice or, if no what are the ways available for the same.
contract-foreign buyer defaulted in payment
how to sue a foreign buyer who defaulted in payment. The country be USA or Isreal. Can I write to their commerce ministry to blacklist the defaulted firm from doing business.