my query is whether an software employee with an basic pay of Rs 7000/- can approach labour court for redressal against his employer.
What is the procedure to get the company LOGO change and registered.
Is process becomes different when we have to Patent the same?
what kind of forms are required for the same and from where I can get those forms.
How can we check that our LOGO and slogan are not identical to others.
How much time the complete process takes?
Kindly suggest me ASAP.
Regrds
Abhimanyu Soni
Is it mandatory to appoint a semi-qualified CS ( i.e. Intermediate[now Executive Programme] Pass from the Institute of Company Secretaries of India) as Secretary in a Company having paid-up share capital of less than 2 (two) crores? What is the stand of Section 25 companies in this regard?
Dear sir
Kindly let me know how to operate this 'ask a quary' option. My previous quary regarding Consumar protection has not still been resolved.
Asish
asishsil@zapak.com
Kindly send if possible few recent Consumar Protection case study at my mail address which is asishsil@zapak.com
I want to know about "INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND LAW".
I am working in an automobile dealership. As per govt.rule we have to deduct PF from the employee's salary employees are not ready to become the PF member.Then How I have to fix their salry so that as less as I can deduct from their salry.Befor that I was got the answer from this website that I have to fix the basic of all employees above 6500.But I am asking you what about the employees whose gross salary is below 6000 or 5000 or 4000 then what I have to do? How I have to fix their salary structure. Please reply me soon.
pls provide the proforma for the purpose of transfer of motor vehicle to other person and required by the DTO office for transfer of name of vehicle's registration
Please provide me copy of the abovesighted judgement of the Hon'ble Court.
BRAJENDRA SINGH
non payement of rent by the tenant
we have rented our property to a company having 4 partners. three have left india for good.only one partner is running the company.lease agreement expired two years back.he has defaluted payement of rent past one year.we have filed rcop in chennai small cause court.partner in india has recieved the summon,but other three partners has not recieved the summons because they are not india.one is in USA and 2 in UK.he says he has closed the company and started a new company with his family members.my question is can we lodge a complain with the respective embassies about the fraud they have commited.what step should we take.please reply its urgent.we have filed for eviction.namasivayam.