Ravichandran R   18 December 2024 at 22:15

Education loan full closure with reliance arc

I have taken education loan from IOB at 2016 and ended the studies 2019. Due to covid situation and medical reasons I'm unable to pay the loan. I'm not aware the loan was sold to Reliance arc and i have no knowledge about cibil and other processes. So recently only I started to read about cibil and loan procedures

From that understanding I don't want to do settlement so I decided to pay full amount with interest for loan closure. But after reading and watching regarding this i got to know even if I pay to reliance arc my cibil will not be updated for 9 years and it will be in defaulter list. I can't take loan in near future.

I like to know is there anyway to close this loan from bank directly to avoid cibil issue or guide me in the better way to resolve this issue.

Rama   18 December 2024 at 18:49

Judgment tampering

Dear sir, I am attaching 2 files, one is the copy of the certified copy of the order in DVC and the online order copy available of the same case. On the page number 7 of the said DVC order, the word "" DAUGHTER"" is erased on a type writer and " SON" is written between lines. the order copy uploaded on the website has no such corrections and hence order which attained finality and uploaded on website of the Honorable Court Order is different in the certified copy of the same order. Is this legal as its minor correction?? Though its minor, is it illegal, who are responsible for such illegality? Can we file any case against anybody for the said illegality. Please clarify, how can I approach the authorities. Thanks

Rama   18 December 2024 at 18:45

Can we prevent the execution of the 128 crpc petition ???

Hello Sir, My brothers wife filed 200 CRPC to recover maintenance awarded in DVC, but she is in illegal occupation of the property belongs to my son, ( Which was transferred by settlement deed by my mother to her grand-son ) , but she occupied the entire property of 4 individual dwelling units - one she is living and 2 are tenanted illegally by her. Further she is preventing my mother to enter into that property. But the petition filed by 128 CRPC is allowed by the magistrate and the magistrate stated that, irrespective of her illegal acts, my brother must pay the dues of maintainance?? What shall be done now? She further stated that, she is living with her parents house, while she occupied my sons property. can we file perjury or any other petition to stop the execution of 200 CRPC? Thanks

Rama   18 December 2024 at 18:40

can i file 200 crpc for this illegal acts, how to proceed

How to get sanction against a former Judge ( Now practicing Advocate ) as he passed the order after his transfer from that court. He was transferred on 01-05-2017 to other court and pronounced order in DVC on 02-05-2017.

Is this allowed?

Further he filed vakalath to the petitioner in the said DVC order in the High Court , to represent her.

Further the said court order is tampered on a type writer, which is contrary to the online copy of the order available.

One word is struck down on a type writer and word is replaced by another word.

In place of "Daughter" , some one corrected " SON"

By using such order pronounced by the above said judge, The implementation is initiated without approaching court with executable petition ( Enforcement of trial court order in DVC ) by the
Protection Officer and inducted my brothers wife into my mothers self-acquired property and my brothers wife necked out my parents in 2017, and still unable to go back to their house.

Anonymous   18 December 2024 at 18:13

Protection of living rights

Someone I know very closely and his family have been living in a property in Mumbai for the past 40+ years. The property is owned by his sister-in-law who used to live there but left with her family 40 years back.
There has been no explicit permission given or taken between him and his sister-in-law towards him living in the property.
During his stay, he has paid the rent, bills, maintenance and upkeep of the property. The housing society where this flat is, is getting ready for redevelopment.
The owner who lives elsewhere now wants the property back and has been threatening him and his family to vacate the property. As the owner is hostile, and does not want to arrive at an amicable settlement.

Is there any provision in the law that will allow his and his family's rights to be protected under this circumstance? How can he protect his rights and can he claim right to the title since he has continuously lived here for 40+ years?

Anonymous   18 December 2024 at 18:00

Probate petition for will - for rejection under rule 435

Upon checking the case status of a probate petition for Will that was filed 8 years back on the Bombay HC website, the stage of case says "FOR REJECTION UNDER RULE 435".

Does this mean the case has been dismissed and if yes, what is needed to re-instate the petition? Does the whole process for filing the petition needs to be re-started from scratch again?

Any guidance on the process to re-instate will be much appreciated.

Many thanks.

Anonymous   18 December 2024 at 16:07

My wife harrases me

I have married for more than 10 years. I have a 10 yrs child. I have spent maximum amount for my family. Now, my wife wants to show my bank statement, salary statement etc. Also, she wants the expenditure details along with all hard copies. She left my home along with our child for more than 3 years back. Now, she is complaining that I have forcefully sending her in father's home. Now, she is complaining that I have not savings for my son and also forcing me to complete my loans within few days otherwise she will go for file a compliant. I am very my fierce the situation. What can I do? Pls help.

Anonymous   18 December 2024 at 09:16

Nuisance from tenants

Dear members,
We are the owners on the floor below, and a family above us has taken the flat on lnl agreement. There is constant stomping and running in the flat above resulting in cracks on our walls and disturbance throughout the day and even at night. We are senior citizens with health issues and as a result of the nuisance unable to rest at all. The running by some child is so strong that vibration comes on our floor and window panels too. What can be done as they were requested to behave In a more civil manner but they are not showing any compassion. Pls help thanks

Nidhi Gupta   17 December 2024 at 14:03

Nuisance of commercial school in residential complex

My Query is same as raised by Adithya on this link
https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/legal-solutions-for-school-nuisance-in-bangalore-751926.asp
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1/ Private Pre-school being run by a lady in three flats in our Residential compelx for past 15-20 yrs.
2/ Extreme nuisance of children caused daily from 9am-2pm.
3/ Whatever permissions she wud have taken to run the school earlier; considering that a commercial school is illegal to run in residential property; esp if its causing problems; i want it to be shut down/ moved from there.

My queries:
1/ Should i raise a online compliant with BBMP? which portal? there are multiple portals online.
2/ Is Municipal corp same as BBMP? whose jurisdiction does this issue come under?

Anonymous   17 December 2024 at 09:36

Fake raw agent threating ladies and seinour citizen women

Respected sir/ madam
I am Heena Bhomkar , resident Malad East Mumbai, I would like to register my compliant against fake raw Agent id card name of mr.vinayak Dulba Alornekar residence in Malad Mumbai, he threating one widow Lady n her daughters by showing fake id card regarding her property occupied illegally he saying he is raw Agent no one can do anything against him so I am requesting u to kindly check whether is he real raw Agent or not and take necessary action please 🙏