Anonymous   20 June 2019 at 20:34

What is rule for gratuity

Hi im an employee of a private but university affiliated law college,working since 6th sep.2014 ,want to resign from my clerk post from 6th july 2019.i will be completing my 4 years and 10 months of service ,which includes few casual,annual and without pay leaves.am i eligible for gratuity.

i asked to my accounts office they told me it is complete 5 years to get benefit of gratuity.

before claiming i wanted to be sure.

if any lawyer can guide me with my this issue.

Alfesaani.   20 June 2019 at 18:45

Juvenile actions

the query was not answered so it should be rephrased properly.

AKIL PATEL   20 June 2019 at 18:38

Wrong load application made and cibil report generated

What can/should be done on above case.

Rahul   20 June 2019 at 16:53

Government job related

Hello sir,
12 years before , a phone was stolen from a group of 5 boys , the victim's parent filed an for against everyone in the evening. The next morning we went to police station and the accused gave a new phone to victim and we came back in an hour. Will this affect in government jobs?

Keerti   20 June 2019 at 14:43

Contract with my husband

I found out my husband has bought expensive jewellery for another lady but I have stopped before it escalated. Now he is ready to do anything and promises he will not lie to me. I need to enter into a contract with him. Is it valid and enforceable by law? If so suggestions to what all can be included in contract.

Harsha Harsha   20 June 2019 at 14:09

Atul shukla vs madyapradesh

wrt the landmark judgement of "Atul Shukla vs Madyapradesh", I have a query as follows

HC has quashed my fir without knwledge of defacto /victim. Hence I am reopening it. But the above landmark judgement is a contradictory to it saying HC cannot verride its own judgement in 482.
SO I am little cnfused if it will be contradictoty to my petition. Kindly provide your views.

Aruna   20 June 2019 at 14:01

Credit card

If a credit card debit is written off in civil can a credit card company call you after 7 years.the credit limit being 50000 recovery amount after 7 years is 5 lake

Mohammed Hanif Habib Kasu   20 June 2019 at 12:15

Examination result for first year b.tech

Hello Dears,
I am father of student for First year engineering in B.Tech. I had already paid the college fees in advance for first year. My son has completed first year and attempt both semester examination. But college didn't upload his examination result on website. When we inquired about the result they replied that we must pay the fees for next year then they will upload the first examination result. I think this is injustice
In this scenario how I can get the result from College or where should I complaint to get result please advice.
Your feedback will be appreciated
Thanks & Regards

Anonymous   20 June 2019 at 11:15

Not issuing obc nin creamy layer certificate

Sir i recently cleared rrb alp secunderabad and I got call for document verification but i was born in karnataka and presently we are staying in telangana for last 20 years, I also studied from 4th to engineering in telangana for verification i need obc certificate but our VRO is saying you don't get it from telangana state sir please clarify me

Ashish Dave   20 June 2019 at 10:52

Is mou valid in court settlement

i have a one court matter running under IPC 408, 420, 468, 471, 114 and IT 65, 66, 72. i am the main accused and other two accused. our matter of Criminal Revision Application Running in Session Court. Opponent party is my cousin brother. we had an settlement offer and opponent lawyer says to pay the settlement amount on signing the MOU and later on whenever it require opponent party to be present in court to ask that both are agree, that time opponent party would be present in court.

I am afraid of that if we do MOU and i pay the money that time. later on if he changes his mind or due to any other reason court delay the settlement. is MOU with notarized valid in Court to close the Case ahead? which options should i consider others?