I own a house property in my median name ...after marriage now i would like to change the name( i.e name after marriage) in the agreement & society records.
please guide the procedure.
In our apartment in Tamil Nadu, Flat Owner Welfare Association has issued a circular that when the house owner gives his house for rent, he should inform tenants details to association and after getting their permission only they can give for rent. So far we have given tenants details to association after renting out only. But there is no mention in the Bye-law regarding getting permission. Is it correct that we should get permission of association, for renting our house. Kindly clarify.
I am victim and have some recording as proof want to bring it over court records chargesheet already filled
sir i have applied for F.DP proceeding the fat is it is a 150 acree plot and after survery i have taken the posession of the property, however my opposite clients disputed it and another survey was done and submitted to court mean while after arugemts all the objections was removed and the judge ahs ordered to file for final decree, i wanted to ask can i ask for the portion that i am in posession fo it, since i am the only one who asked for my 1./3rd share rest of the two parters are contesting it and havent asked for thier share as a first preference can i ask for the part i am cultivating , is there any cooing off period like 60 days to draw the f.d.p
Sir , I'm planning to buy a flat in Hyderabad. Iam a retired govt servent. Is it possible to include my eight year old son name in sale deed. Bigger poit is he is Autistic Child. I won't to take property his future requirements after me. Please advise
I worked for 2 organization
a) Development consultant Pvt Ltd
There is an inadvertent mistake in the relieving date in experience letter which I have submitted. as per Corrected document; DOJ: 03/09/2013, DOL: 23/05/2017, 44 Months)
b) NRP Electrical
I worked here for the part time (DOJ:10/08/2016, DOL: 31/10/2016)
i got a mail from HR stating that Overlapping between Employment 1 and Employment 2. for that i have submitted following list of documents
1. Updated experience letter
2. Relieving letter
3. Passbook entry showing last salary credited
4. EPFO statement
5. ITR (14-15,15-16,16-17)
will i face any problem?
My friends forefathers came from Odisha to Andhra Pradesh last 70 years back and now their legal heirs are living in Andhra Pradesh. In Odisha they are having 44 acres of land, this land given for lease during 1960s to a Forward Caste Person. Till the date also the land with the legal heirs of the Forward Caste Person. Actually my friends are belonging to Scheduled Tribes. In Andhra Pradesh, Kothavalasa Muncif Court given a decree that Tehsildhar of Kothavalasa can issue a caste certificate. Whereas, they have not obtained ST certificate from Tehsil office till now. One of my friend family member, due to un-known situation during his childhood days, obtained BC certificate from the Tehsil Office and based on OBC status one person got the Job. Now how to resolve the matter, without impacting to Job holder, his mother also belonging to BC in Andhra Pradesh. Please suggest how to trace the situation?
In our office, on 18th December, 2018 one of our office colleague Mr. Gupta teased a daily wage earned girl and that girl given a written complaint to Asst. Manager HR, the same complaint forwarded to Sr. Manager HR. Whereas, Sr. Manager HR not forwarded that complaint to Internal Complaint Committee. Since, the complaint received by Asst. Manager - HR, Mr. Gupta all the time using filthy language and abusing Asst. Manager. Resulting which, Asst. Manager HR pushed him other side, due to which Mr. Gupta fell down and head injury happened. Immediately Mr. Gupta taken treatment without MLC and healed his injury within a 5 days. Mr. Gupta lodged a complaint to the Management against Assistant Manager HR. Management formed Fact Finding Committee, please suggest how to save Assistant Manager-HR because all employees are favour to Assistant Manager - HR, as he is very sincere and hard worker.
I am a post graduate in arts (MA in literature) and I have been working in a CA firm since the year 2008. Accordingly, I have more than 10 years of experience in the area of financial accounting, income tax and GST. Now, I wish to start my own accounting firm, where I will provide my service in the area of my experience (i.e. accounting , income tax and GST consultancy).
Now my query is, as an arts graduate, am I legally eligible to provide such service or is it illegal in the eyes of law i.e. where an arts graduate is providing service in the area of accounting and tax.
Please suggest ....
Itc claim last date of f.y.-2017-18 & 2018-19
Pls. inform me last date of claiming itc for F.Y. 2017-2018 & F.Y.-2018-19 . If I file Late i.e after 20.04.2019. of March'2019 Return then can I Claim ITC of F.Y.-2017-18 or not ?
Thanks & Regards
Santosh Sharma