I purchased land from lda and get registered in registrar office .But in municipal corporation house tax bill written surname is changed.i.e.from trivedi to dwivedi.
How can I get it corrected according to registry...thanx
I have a ancestral disputed property measuring 4409 sq m at the heart of the city in bareilly .A property case is going on for the last 20 years and now the case is on the final stages The circle rate is Rs.72000/ per sq m ..I am not into a position to hire a lawyer and sell my share which is worth 12 crores
I am looking for a law firm who could take up the matter along with his group of lawyers and get the matter settled either through court or out of court settlement ..I will share 20% of the money I receive in my bank account once its solved .we can go in a agreement .if anyone willing to help me and fight my case over there can call me on 8130377144 for further discussion and meeting ..
Dear Sirs,
Could you please clarify, am having house under bank loan.
I need to gift the same to my wife or Son?
Can I execute gift Deed? or General Power of Attroney to do her own wish in near future.
Pls guide me
Balaji
Dear Team, I have a query relating SRA property purchased in 2011 from a tenant residing in a chawl. As of now i have following documents in my name (i.e. Notarised property - Sale agreement, Aadhar card, Ration card & Election Id) and name appearing in Annexure II & video survey done prior to demolition of property. Inspite of all this documents and proofs we strugling to get eligible status (i.e. current status as per Annexure II is Non - eligible). Is there any final resort to acquire rights under SRA rules.??
My Second query - In case of non eligible tenants are counted as PAP (Projected affected people) as defined under SRA circular no. SRA/ENG/04/10531/GEN dated. 31st May 2017. Can you help us on this.
Thanks in Advance.
In an appeal suit should the appellant mention the new address of the respondent or the old address ?
HI
MY Father has a PVT LTD company 15 years back but due to financial crises it was not operated we have a land on the company name can we sale the property and get the payment on the names of Directors of company or what other options we have
Hi, nice to see good law service portal, today my question, what is the meaning or section of Indian constitution on show cause notice, next can a citizen give show cause notice to public servent or not, please give reference Indian constitution sections, to arrive precise meaning.
I have applied for post of storekeeper in jk under rba category which was valid at the time of cutt off date of application even till today on 07/05/2019, but now it expires today now the exam of the said post is on 21/05) 2019.will I have need to renew it or not. Plz help
Suppose an employee worked in an organization for the period from 01.04.1987 to 31.03.1998 and thereafter terminated because of any reason. His services was reinstated due to verdict of high court w.e.f. Dec 2000 and now in 2019 he was retired.
My question is for calculation of gratuity as to which period`s basic pay will be taken for calculating gratuity for 01.04.1987 to 31.03.1198. Is it basic pay as on 31.03.1998 or of 2019 ?
Please advise.
Settling written off loan
I have few personal loans/credit card dues that are unpaid since January 2010 which makes it to a complete unpaid period of 9 years. Therefore, it has been written off by the banks I own it to.
I am still going through financial crisis and cant pay the banks as per their demand so what is the best legal course to take here as they are harassing me to pay it up.
Professional advice is what I am looking at so that I can come out of this issue. I will read through the comments to my post and possibly hire the one who I think is really taking interest in my case with a proper resolution advice and approach.