Goodevening!!!Â
Its a Enquiry regaridng nuisense happening in our Residence Apartment located in Gopalapuram. we want to get conformation regarding 3 residents not paying monthly Maintenance money and they utilize everything free and when the managment ask for money thye harass the ladies with bad words. Also these 3 Residents trying to cheat the other residence asking money and trying to dominate our managment team and cheat the other residents and they keep forcing the ladies to resign the posting and asking for money.
we approached police . but police warned them twice but still they doing this. threatening and making rumours each everyday.. when we enquired police they said regarding money and vacating the owners from the building we have to approached lawyers and make stay or case on them to stop this issue and pay the money everymonth. or they have to sell the flat and vacate the building.
Myself joseph michael from gopalapuram gitanjali Apartment Resident maintenance management team. I would request the lawyer club to advice me in this issue what is the steps to be taken on these three Resident guys to stop talking and Harassing and also to pay all the maintenance money and monthly maintenance money full.. or i need these three people to vacate the flat.
Kalloor MIchael Joseph
Criminal complaint dismiss under section 203 by trial court. Now wants to file criminal revision before High court. My query is what is time limit for filing revision i.e 30 days / 60 days or 90 days
I have won the case of cheque bounce, the court has given its judgement. Now we even filed execution. The accused is not taking notice from court to pay the devided money to court.
We are serving the second time, and his parents say, hes out of town and not accepting the notice.
What do we do now? Even after winning the case,im not getting my money.
Respected sir in our housing society there is outstanding balnce of 30 lakhs rupees of water bill Mumbai BMC and approximately 9 lakhs rupees late payment due including that total is 30 lakhs rupees
BMC is asking to pay the bill from the society and BMC will give concession of amount which they have charged as penalty
Sir my question is will BMC give any concession certificate or anything regarding the concession they provide us
Pls need your suggestion and how I can get the copy of water bill if.society is not giving me
I have purchased a fourth floor from the previous owner through sale deed in a 4 floor building with different floor owners and it mentions that "whereas the above named vendor is the owner and possesion of entire fourth floor with terrace rights built in property X,New Delhi-110005,common stair and passage from ground floor to fourth floor,by virtue of sale deed regd. as document no.00 .
Now my question is that i wanted to construct a gate for restriction to roof to other flat owners and to construct a structure for putting on water tanks,as they are all lying on the roofs with pipes all over the roof which results in leakage of water and dampness in our floor.
They are not even letting us do roof maintenance and telling us to not move their water tank
And water from there water tank also overflows daily which makes our roof condition and our floor condtion more worse.
So what action can i take in this situation.
Respected sir recently government of Maharashtra has passed a SOP regarding the working condition of film industry worker and facilities they shall get and wages. It has been more than year but till today no is following the SOP what we can do and does it comes to the contempt of lawfull authority and what steps can be taken
Why playing cricket in public parks are a crime. We, the people of age 10- 22 are playing cricket only on Sundays and play on day timings where no one is there on park. Playing with calmly and use rubber ball while playing. If anyone is there in park, I personally ask them whether if he/she is having problem while we are playing or whether we playing or not. Seriously, neighbours are very supportive, they even enjoy seeing us and some of them join us and playing. But some old people snach our bats and dont give back to us. Use abusive words and ask if you play again then they gave a slap. One random old people call that, you are in Punjab and you not belong to Punjab, if you are not able to read or write punjabi language then I will complain you... You don't have right to stand in Punjab. What is this yaar.
Respected sir recently government of Maharashtra has passed a SOP regarding the working condition of film industry worker and facilities they shall get and wages. It has been more than year but till today no is following the SOP what we can do and does it comes to the contempt of lawfull authority and what steps can be taken
Co-operative housing maintenance society - ll agreement
Hello
The Society is a Co-op. Housing "Maintenance" Society in Goa, India. It has passed a bye-law in AGM demanding Leave and License agreement from Owners who have let out their flats. They claim they want to know who it is let out to.
The owners have already submitted the Police Tenant verification form to the Maintenance society, which has details of every family member of the tenant family.
The Leave and License Agreement being a private agreement between owner and tenant, is being resisted by owners, indicating that Police Tenant verification form is more than sufficient to cater to the security needs of the society.
Can a "Maintenance"-only society demand for Leave and License agreement from Owners, exposing owners income and details to the Maintenance society ?