1. Wife deserted me and after seven years wants mutual consent dicorce at zero settlement amt
2. my age today has become 41years mairraige lasted for just 4 months and
3. although she havent filed any kind of false cases too any where but i had filed rcr where i got exparte decree in my favour a year back but i spent around 2lakhs in litigating only and most important lost my precious age and also spiilt my status in our society
4. now her lawyer says she dosenot want to appear in mumbai for contested divorce hence wants me to return her all belongings before first date so that she avoids lawyers fees and further complication as she is from gujarat
she is working and drawing salaryv18000 pm i have all her salary details has her own flat ans
5. she is stsying alone she has even left her own parents she is very adamant kind of nature
6. Learned advocates please suggest i want to teach her lesson and want her to be imposed with heavy fine or seek compensation for ruini g my name , time and money so please suggest is there any way or judgements which can help me .
Sub: Gratuity - Eligibility Criteria - Clarification - Request - Reg.
Dear Sirs,
Your kind attention is invited to the above-cited subject.
I have been working as a Medical Officer in one NGO Hospital since 17/2/2014 to till date. As per the Appointment Order issued, Notice Period has been mentioned as Two Months on either side. In this hospital, there is no practice of Superannuation age even for freshers. All staff, irrespective of cadre, entitled for 09 days Earned leave and 21 days CL. Un-availed leave if any, shall be lapsed. Working hours: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm, 6 days a week. On 24/07/2018 the HR Dept, has verbally informed me that the Management has taken a decision to Superannuate/retire me in view of my advanced age (65 years) hence, my Resignation Date will be taken on record as 24/07/2018. (Kindly note, till date, neither No Letter of Resignation has been submitted by me nor the HR Dept has insisted submission of resignation).
The total uninterrupted working period is as follows [inclusive of Public Holidays, Sundays and Paid Leave]:-
17/02/ - 31/12/2014 . more than 240 days worked 1st Year
01/01/ - 31/12/2015 more than 240 days worked 2nd year
01/01/ - 31/12/2016 more than 240 days worked 3rd year
01/01/ - 31/12/2017 more than 240 days worked 4th year
Details of number
of working days in 2018 5th year
01/01/18 - 23/07/18 .
Jan 31 days
Feb 28 days
Mar 31 days
Apr 30 days
May 31 days
June 30 days
July 24 days = 205 days
Notice Period: 2 months.
24/07/2018 to 23/08/2018 31 days
24/08/2018 to 23/09/2018 31 days
Total no of days worked
in 2018 = 267 days
-----
Leave break up
Casual Leave availed :
(01/01/18 to 24/07/2018) 06 days
Earned Leave 09 days (entitled)
Un-availed CLs 15 days
Note: During Notice period, no employee is eligible to avail Leave, if so, same will be treated as Loss of Pay.
Subsequently, the HR Dept has come forward with an option of settling my account against payment of Notice Period Salary (two months 24/7/to 23/09/2018) and advised submission of resignation immediately. On going through the whole of the HR exercise, it seems to be an effort to avoid Gratuity which I am eligible for.
In view of the circumstances as envisaged, it is urged that matter may kindly be looked into in its own perspective and seek your invaluable advice for which act of kindness I shall ever grateful and thankful to you,
Best regards,
Very truly yours,
Sita.T
I am 22 year old boy. My mother is working as a teacher. My father died when I was six years old. We live in dhule. One of my uncle had a job consultancy and he was arrested by police of Aurangabad for taking money from people by promising seats in NEET medical exam. My mother was also arrested as her name was mentioned in compalint once that one man gave 50000 to her.all other amount gone to uncle's account only. My mother was not aware of his intentions. Both of them were arrested on same day. My mother is in custody for last 30 days and the uncle is sent to Karnataka police for some other case. Two times bail recjected by magistrate saying investigation not complete and sent to jail. How can I take bail for my mother? Please help me out. She is innocent.
Please provide latest judgements in r/0
no mIntenance to qualified profeddional wife, misguiding court by concealing material facts and unclean hand
My father done will of his forefather property in feb 2014 and expired in jun 2014. After his death mutation of land done on my name as per Will. And his bank balance also transferred in my account at that time both of my sister are in my favour so their is no issue.
But before the death of my father in 2012 our 1 acre land acquired by huda. This case start after the death of my father so i am submitted my Will in the court. And my advocate said for withness and no objection by my mother and sister but now my one sister not ready for her withness and not ready to appare in the court. And she wants her share. So please suggest ...
1. Can she challange my father Will.
2. Or it is time board case because my father will is 4 year old. And all other property allready transferred on my name.
My mother and my other sister alrady give her withness in my favour.
Parteek gupta
I live in a cooperative society in Mumbai, we have a defaulter who has not paid maintenance for last 25-30 years , the flat owner has passed away couple decades back. As there was no will the flat didn’t transfer to the children who reside in the property. And they r not willing to pay the dues. Current managing committee has informed that there is no legal course to recover the due. As per society lawyer.
Please guide me through this if there is other way or law to recover .
Mera makan jis jameen par bana hai ..us par kisi dusre ka patta hai aur ye bandobast k karan ho gaya tha meri jameen ka hissa unke kabje me jisko WO kheti me use kar rahe hai ...aur unke patte wali jameen par mera ghar 20 sal pahle ban gaya tha. Ab wo dawa karte hai ki ye jameen meri h ghar khali karo ...to is sambandh me bataye ki ghar ka patta Kaise karaye.
I am trying to purchase a open plot but when I checked for the transactions it is listed as , In the year 2016 , Mr.X has sold the plots to Mr.Y and it is showing as sale deed but in the year , 2017 , The status is showing as Cancellation deed , I am fully confused that whether the owner is Mr.X or Mr.Y , Mr.Y is trying to sell the plot to our. I want to know whether the Registration of sale deed with Mr.Y is valid , Please clarify that who are the real owners either Mr.X or Mr.Y
Hi, I am staying with my mother in-laws and the house is constructed by my father in laws' father . My father in law is having a son and two daughters. One daughter is married. Son is my husband and am having a baby girl. Now my husband is saying that I have no right to stay in that home. Please suggest.
Ibc - status of third party mortgaged assets
A Residential Flat Owned by me ( an Individual ) is Mortgaged as a Third Party Mortgagor (the liability being defined Only Up-to the Value of the Mortgaged Flat in sanction letter ) towards Credit Facilities obtained by a Pvt Ltd Company whose account is NPA and have been referred under IBC. Myself is neither promoter, nor Director or shareholder in the borrowing company. The Promoter Director and sole shareholder of the borrowing company has expired and the borrowing company is deserted as his heirs are keeping away from the company to avoid any liability.There is no one who can be even contacted at borrowing company.The company has no tangible assets except two properties under mortagage owned by promoter and three properties(including mine) under mortgage as third party mortgage.The Bank is even not supplying any information about the latest valuation of my flat even if I may courage for discharge by payment.
Query:-
01. Whether the appointed RP shall have right over such TPG mortgaged Flat and can liquidate it while resolving the account.
02. Whether the RP shall give opportunity to me /first right to redeem the Mortgage by making out Value of the Flat.