Please guide me, if I want to enter into contract for marketing or any misc. work then that contract should be executed on stamp paper or it can be executed on letterhead of our company also. For legal purpose what is more useful stamp paper or letterhead for normal contract. please advice.riven
Aftr filing these , Accused has applied for anticipatory bail. What should be best possible way further ?riven
KINDLY ADVISE THE TIMELIMIT FOR APPEAL TO THE SUPREME COURT FOR AN HCP PETITION UNDER ART.226 DISMISSED VIDE ORDER DT.18-6-09 BY CHENNAI H.C.-IT TRANSPIRED THAT THE RESPONDENT HAD FILED WRONG REPLIES TO THE H.C.,COPY OF THE RESPONDENT'S REPLY WAS NOT GIVEN TO ME OR TO MY ADVOCATE BEFORE COURT HEARING.60 DAYS TIMELIMIT FOR A REVISION PETITION TO H.C. HAS EXPIRED SINCE I WAS NOT INFORMED BY THE LAWYER.HOW ,IN WHAT WAY AND WITHIN WHICH TIMELIMIT I CAN APPEAL TO THE S.C?IS THERE ANY REMEDY IN CHENNAI H.C.ITSELF?PRAYING FOR A REPLY,SIR.WHAT TO DO
SIR?HELP.TO ADD,A MINOR CUSTODY PETITION IS PENDING WITH CHENNAI FAMILY COURT FOR AN EXPARTE ORDER UNDER GUARDIANS&WARDS ACT.WILL THE LATTER PREVAIL?SINCE HCP HAS BEEN DISMISSED AT H.C.LEVEL?WILL THE RESPONDENTS HAVE AN UPPER SAY?PLEASE REPLY COMPREHENSIVELY.ALSO LET ME KNOW HOW I CAN I HELP YOU, SIR?riven
In my colony MCD constructed road three months back... but just in three months road which they have made damaged completely. The reason was rain and bad construction material..... what action I can take against the government officers. kindly help meriven
is there any form to be filed in case of forfeiture by a pvt. company
riven
"It is mandatory for the banks to reimburse the customers the amount wrongfully debited on account of failed ATM transactions within a maximum period of 12 working days," the RBI said in a notification.
It also made it compulsory for banks to re-credit customer's account automatically on the 12th day after the failed transaction, without the customer having to make a claim, and told banks to extend the scope of audit to cover cases of delay in reimbursing the customers in these cases.
- My query is if Bank fails to recredit within 12 days and refuses to compensate, then how the aggrieved person should proceed?riven
sir in Jan 2009 i deposited rent of Shop Rs40/Pm for 3yrs as demanded by landlord inthe court.he was demanding increase of 10% from 30 days after recieving notice i.e 12.12.09.I send increased rent for next one yr. through MO but he refused to accept.
now on May 2009 he filed for evection underbonafied use DRC Act(14)(e).He has taken plea that he needs shop for himself as he is senior citizen.and telling we are not using shop and attached Electricty bill with 0 unit as i am not using electrtict
Pls helpriven
what is the jurisdiction of small causes court of karnataka in house rent control petition?riven
The labour welfare laws such as - Payment of Wages Act, Minimum Wages Act and Payment of Bonus Acts etc. are applicable to the employees of management cadre who are not a workmen as defined in Industrial Disputes Act ? Will the compliances under theses Acts required at branch offices where there are no workers employed ?
Thank You !riven
FIR
Whether police officer can lodge FIR against an accused, regarding a matter in which he himself is a victim. And FIR under section 332, 353 is lodged against accused. If no, please suggest some citation or Provision.
riven