kk   02 August 2009 at 21:27

property Issue

i m secretary of one of registerede coopt scty .My q is shop/ flats under ground floor have extended their area and due to which society area is used upp they have paid to builder at time of purchse(old buyers) and paid to BMC (new buyer of ground floor)
my Q us how do i solve this issue and take back property of scty >???can u giv elink of case laws or any section ?

Shashwat Shukla   02 August 2009 at 21:19

Co-operative Societies

Ld. Counsels,
Whether a Nam Nirdishta Sadasya have a voting right in the election of Chairman? Plz give any ruling of Allahabad High Court as well as Supreme Court.

neelakshi   02 August 2009 at 18:55

nominee and guardians

A woman in governemnt service died intestate. she is survived by a minor daughter. she was separated from her husband for last 10 yrs but not divorced.she had nominated her maternal aunt (mother's sister) in her provident fund account.
1)Does the nominee have the right receive the provident fund amount,in this matter, as accoridng to the definition of nominee- the nominee is a trustee and not the owner.
2)As the child of the deceasesd woman is a minor, is it mandatory to make the nominee of the provident fund account a guardian of the minor child?
3)Can the maternal uncle (deceased woman's sisters husband)become the guardian of the minor child as the father is residing separtely for the last 10 yrs. and does not look after the welfare of the minor child?

P K CHOHAN   02 August 2009 at 18:33

USAGE OF CASTE CERTIFICATE

We are residing in punjab and my daughter studing in +2. Earlier we could not furnish the certificate at matric level since my wife is also serving in the same school.
Now can we take benefit at the time of taking admission in college or at the time of applying for service, without showing it in school.
In fact we don't want to show our caste in school.

What is the way out? Please guide us.

P K CHOHAN   02 August 2009 at 17:49

USAGE OF CASTE CERTIFICATE

Please clarify whether one can use his/her caste certificate at latter stage while taking admission in any college for higher studies without submiting it at school secondary level.

In other words, whether it is compulsory to sumbit caste certificate at secondary school level or one can submit the same even later at college level.

P.S.Subbaraman   02 August 2009 at 13:29

Specific Performance

Can the court grant a relief to the plaintiff in a specific performance suit when the unregistered sale agreement document is marked under proviso to Sec 49 of the Registration Act ?

venkat reddy   02 August 2009 at 13:27

summary suit

what is summary suit how it is to be filed
please let me know.

Ranganath   02 August 2009 at 12:52

Criminal revision in HC

Ld Counsels,

Can a high court revise its own judgement/order in a criminal case. If yes under what section.

Please clarify

AJIT KAWATKAR   02 August 2009 at 12:49

will-probate etc.

A widow without any issue died in 2003 living a will-{not probated] the contaents has two parts 1]the ownewship flat she was living has been bequethed to her brother's son where no executor is mentioned . In the 2nd portion &to her other movable &immovable pptys. she has mentioned the name of her sister-in law as executer.the original will is with the executor.The benefishier is having possession of the flat &now wants to despose-off the ppty.but cannot because of pending Probate. It seems the executor seems nether interested in giving the original will nor ready to accompany for lodging it in for probate. kindly suggest the way-out.