mahesh sachdeva   08 August 2009 at 19:31

Enrolment as a advocate

if it is possible a law collge run with approval from university but he is not approved from bar council of india.
if students getting the admission & appear in exam. in regular three years, university conducts the exam & declared the result & student get the llb degree from university, but they are not enrolled in state bar council with approval of bci,

AMIT TANEJA   08 August 2009 at 19:15

INTERESTED IN IPR

CAN U
PLZ GUIDE ABT THE INST PROVIDING DIPLOMA IN IPR- REGULAR AND CORRESPONDANCE BOTH.

shodhika   08 August 2009 at 18:28

internship

I am currently in 4th year of BA LL.B. (H) course. i am looking for paid internship in the autumn season. internship with an advocate, legal firm, corporate house etc. please help

Narottam Mishra   08 August 2009 at 18:12

About work Visa

Myself Narottam Mishra now working as a Shift Engineer in a reputed food industries at Kuwait.

But I have a good opportunity from Saudi Arab, and i want to join there.

For your kind information I want to mention here about my last work visa for K.S.A.

I worked as Electrical Engineer from Aug'2004 to Feb'2008 in a reputed Co. at Jeddah(K.S.A).I left K.S.A in March 2008 with Re-Entry Visa as my Yearly Vaccation.During vaccation I got an good opportunity in Food Industries from Nigeria so I didn't returned back to K.S.A.
My IQAMA in K.S.A expired on August 2008 and I have no N.O.C from the above mentioned Company.

In this case I want to know the legality of my return to K.S.A by other Company Work Visa In Saudi as per Saudi Labour Law.

please let me know, either I can return to Saudi Arab again by another Company Work Visa within october/November of 2009.

muthusamy   08 August 2009 at 17:27

criminal procedure

Respected Experts,

A criminal case has been filed against me by my brother in my native place far away from my present residence.
The incident took place when I went to my native place regarding property division between the bdrothers.
My brother having influence locally managed to file a false case with the help of police.
I moved for bail and I signed in the police station every monday for 6 times as per the court order.

Now I am in my residence and have no contact with noone at my native place.

Yesterday a phone call from the police station ( native place) asked me to appear before the 4 no court at Tirunelveli on 12-8 - 09.
I didnt reveived any notice from the court.
Should I appear before the court?

Kindly advice me . I am not having any Fir to say more about the case. Kinly adivise me.

Guest   08 August 2009 at 16:20

F Form - Agency Contract

Hi.
Suppose A from Ahmedabad and B from Bomaby execute an agency agreement whereby A is Principal and B is Agent. Bow A will send material to B against F Form....

I want to know whether these entities have to intimate concerned Sales Tax Department of this Agreement?

I think B has to submit a copy and should intimate as he has to obtain F Forms from Department? A has no such need? Plz reply as to the exact requirement......

Tx n Rgds,

PROUD 2 B N INDIAN   08 August 2009 at 15:16

Fake 354 charges..pls help

hiii..recently a lady has charged section 354 on one of my family member & i dont know on wht basis she had done it..this is a lady who was involved in on of the recently happened sucidel case, she is the lady due to which one of the most respected & known person in the society attempted sucide because she was black maling him & his family...that person write everything in his sucidel note & here she is doing it again & harrasing disturbing our family mentally..i have no idea but i think that she might provide all the fake documents(what ever proof required) in from of the court..so please help what can i do on these...

navid mughal   08 August 2009 at 13:22

vat, sales tax

wheather a cottage industry making handicraft by using lac is liable to pay sales tax or vat etc?

shobhit   08 August 2009 at 13:13

IRDA Law for reneuwal commission after code surrender

I have a General Insurence code with ICICI Insurance co.which is 5 year old. I have fulfilled all my targates with them and now I want to surrender my code.The query is - will my renuwal commission keep comming evenafter I surrender of this code.

Anil Kumar kamboj Delhi M-9650   08 August 2009 at 13:09

hindu law notes

HI

I am facing problem studying the hindu succession act 1956, act.

plz share notes if any of you have them,to help simplify these areas!