my sister in law filed a false dowary case on us u/s 498A, 406, 125 . She submitted a list of dowary which she claims she bring with her in the case u/s 125 and also a list U/s 406 in the different court. Both the list were different in many matters like goods, price of goods etc. My question is that though all the cases are still going on in the court but can we filed a case on her for the false affidavits submitted in the court on the grounds of difference in the lists. Is any other way to get him punished for her false statements ?
Whether Tea Crop is an agricultural crop or a commercial crop.
Dear All
Can anyone Please let me know that under what circumstances does a bond filled with a company break.
I am working with Indigo Airlines, where i have filled a bond of 1yr/1Lac Rs. But the work load is so much that i need to do overtime for more than 90min daily.
Can any one please give me any advice!!
I am not familiar with the words Kalandara,goshwara,talbana,rukka. Can anyone explain what these words mean. Are there any other words used, if so please explain.
Aslo I would also like some one from South ( advocate) to give equivalent words used by the Judiciary and the Police down south
dear sir pls solve this problem
i have file a simple recovery suit on the behalf of pvt ltd company, at the time of leading evidence defendant had taken plea that witness canot depose the evidence because the board resulation is favore of MR, X Managindirector and he furthere to authorized MR Y as A.R. he has taken plea on the judgement of appexe court Jankidevi Bhojwani V/S Ind SIND BANK . secondely he raise objection resolution pass in year 2000 case is file on 2008 that means in 2000 no cause of action in favore of the plaintiff against defendants. we have a simple one resolution which we use in every case. i want to know (a) does Board resolution has expire date (b) does we need for each and every case a seprate board resolution pls educate me on this subject
Dear Friends,
I have a query to ask you'all, i.e. whether there is a legal sentity attached to a document sent by registered AD?
I would appreciate if you'all can quote the act.
Please respond to my query as i am eagerly awaiting it....
Cheers....
Jagdish V
WELL CAN I KNOW PLEASE..ONE WHO IS PREAPRING FOR CIVIL SERVICES WHILE TAKING LAW AS ONE OF THE OPTIONAL FOR THE PRELIMS AS MAINS CAN GO FOR JUDICIAL SERVICES ALSO. IS THE SALLYBUS OF CIVIL SERVICES AND JUDICIAL SERVICES IS SAME ,CONGRUENT. IS IT A TRUTH OR MYTH THAT SALLYBUS OF JUDICIAL SERVICES IS MORE EXPANDED AND VAST THAN CIVIL SERVICES. MOREVER PEOPLE OFTENLY SAY THAT ONE SHOULD GO FOR ONLY OF THE TWO OPTIONS OTHERWISE THE IS NOT IN UR CUP. AND PLEASE TELL ME THE PATTERN OF JUDICIAL SERVICES. HOW THE PAPERS CONDUCTED IN HOW MANY ROUNDS. EACH PAPERS OF HOW MANY MARKS AND HOW MUCH PORTION IS COVERED ESPECIALLY FOR UPPCS-J. AND CIVIL JUDGE EXAMS.
One of my relative who is also resident of the same area where i stay has takeen Personal loan from ICICI bank and now he has defaulted the payment and now i am getting letters in his name, i was not aware of this at all. to my surprise he has taken 2 loans.
this guy nither stayed in my house nor he is legaly owner of the property. i am sole owner, i have no idea how he has takeen loan. i came to this know ony when i started applying Peronal loan and they have rejected the same, with my contact i could find out that my address is been marked in bad remark as default payment.
Please guide me how can i take action aganist bank as well aganist this person legally.
One of my relative who is also resident of the same area where i stay has takeen Personal loan from ICICI bank and now he has defaulted the payment and now i am getting letters in his name, i was not aware of this at all. to my surprise he has taken 2 loans.
this guy nither stayed in my house nor he is legaly owner of the property. i am sole owner, i have no idea how he has takeen loan. i came to this know ony when i started applying Peronal loan and they have rejected the same, with my contact i could find out that my address is been marked in bad remark as default payment.
Please guide me how can i take action aganist bank as well aganist this person legally.
Whether Tea Crop is an agricultural crop or a commercial crop
Kindly send me the details with citations