Prakash S. B.   14 March 2018 at 20:41

Tenant owner

Respected Sirs,

I need clarification on the following issues:

1. A Housing Society, registered under the Maharashtra Co-operative Societies Act, 1960, purchases a plot of land and becomes the absolute and exclusive owner of that land in terms of the Conveyance Deed executed by and between the said Housing Society and the Sellers/Owners of the said land. The said Housing Society subsequently constructs six Buildings on the said land.

2. A person purchases and occupies a flat in one of the said Buildings in terms of the Agreement entered into with the Seller of that flat. The Purchaser of the flat becomes a member and shareholder of the said Housing Society on completion of all necessary formalities.

IN THE ABOVE CIRCUMSTANCES,

(1) WHETHER THE PURCHASER IS AN EXCLUSIVE AND ABSOLUTE “OWNER OF THE FLAT”?

(2) WHETHER THE PURCHASER IS AN EXCLUSIVE AND ABSOLUTE “TENANT OWNER OF THE FLAT”?

(3) WHETHER THE PURCHASER OF THE FLAT IS MERELY A “TENANT OF THE HOUSING SOCIETY”?

(4) WHETHER THE PURCHASER CAN BE SAID TO BE: “IN FULL POSSESSION OF THE FLAT”?

(5) WHETHER THE PURCHASER CAN BE SAID TO BE: “IN FULL POSSESSION OF THE FLAT JOINTLY WITH THE HOUSING SOCIETY”?

Thanking you,

Sincerely,
Prakash S. Bankeshwar,
Hon. Secretary,
Aaram CHSL, Vakola, Mumbai - 400 055

Anonymous   14 March 2018 at 18:07

About home loan

If a person is home loan borrower and not able to pay installments. Bank will took possession of property and auctioned it. Will it affect a persons professional life? Is he able to do government/ private sector job?

Anonymous   14 March 2018 at 12:59

Administrator appointed by registrar not giving any informat

In Harmony Horizon Residences thane,out of 15 MC members 8 resigned immediately after the elections and approached Asst.Registrar who without giving any notice immediately appointed administrator with a letter saying he has been appointed to conduct election within 3 months.
This administrator whose name is Suresh is very arrogant and refuses to give any information, if, we as a member ask him about expenses incurred after his taking over the society, he says that he is not answerable to us, we are feeling helpless and dont know what to do. He is simply wasting our money & has done nothing to hold the elections. Kindly guide

Anonymous   14 March 2018 at 11:57

304-b,498-a r/w 34 ipc, 3,4 dpa false dowry cases

Hi Every one,

i suffered one issue , my wife died her house committed suicide last week on the spot me also here am also trying to save her unexpected door is locked and finally door opened and going to hospital but no use that time her parents also here , She vex on her life and committed suicide by hanging at her house with a saree to the hook of the ceiling of the bedroom. her parents give a complaint to police station same day 304-B,498-A r/w 34 IPC, 3,4 DPA this sections , her parents FIR filed with my daddy and my sister and my younger brother also what i do actvally i am not taken single rupee her parents and am not demanding dowry also . but she torture me every day

I have 8 months baby girl also

Anonymous   14 March 2018 at 01:32

Distress warrant granted in dv case

My Wife had filed DV case in Nov'2016, where she got interim order in May'2017 (order passed was maintenance for daughter and to pay EMI of the house which we bought on loan) which my lawyer collected (certified copy) in Nov'2017 and filed appeal in Mar'2018, meanwhile she filed DV Execution in Jul'2017 where she got granted to distress warrant to attached my salary account and other assets (which she has to provide the list yet). Bank outstanding dues are 5L plus for which she has demanded DV Execution, I don't have any saving/FD/MF.
Question: What do i appeal/present in court to stop this?
Any help will be highly appreciated.

Anonymous   14 March 2018 at 00:01

Can Rich husband deny maintenance or alimony

Can a super rich husband during divorce avoid maintainence/alimony to his wife who is well qualified but unable to get a job due to Asthma and pure bad luck?

Pls provide case laws

Anonymous   13 March 2018 at 23:32

How to submit sms and call records to the Court

How to submit the following with Petition in Court as Annexures
1.SMS
2.Whatsapp msgs
3.Audio call Records
4.Record in phone

Please state for both Family Court/High Court purposes

Anonymous   13 March 2018 at 21:57

Transfer form required

I am residing in a Co. Op. Housing Society in Mumbai, I had purchased a Flat jointly with my younger brother whose name stands second in the Share Certificate. Now he has made a Gift Deed in my name and now i am the only owner of the said flat.
My query is that what will be the details of Shares transfer from younger brother to my name in the Transfer Form which i had to produced to the Society.

sagar Rao   13 March 2018 at 20:04

Service tax on land owner share of flats

SIR/MADAM,
LAND OWNER ENTERED DEVELOPMENT AGREEMENT WITH DEVELOPER IN JUNE 2012 FOR CONSTRUCTION OF COMMERCIAL COMPLEX IN SHARING RATIO OF 50:50 AND TAKEN MUNICIPAL PERMISSION IN MARCH 2014, SOLD ALL UNITS OF BOTH LAND OWNER & DEVELOPER SHARE OF UNITS AFTER GETTING OCCUPANCY CERTIFICATE IN THE YEAR 2015.
MY QUERY IS, SERVICE TAX IS PAYABLE ON THE LAND OWNER SHARE OF UNITS ARE NOT,
AS LIABILITY TO PAY THE TAX IS APPLICABLE UP TO FIVE YEARS ONLY. SO IN THESE CASE FIVE YEARS COMES FORM JUNE 2012 TO MAY 2017, OR FROM COMMENCE OF THE WORK I,E MUNICIPAL PERMISSION TAKEN IN THE MARCH 2014, IN THESE CASE FIVE YEARS COMES FORM MARCH 2014 TO FEBRUARY 2019 PLEASE INFORM FOR WHICH I AM THANK FULL TO YOU

sudhakar s. yeradkar   13 March 2018 at 18:52

Builder if not giving corpus fund to the society federation

It is a federation of 25 societies registered in the year 1995. The builder has completed project in the year 1994-95. The total amount was collected by the builder at that time is Rs.70,00,000/- (Rupees Seventy Lakhs) At present builder is not paying anything to maintain the common facilities of the complex. Neither he is giving our corpus fund.

As per MOFA is there any provision to get this fund to federation?

Please advise suitable action.

Thanks in advance