NAGARAJ   21 February 2018 at 09:51

Stamp duty in karnataka

Land owner leased his house for comeciel use to Tennant 11 months extended to 3 yrs for one lakh deposit and rent is 15000/...now land owner filed eviction case..unregistered lease marked as exhibits p 1....now my question is without impounding the document marked as exhibits..who has to pay impounding stamp duty and tenent can file application under sec 33.34 stamp act for direction to plantif landowner to pay proper stampduty?

NAGARAJ   21 February 2018 at 09:45

Revenue site under BBMP

A,B,C are the brothers got 20 guntas land through panchayath parikath in 2001 .and mr. A,B,C together executed notarised GPA in favour of MRS. D after one moth MRS.D Along with C (Mr.C got this s A,B,C are the brothers got 20 guntas land through panchayath parikath in 2001 .and mr. A,B,C together executed notarised GPA in favour of MRS. D after one moth MRS.D Along with C (Mr.C got this site as his share)executed a registered sale deed in favour of Mr.E in 2010 now this vacant site in bbmp limit,E transferd B khatha in his name @2015 ,and after that Mr A,B,C brothers together made registerd partition deed including my vacant site also...is there any legal complications arise in future..any suggession for securing my property in future
ite as his share)executed a registered sale deed in favour of Mr.E in 2010 now this site in bbmp limit,E transferd B khatha in his name @2015 ,and after that Mr A,B,C brothers together made registerd partition deed including my vacant site also...is there any legal complications arise in future..any suggession for securing my property in future.

Vicky Ochani   21 February 2018 at 08:52

Moot Court problem

Mala and Rahul were married in 2001 and were residing at Vijayanagar, Bangalore. However after few years their relationship got strained and were regularly quarrelling over frivolous issues. One Day, Mala left her matrimonial house with her eldest daughter Pinto and started living with her father Gopalakrishna at Jayanagar, Bangalore. Rahul kept his younger daughter, Pinkoo with his sister, Deepa and prevented Mala from seeing the child.

During a noon Mala came to Deepa's house and forcefully took Pinkoo with her. Rahul on hearing this reached Gopal Krishna's house and quarreled.

After two days of the incident, Rahul and Gopalkrishna happened to meet at a market place and started to quarrel and grappled with each other. Both fell down. In the heat of passion thus generated Gopalakrishna slapped Rahul saying he would kill him. Rahul in fit of rage took a stick lying nearby and gave a blow to the stomach of Gopalakrishna.

Gopalakrishna who was suffering from diseased spleen fell down instantly. Before dying Gopalkrishna gave his Dying Declaration regarding the fight and the knowledge of Rahul about the enlarged spleen. Rajajinagar police arrested Rahul and filed charge sheet.

Evidence was led by prosecution in the sessions Court and during trial an eyewitness stated that it was Gopalakrishna who slapped Rahul and started the fight. Trial Court relying on Dying Declaration of Gopalakrishna convicted Rahul for commission of murder and sentenced him for life imprisonment.

Rahul challenged the conviction by filing a Criminal Appeal, before the High Court of Karnataka, relying on the deposition of the eyewitness

Anonymous   20 February 2018 at 22:52

Juniors are getting higher pay due to new cadre introduction

Our organization introduced new technical service rules for technical staffs and asked option from staffs. Many are opted and a few non-opted. Non- opted seniors getting low pay than juniors opt. My representation is rejected as non- opt staffs are different cadre and stepping up of pay can not considered. Now what to do? file a case in CAT? sir guide.....

Ram   20 February 2018 at 21:44

Doshi /nirdosh

Mere Bhai ki wife ne hamare upar domestic violence act me case kiya hai . Jabki vo dusare city me rahta hai . Kabhi kabhi hum uske ghar jate the. Ab hum kaise proof kare ki hum nirdosh hai kyuki har din rat ki details possible nahi ki jis din ki vo bat kare humus din kaha the din ki to phir bhi possible hai rat ki kya kare

Nikhil   20 February 2018 at 21:08

Mobile location

I would like to know my mobile location on 26th January 2017 , timing from 8 pm to 11 pm. How to get this information and which RTI i have to File for this ? And where and which office i have to submit the RTI ? Please let me know as early as possible. I stay in Thane location.

Nikhil

Anonymous   20 February 2018 at 20:14

How to get duplicate of the marriage nullification order?

My marriage with my wife has been nullified by the Family Court of Hyderabad a month or so ago but the court order was lost in mail when my ex sent it to me by post? Is there anyway, I can get a duplicate copy of the court order for my records?

Ajay

Anonymous   20 February 2018 at 19:37

Wife deserted from 15 months, query on her right to property

Dear Sir/Madam, My wife has desrted me from last 15 months after marriage of 8 years with both the children. After so many requests(proofs as sms & phone recordings where she denied to come), (one video where her relatives has abused me and my family members with foul languages), she is not ready to come and her mind been washed by her parents. She is the only daughter to her parentsa and her parents live in a rented house(same house from last 20 plus years). My salary is Rs.1,14,000/month and my wife earns Rs.50,000 per month. I have following queries:
1. Will it be prudent if in case she wont return, can i file divorce on the basis of desertion after completion of 2 years.
2. What is the percentage chances of getting the custody of my children?, Atleast one, it will help me to put pressure(in good sense as her mind been washed by her parents and realtives) on my wife to bring her back.
3. What amount of maintainance i have to give for her and children, in case i lose the custody case.
4. I bought a house worth Rs.1.10 crores 3 years back registered on my name and took the loan amount of Rs.40 lacs, out of which still around Rs.15 lacs is pending. My wife has given me the cheques worth Rs.8-10 lacs in my bank account, which I further used in the repayment of bank loan.(rest payments done by me only). In case of divorce do i have to give the share from my property. Will court consider that she or her parents dont have their own house while taking the decision.
Looking forward for your advice.
Regards.

roshan   20 February 2018 at 18:59

complaint again and again

If one of the person doing complaint against me in income tax department again and again then is any procedure to get rid from that person

Snigdha   20 February 2018 at 18:37

RTI

I had sent a RTI to SBI with a postal order of Rs10/- payable to Accounts Officer,SBI, Malda Branch.
But they return it by mentioning "there is no post of Account Officer".
RTI guideline shows that postal order should be payable to Accounts Officer.
What should I do now?