practicing advocate   20 February 2018 at 08:41

Hindu succession act

Respected Learned Counsel,
I would like to know that the if the deceased mother had prepared the will but it is not probate.In the will she had equally divided the property among 2 son and 2 daughters.But now the brother is creating an obstacle in giving the share in the property and that property is situated at Bandra.My query is that the position of the daughter in financial term is not so good to go for a civil filing.Because to bear the court fees itself is the difficult task for her.
Now the property is fully controlled by two brothers and out of two married daughters one daughter did an intercaste marriage and one daughter is struggling for share in the property.She has shown me a copy of the will also being an independent practicising advocate i had visited site and came to know that daughter is also entitiled to property as per the amendment made in the year 2005 under the hindu succession Act.

What other legal options available with her to get the shares in the property?

Anonymous   20 February 2018 at 02:01

Complex scenario : caste certificate

Its a bit complex scenario and need your help.

My mother and father belong to same caste( Dhobi). Mother did her education from MP. Her parents ( my maternal parents) were also of the same caste but my nani ji belongs to UP( have valid caste certificate from UP)while we can assume my nana ji belongs to MP( i am not sure about his origins). My nana ji expired when my mother was a child. She was raised by her mother and than got married in UP in the same caste.
Post marriage Mother applied for caste certificate from UP and than worked few years with CEntral government and for last 24years with UP state government. now there is inquiry going on that she has made a false certificate as the caste of a person depends upon the father and since in MP caste comes under OBC she cant claim the benefit.
Hope i am able to explain the situation. there are only 6 months left in her retirement and would request the esteemed member that if they can show us the way ahead.

Anonymous   19 February 2018 at 23:44

What happens if guarantor dies, and gave property as gurante

My father gave property papers to bank as a guarantee for one of his relative. He expired 10 years back.
Is it possible for us to get back the property paper?
Also, loan borrower is defaulter and case is pending against him

R.S.Rathore   19 February 2018 at 23:09

St/sc act

आदरणीय हम सामान्य वर्ग के कुछ लोग मिलकर एक प्राइवेट लिमिटेड कंपनी बनाते हैं और फिर उस कंपनी के मार्फत क्या हम एसटी-एससी की एग्रीकल्चर जमीन कंपनी के नाम ट्रांसफर करवा सकते हैं ?

Varalakshmi   19 February 2018 at 22:22

Court judgement in dvc

In Dvc case court order is not good . It gave order that I mother also should pay maintainance to child while child is with me.I want to oppose the judgement through mahila sangalu in vijayawada. Can anyone help

Varalakshmi   19 February 2018 at 22:18

Court judgement in dvc

In Dvc case court order is not good . It gave order that I mother also should pay maintainance to child while child is with me.I want to oppose the judgement through mahila sangalu in vijayawada. Can anyone help

Kanika Agrawal   19 February 2018 at 21:06

Land lease deed

Respected panel,
I have a query to clear.
I and my cousin were a partner in a firm. But due to some issue my cousin was replaced by my father. But the firm name is same. UPSIDC is asking to pay for the correction in land deed. My query is where it is given to do so. I have read the manual regarding that. Plz suggest me the solution whether we have to we can be exempted??

Vijay   19 February 2018 at 19:03

Looking for property lawyer (SRA specialist)

Hi Team,

I have finalized buying of one SRA house(token is also given). I was looking to get all things checked and agreement creation, registration etc and someone who can guide me to get the buying of the house done in a manner that covers me for any risks.

Please let me know if there are any experts in Kandivali /Borivali /Malad area.

Vijay Dave

kmchellababu   19 February 2018 at 18:56

Old trust registration

Dear Sirs,

Our Public trust (caste) for the purpose of providing shelter and food during temple festivals and welfare of particular caste, was formed during early 1910's but was not registered till now. A property was purchased with contribution of many relatives and registered on Principal trustee of that period later he donated back to the trust and during 1930's.and registered with registrar. The house was converted as Marriage hall to avail for poor relatives at free of cost. and also providing shelter and food during temple festivals and welfare.
Few of the relatives also donated lands to the trust all these years. Trustees are choosen every 2 years at General body meeting by all the members of the trust.
Now we want to register the trust properly and attach all the property to it. How to go about it.

anand   19 February 2018 at 18:48

Reservation

Is the Lohar caste reservation in the ST list of Bihar eligible for central government jobs in the ST category?