Kavindra   12 February 2018 at 22:47

Arrest of chargesheeted accused.

My opponents have been chargesheeted in both the cases I filed against them. In both cases charges framed u/s 419/420/447/506. Still the criminals are free as police don't arrest them. What can I do to get them behind the bars as I feel threatened from them??

Sanjeev singh   12 February 2018 at 22:44

creation of vasiyatnama

I am from jammu.I am residing with my family.we are 5 family members in family.we have three shops, one custodian house and one house where we live.My father was expired three months before.We have a dispute in our land which is custodian land and My father gave it to my aunt and also gave one shop to her.My grandfather had four sons and three dughters.I know there is no right of daughters in maternal property and three of my grandfather's sons has died included my fatger,only one is alive and he is mentally retarded.we are taking care of him.According to my grandfather's vasiyatnama,it is clearly mentioned that the whole movable and immovable property goes to my son who is my father and if he wish to give any land to other son or daughter he can give.Since he is no more the property goes to my mother.My father has given one custodian house and one shop to my aunt but not in written but verbally.Now you tell me it is possible to possess that property where my aunt is staying because she is not loyal with us.I want to get her out from the house and she has only right to get one shop and we will give that to her.Kindly guide me how can I take possession to all property which my grandfather gave to my father and we have will also and it is clearly written in it that the whole property after my grandfather death goes to my father.kindly help me.

Anonymous   12 February 2018 at 22:43

Applying for gov job

Hello sir and Maam�s
I am student of btech 2 nd yr
I had a college figt with seniors and they hav filed a fir and case against me
Now can I appear for upsc or any other gov job
Or what I hav to do things go fine
Pls help me

b B Raju   12 February 2018 at 21:43

Criminal

In a pending criminal case the megistrate has taken cognigence of only two Ipc sections. The case is coming for complainants evidence. Can a petetion be filed to add two more sections at this stage.

Laksh priya   12 February 2018 at 21:43

criminal

sir/ madam,
now there is a conviction for a criminal offence according to an act which is considered to be illegal on a certain date, also on the same date there was certain amendments on the act and was legalized. now what provision applies.

Laksh priya   12 February 2018 at 21:38

Ex post facto law

There is one problem. The problem related with narcotic drugs and psychotropic act 1985 which was to have amendment related to legalizing of marijuana for which a committee was headed. the head who a doctor committed crime by selling and comsumption of marijuana. doctor , his assistant who stole doctor's laptop and other man who consumed marijuana sold by doctor was convicted by session court on 29.12.2017. later an amendment was brought stating that mconsumption of marijuana was legalised , so far as prescribed by licensed doctor with effect from 29.12.17. now all three accused appeal to high court. what is the solution. is t considered ex post facto law

Anonymous   12 February 2018 at 20:34

Mothers name is different from original document

Hello..i and my brother have all my documents bearing my mothers name as Mamta dahiya but my mother has all her id proofs as rajwanti..my passport also mentions the same name as mamta dahiya as in my documents..is there a way to justify this that this is the same person having two names and most important whether my mother gets the passport by the name of mamta or alias mamta dahiya so that it would not cause any problem in visa in future if she will accompny me for my overseas studies..

Anonymous   12 February 2018 at 20:18

Govt job police verification

I was debarred from X psu exam in 2016 and I got a letter that I'm debarred from X psu exams for 3years and no police was involved in this matter or not any case was registered neither I went to police staion. After some days I got selected on Y psu in 2017. Will I get any problem in Y psu police verification process due to X psu issue

Suvesh Sinha   12 February 2018 at 18:57

Tax deposit

My mother-in-law is a pensioner. Apart from pension, he earns income from interest on FDs/SCSS and house rent. Whether she should deposit all the due Income tax by 31.03.2018 for the FY 2017-18 (AY 2018-19) or she can deposit it before the last date of filing IT return.

Grace   12 February 2018 at 18:45

Late death registration

Hi. My father expired in last July 2016 in turbhe NAVI MUMBAI at her daughter house he was 92yrs old. He was the resident of khar East. We did his cremation in sewri. We missed the documents of his death and were not able to register his death in municipality. But recently we got his documents and went to register in parel he gave us letter n said to go to turbhe NMMC.so we went to turbhe n register so he asked for affidavit we made n submitted it but now the officer is asking to make one more legal court paper in Belapur Court n the person is asking 8000rs to make it. Place guide regarding the same n let us know the procedure. Thank you