DEAR SIR, MY FRIEND WAS SUFFERING FROM HER MARRIAGE, HER HUSBAND PUNISH HIM PERIODICALLY SHE GOT MARRIED IN 2001-2002, SHE HAVE 2 KIDS, NOW SHE DECIDE TO TAKE DIVORCE FROM HIS HUSBAND AND THAT'S WHY SHE MOVE TO HIS PARENTS HOUSE BUT PARENTS ARE NOT SUPPORTED HER AND SEND BACK TO HER AFTER 15 DAYS.. NOW SHE'S TOTALLY DISTURB AND WANT TO GET DIVORCE FROM HIS HUSBAND. SHE ALREADY GAVE HER GOLD ORNAMENTS TO HER HUSBAND AS REQUIRED BY HI.. SHE ALREADY ARRANGED RS.1.5 LAC FOR HUSBAND AS REQUIRED.. NOW SHE HAS NOTHING IN HER HAND FOR FUTURE.. KINDLY ADVICE ON WHAT GROUND SHE TAKE DIVORCE,, LAWYER FEES AND DOCS FOR FILE CASE
our writ petetion is going on in bombay high court respondents filed the affidavits amd we filed the rejoinder but the main problem is that our hearing is not happening we need a urgent hearing our lawyer is unable to argument in the court. we want to tramsfer the case plz give me suggest we want urgent hearing
Sir, i given rs 50000/- to my uncle. For i joint his business. That's way i given 50000/- advanced without any agreement.now he cheeted to me. He will not allowed his business to me.& not give the my advanced amount.what can i do now? How i recovery my amount?
I m working with a reputed multinational company as an executive. From some days company has started to terminate the employee under manpower reduction. Company is giving some benifits like 30 months basic to the terminated employee and giving one month notice for searching job. Company targeting high salaried and most experienced peoples. Can organisation do so. If so can we appeal against this. So many employees are facing . Pls help
What is the status of shramdaan road in village.is it on government record ..may I claim compensation as they took 200sq m of my land for it..
I paid advance amount to carpenter for work agreed. But he has taken advance by giving high estimation and later on didn't turn up after completing part of the work. Since 6 months I m following but he didn't turn up citing personal reasons. What is the remedy available to me to recover excess advance paid.
If I want to transfer some money around Rs 2 lakhs to my daughter (married, employed and tax payer) through net banking, whether a gift deed is to be made and if yes, then can it be done after transferring the money?
Hi.. I know about the process of mutation. But someone told me that a person can get the property transferred through a decree passed by court. Here the owners of the property died without executing any will and the property has to be transferred on the name of his widow wife. So my query is can she get the property transferred through any other means other than mutation.
i want to complain against district family court judge,because who is giving orders in favor of respondents or which are helpful to the respondents.so,i want to complain against the judge whom should give my complaint against the judge.can it be done by online,by email,or only by hard copy.is it possible give complain against a judge?please send me replies.
Partition
MY FATHERS SECOND WIFE NOT LEGAL MARRIED TO HIM HAS FILED AN PARTITION SUIT. I WITH MY SISTER FILED AN COUNTER TO THE COMPLAINT ONE YEAR BACK THROUGH AN ADVOCATE . BUT AT THIS STAGE I WISH TO WITHDRAW MY COUNTER FILED WITH MY SISTER AND FILE A FRESH COUNTER .BECAUSE I HAVE A TWO THIRD RIGHT OVER THE PROPERTY WHICH WAS MISSED OUT BY MY ADVOCATE.WHAT IS THE PROCEDURES FOR FILING A FRESH COUNTER TO THE COMPLAINT..