Hasim   07 December 2017 at 10:31

Salary through cheque without any statuary deduction.

Hi Expert, I am working for a company based in New Delhi. I am getting the in-hand salary of Rs 18,300 (INR) monthly. I know that it is a mandatory and statutory requirement for each and every organization to issue the salary slip to the employee. The Director-HR of the company is not issuing any salary slip to us whenever tried to contact him he said the salary will be directly credited to your Bank account. When ever i asked him for salary bifurcation he says that its a consolidated salary. Pl suggest what to do. I am facing a hell lot of problem at the interview because i cant produce a salary slip, neither i want to put up a fabricated salary slips in front of the other HR. They give me Salary without any Deduction (ESI/PF).

Pl post your valuable suggestions.

Dirgesh kumar sharma   07 December 2017 at 09:41

परिसीमा अधिनियम धारा 14

नमस्कार
एक प्राइवेट लिमिटिड कंपनी के निदेसक द्वारा जिला फोरम में परिवाद प्रस्तुत किया गया था। निर्णय परिवादी के पक्छ में आया । अनावेदक राज्य फोरम में अपील किया अपील स्वीकार हुई । आवेदक को सलाह दी गई कि सिविल न्यायालय में जा सकते है। प्राइवेट लिमिटेड कंपनी के नाम से उसी निदेसक ने सूट प्रस्तुत किया । प्रश्न ये है कि निदेसक के नाम से फोरम में परिवाद प्रस्तुत किया जैसे कि xxxxxxxx
निदेसक yyyyyyyy प्राइवेट लिमिटेड
सिविल कोर्ट में वादी yyyyyyyy प्राइवेट लिमिटेड
निदेसक xxxxxxx
प्रस्तुत हुआ है ऐसी स्थिति में परिसीमा अधिनियम धारा 14 का लाभ सिविल कोर्ट में मिलेगा या नही। न्याय दृश्टान्त हो तो कृपया देवे।

Anonymous   07 December 2017 at 01:37

Issue on resigning from an IT company

I have been thinking of resigning from my current company, but during my last appraisal that was approved april 2017 they had mentioned a clause stating that i have to repay the entire appraisal amount recieved, if i leave within an year. Due to this clause I'm unable to resign as i don't have that much money to repay.
Is this something that can be breached.

Masuma   06 December 2017 at 23:56

Pension benefits

My mother and father is a central government servant and Muslims. My father didn't gave divorce to my mom. But they live seperately.. after the demise of my father in 2014. Her illegal wife claim the pension benefits of my father. And now the case is pending in the court. How long it takes to solve the case. As per I know the pension case should be taken as a priority case.. please suggest...

Anonymous   06 December 2017 at 22:30

Short notice period

I am an employee to where we two months notice period but now the situation is i have an better opportunity but need to join there within 15 days. I have spoken my current RM & HR spoke they don't accept with short notice period. I have put resignation in system aswell via mail. Also tried my best with RM & HR but they refuse & say they don't give relieving. Our HR policy say as give below. In the event an employee chooses to terminate employment with the Company, the Company shall have the right to refuse acceptance of basic salary deduction in lieu of notice period and require an employee to continue to serve the Company during the notice period or any part thereof. The Company may, for the duration of the notice period or any part thereof, require the employee to not take up employment or any other engagement (including as a consultant or advisor), whether full time or part time, with any person or entity which is in business, or plans to commence business competing with the business of the Company. In case of any exceptional circumstances if notice period waiver is required to be given, post logging the exit online by the employee, reporting manager should contact unit HR with the Functional Head’s recommendation. Based on the request, Unit HR Head can take a decision on the waiver of notice period. All such waivers approved by the Unit HR Head should reach the processing team at HR Activ by e-mail along with the online F&F inputs / checklists. Please tell me how i manage. I don't want to loose this opportunity.

Surender Kumar   06 December 2017 at 22:15

Short notice period

I am an employee to where we two months notice period but now the situation is i have an better opportunity but need to join there within 15 days.
I have spoken my current RM & HR spoke they don't accept with short notice period.
I have put resignation in system aswell via mail.
Also tried my best with RM & HR but they refuse & say they don't give relieving.
Our HR policy say as give below.
In the event an employee chooses to terminate employment with the Company, the Company shall have the right to refuse acceptance of basic salary deduction in lieu of notice period and require an employee to continue to serve the Company during the notice period or any part thereof. The Company may, for the duration of the notice period or any part thereof, require the employee to not take up employment or any other engagement (including as a consultant or advisor), whether full time or part time, with any person or entity which is in business, or plans to commence business competing with the business of the Company.

In case of any exceptional circumstances if notice period waiver is required to be given, post logging the exit online by the employee, reporting manager should contact unit HR with the Functional Head’s recommendation. Based on the request, Unit HR Head can take a decision on the waiver of notice period. All such waivers approved by the Unit HR Head should reach the processing team at HR Activ by e-mail along with the online F&F inputs / checklists.
Please tell me how i manage.
I don't want to loose this opportunity.

Anonymous   06 December 2017 at 21:37

Lessee absconding

I had given my property on rent, 11 month lease agreement. but the Lessee is absconding for more than a year now. He was there only for a month. and no rent is being paid since then. I made a police complaint about an absconding Lessee but nothing happened till date. Please suggest what can be done to get early eviction and possession of the property.

Mohan Krishan   06 December 2017 at 21:34

Consumer court

If I am approaching a consumer court for refund of Rs. 15 lacs against an unconstructed builder propertywhich is pending for almost 4 years, do I also need to add the value of interest @ 18% alongwith the refund amount in order to calculate the court fees? Since I am not sure as to what final interest rate the court will decide, cant I just write a statement in my prayer for the interest of 18% and include only the value of refund (15 lacs) plus compensation for harassment (2 lacs) = 17 lacs and file the case with the district forum. In this case, is it possible that the court will negate the interest element completely while awarding the case in my favour? . Pls advice.

Kalyani   06 December 2017 at 20:15

Impersonate plot registration

We purchased a plot from Mr. A who is an Agreement cum GPA from Mr. B. Mr.B have purchased that plot from Mr. X last year. After registration When we went to visit the plot, neighbours told us that, Mr. X have expired Some 4 years ago. If Mr. X EXPIRED long ago, I don't know how Mr. B Have registered on his name. We have seen all the sale deeds. They are original. When we took EC, no double registrations are done. That's the reason we moved forward to purchase. Now, we worry if Mr. X has really expired or not. If yes, what are the chances of his family to claim that the property is theirs with out original documents. Please suggest.

anand   06 December 2017 at 20:09

maanhani ka case

hello sir
meri wife mugh pe aur mere faimly pe dahej ka juth case kia hai usme mere father ko court ne before charge dahej case se discharge kar diya hai kya mere father mere wife ke against koi mukkadma kar sakte hai....