I am grade B central govt. Employee working under M.O.HEALTH . i have completed my 2 years probation . My seniority is rank based and not date of joining based . If i take 1 year eol on voluntary basis will i become junior than my batch colleauge.
I will repeatedly recommend Hack West to help anyone recover a lost coin or token. I mistakenly clicked on a link posted via twitter for an airdrop claim, and before I could realize it all my coins and USDT had been wiped off my wallet. A friend recommended HACKWEST at WRITEME dot COM despite the terms, the communication skill is perfect and that was important to me, he helped recover my stolen coins worth 166,000 USD from the scammer. He further helped to fix my poor credit by clearing bankruptcy chapter 7, eviction, charge offs, loans and collections. I was able to buy my own home after my credit was raised to 790. I strongly recommend Hack West.
Sir ! Is it possible to prove a secondary evidence of a private document without comparing ever with original.. and getting a favourable judgement too..? If the answer is yes then any rulings in favour of it..?
Interest Demand by Tax department on lost DD, sent to department via Courier
It is come to knowledge that the DD sent by courier 2 years back was not received by department. Taxes are immediately paid via fresh DD once get to know. Now department is asking for interest. we have not used that money for those 2 years, it was some where in suspense of bank. Is the demand of department for Interest tenable.
I got caught up in the cryptocurrency craze because everywhere I went, be it on the internet, at work, at brunch with my friends, meetings with clients, everywhere, I would hear how it is the next big thing. I am a real estate agent and I landed on a huge deal (closed on a Beverly Hills property so yeah, it was huge) so I saw the best opportunity to finally invest in the crypto market. One of my friends had told me about a broker who offered great returns so I immediately asked for the contacts and ended up investing a whooping $120,000 at once. Yes, that was not smart but I did it anyway. A week later, my friend called me complaining how she was not able to withdraw and the broker was unresponsive. I called him but the number was off, texted him but never got any response till now. We reported the issue to the Police but there wasn't much they could do about it since we were not coerced into sending the money. It was when I shared with a workmate that I got a glimpse of hope of getting the broker and my money. My colleague told me his uncle's situation of how he lost his entire life savings to a similar scam but recouped them with the help of a technical private investigator. So I got their email (gearhead@ engineer. com) and explained every little detail to them including the transaction receipts. I thought this to be a long shot but did I have any other option? The P.l was patient and understanding and he actually encouraged me. Less than 24 hours later, he sent me the broker's actual name and his actual address. He however warned me of making any move until he was able to access his accounts. 3 days later, I got a notification from my wallet that I had received $110,000. I was so overwhelmed because I had gone through hell in what seemed like forever. Please be careful of these get rich quick schemes, they are not worthy at all. There are of course legit companies out there. Just watch out especially if the deal seems too good. As much as I got my money back, so many victims don't have a chance to. Be careful
I encourage anyone who needs the service of recovering their lost Bitcoin to use Wizard Web recovery. I chose to invest in cryptocurrencies and unfortunately, I lost all of my crypto to another investor. The person who was meant to manage my account turned out to be an impostor the entire time. It was a disheartening experience, to say the least. I invested a significant sum of 306,000 USD, and initially, everything appeared promising with good reading and profit margins. However, when I attempted to withdraw, I couldn't and that's when I discovered that I could no longer contact my supposed account manager. It was then that I became very concerned. That's when I found out about Wizard Web Recovery. I had read some evaluations of their service and how useful they had been for many individuals who had lost their money. I contacted them right away to ask for help and intervention. Wizard Web Recovery worked tirelessly to locate and recover my lost funds. The stolen Bitcoin was successfully returned to me, something I thought would never happen. I can't express my gratitude towards Wizard Web Recovery enough. I advise their services to anyone who has gone through a similar experience. They are knowledgeable, professional, and most importantly, trustworthy. Thank you for reading my story and please do not hesitate to get in touch with them if you find yourself in the same situation. 'Wizardwebrecovery(@)programmer.net'
Maine obc certificate banvaya hai lekin usme adress mistake hai mere aadhar card me adress wari nibiwari hai but caste certificate me adress wari nibi hai document verification time jma kar diya joining ke samay kya problem hoga kya certificate fake mana jayega
Marriage happened at Bangalore 1.5 years back. Wife was already a divorcee but then also arranged marriage done. After marriage wife mentally torchered his husband for small small topic due to which he was getting depressed and 2 times admitted in hospital. Husband committed sucide attempt also on his birthday. Husband's mother was also admitted in hospital due to his daughter in law behaviour. Wife has taken almuny from her first husband around 20 lakhs. She had her mentally treatment which was hided from her husband family.
First marriage was for only 7 month. She was working and left her Job twice as she don't want to do the job.
1) Can wife ask for alumny from his second husband also?
2)Wife family is pressurizing husband family to live togethor?
3)Marwari samaj is pressurizing husband family to talk and pay alumny if they want to get separated, can they do that?
4) Husband Mother and father is not well. so if wife file case at Punjab (his native place) do he needs to travel from bangalore?
5) PLEASE ADVICE STEPS TO GET RID OF THIS SMOOTHLY?
I HAVE DEALER WHO WORKS AS A PRINTING JOB WORK FOR OTHER TEXTILE MANUFACTURES AND LEVY VAT @5.25% ON IT HIS TOTAL TURNOVER OF RS 80.00 LACS AND AS PER GOVT OF HARYANA 25% OF THE TURNOVER OF THE DEALER ie 20.00 lacs IS TAX FREE DEPT SAYS ITS OK
BUT I REVERSE THE ITC ON PROPORTIONATE BASIS .
PLEASE SUGGEST THAT THE WHETHER THE DEPARTMENT SAYS OK IF WRONG
SUGGEST ANY JUDGEMENTS ON IT OR YOU VIEWS ON IT
Rash driving and compromises
I would like to seek your guidance regarding an incident involving a complaint I filed at the police station. I reported an instance of rash driving by an individual. Subsequently, the police officer contacted the person in question, and unexpectedly, they offered me Rs. 1000 as compensation for damages, which I had not requested. Additionally, the police officer compelled me to write a statement on a paper stating that both parties had reached a compromise, and I had accepted the compensation for my damages.
I want to know whether the paper I wrote and signed at the police station is legal or not and I am barred to register an FIR for that matter.