Respected sir,
my query is following, plz give best suggestion:
1. I have sent a legal notice to accused under section 138 NI act and due to some typically error the name of accused affixed wrong.
2. That when we knew mistake then we imminently re bounce the same cheque and again sent the legal notice to accused .
3. that the complaint under section 138 NI act also filed during the time period and also mentioned in the complaint that the one notice also sent under typically error with wrong name.
4. That thereafter the concerned court issued the bailable warrant against the accused and accused appeared and got the bail from concerned JMIC.
that my now accused filed a appeal against the order of JMIC towards the warrant of accused that on the ground that the same complaint is liable to dismiss because the complaint not filed between the stipulated period and accused took plea that complaint filed period should be start from the first legal notice.
now plz tell how we will defend this ground .
thanks
abhijeet soni
Hi sir,
I am from hyderabad and I am facing issue to renew my password as my father name is minor different in my all education certificate but the pronunciation is same.
As you known it is difficult to change the father name in all educational document.kindly help me with this issue. I want to apply for further studies in abroad and without renewal I can't go . Please help me
Our close relatives an Uncle and his nephew are residing .in Uttar Pradesh in a house in the name of the nephew but some amount was paid by uncle also when the house was purchased. Now the nephew is selling that house and asking his uncle to vacate the house and assures his uncle that he will pay and amount of rupees 15 lakh to him when registry of the house is done. However, the uncle does not have faith in his nephew, who is a crook The uncle apprehends that the crook nephew will not pay him anything after registry once he vacates the house.
Please advise whether an agreement at the time of vacation of the house by the uncle before registry can be entered into between the nephew and the uncle binding the nephew to pay Rs. 15 lakh to the uncle after he receives the selling amount at the time of registry. If so, please advise
1. What will be the value of stamp paper in Utter Predesh on which such an agreement should be entered into.
2. Whether such agreement is required to be registered.
Besides, what other Options are available to the Uncle by which Nephew can be bound to pay Rs. 15/- lakh to the uncle after he receives selling amount on registry of the house.
I engaged advocate for my partition suit after preliminary decree. My advocate filed application for metes and bond and for passing final decree. I got my file back from his son and juniors after death of my counsel.My case stood pending from there onwards also corona pandemic I faced financial problems could not proceed. There is no pending dues to be paid to my advocate.
Now when l approached new advocate to take up my case he is insisting on death certificate at least photo copy. My previous advocte lawyers refused death for unknown reasons. My previous advocate laywers juniors who have not signed on my vakalatnama advised me to file memo or affidavit in the court along with new advocate Vaklatnama and no death certificate required. There is no NOC when advocate dies.
Please kindly advise me court legal proceeding I am confused and unable to get correct information.
M.Satyanarayana
HELLO SIR I AM HAVING A SMALL COMMERCIAL SHOP OF 121 SQ FT IN FRONT OF MY SHOP THERE IS SPACE OF 3 METERS WHIC HAS AT THAT PALCE A MAN IS PARKING A CAR> HOW WILL I DO MY BUISNESS I HAVE ALSO TOLD THE CAR OWNER THAT PLZ DON;t KEEP YOUR CAR HERE BUT HE is SAYING THAT YOU HAVE ONLY BUYED THE SHOP NOT THE FRONT PLACE OF YOUR LAND.THIs BUIlDING Is ON MY LAND SO I CAN KEEP MY CAR ANYWHERE SO NOW WHAT I HAVE TO DO PLZ TELl ME???
respected experts,
I am accused no.3 in a case, and an FIR is registered against me under section 201 of IPC, I am going to court on every single date I get by the court, but accused no 1 does not appear and there is no charge framed against me, I want to get rid of the trials soon please suggest me any provision for separate trial or charge or how can I soon dispense the case against me, my advocate is not loyal towards me so please suggest me what can be done.
Dear Sirs,
I am a Member of the society in Thane. I have allowed my wife who is an Assosciate Member to join as Managing Committee Member by signing Appendix -10A ( under the Bye Law no 117 (d).
As per this appendix, I shall not attend the General Body Meeting or in the election process of the society till she remains as a Committee Member.
Now in the AGM for FY 2021-2022, she will be absent due to health issues. In such a case, is it allowed by The Maharashtra Co-operative Societies Act, 1960 , to attend the AGM by me.
Who can review the interview marks awarded to a candidate during the DPC. Can the Company Board review the interview given by the DPC. Alternatively, Can the Company Board review the results of DPC.
I am having cases from mother of my two sons both living with me. We are not legally married hence my divorce petition was also dismissed on this base saying not maintainable. She lives alone forcibly occupying my property.
1. Can you help me by finding some law or judgement about a female live in partner's rights on her male live in partner's income or property?
2. Or right of a lady having two sons without legal marriage.
3. How to get rid of such cruel, corrupt, characterless lady. Divorce not applicable.
Thanks💐🙏
Baseless suspension order
Public servant was placed under suspension without reason. Departmental inquiry report shows that public servant is innocent and even no charge is proved against him. Now question is that whether public servant can initiate criminal proceedings under section 167 against the authority issuing baseless and vague suspension order.