Anonymous   26 December 2015 at 11:59

matter of property

Sir
My grandfather died 10 years ago. He and my grandmother have 3 sons. The youngest died last year. My grandfather has a property of about 2 crore. My uncle wants that the house should be in my grandmother's name so that after her death, my uncle can have the whole of property. He does not want to share it with my father who is the oldest among the three. I want to know that is it possible to have the regestry done for my father, my uncle and grandmother and how?

pankaj@1990   26 December 2015 at 11:39

Pan of society

What is the legal position of a society. I mean to say is it an AOP, BOI or any other authority. I have to mention the legal position of the society on PAN application.
Thanks in Advance
Kapil

VENKATA RAMANA MURTY INGUVA   26 December 2015 at 11:31

Arbitration award

Vadodara,
26/12/2005
Happy Cristamas & Happy New Year to all members,
I want to have information regarding Arbitration as below:
My arbitration is constituted by 3 Arbitrators. They have not taken into consideration our presentation of clear facts into consideration and given a judgement after 7 years against us favouring Principal employer. I want to know what are remidies available to us to stop or reconsider the arbitration award and approaching the High court against award for justice. Thank you
MURTY
My email: inguvamurty@hotmail.com

Basudev Munda   26 December 2015 at 11:23

Section 8 copmany

I would be interested to know :Whether section 8- company under companies act 2013, allows us to receive grants/ donations from Government, private companies, Individuals and also from Foreign agencies ( under FCRA)for the works related to social work viz. non-profit in nature.

Also, about provisions of tax exemption in this act.

Rajinikanth D.J.   26 December 2015 at 09:39

Transit declaration form - u.p

My tanker truck was transporting Edible oil from kakinada (A.P) to Rajpura (Punjab). When we are passing Uttar Pradesh, my driver has not taken the Transit pass and this truck was detained near Jhansi by the mobile squad. Show cause Notice was issued. They are asking me to pay 40% of the goods value. So can any one guide me in this issue.

srinivasarao   26 December 2015 at 09:35

Will admissibility

my father,myself & sister had registered partition of our inherited Agricultural land.with my mother consent, mother (inhertied from her parents) share was given to sister & sister enjoying since 25 yrs.(both my share & my father's share are inhertied from fathers parents)... after that my father self acquired some lands... he executed registered Will that all his properties to be enjoyed by mother(she shouldn't sell & to be handed over by my son after demise of my mother )..

now my father is expired , will my sister has any claim over my father's properties...please clarify...

Mohanaprithu   25 December 2015 at 23:29

Legal advice

Hai one of my friend married recently its force marriage the guy also known well that she is not interested in this marriage and his family too but unavoidable situation she married that guy and she explained her situation and mental stress distribution she can't able to accept for sexul matters so she asked time to him but that man can't able to handle the situation he told the matter to everyone in his family initially they are indirectly warning the girl regard that matter after a month everyone forced her to do sec with him immediately otherwise they will send out her and told her parents and create big issues in that situation she said don't force me please give one week time at least I'll change myself but they are not ready to listen her and inform her parents and send her out of them house she came to her dad home and she also think and decid she don't need like this life. But her parents so traditional and live for the society so if ur husband wrong n character less anything you should adjust and live with him she loses her confidence and for her parents request she s OK to live they again for compromise but they are not respond properly if ur daughter wants to live here you should give guarantee signature if anything happens for your daughter the guys family are not responsible if u r OK she can live here if not OK give sign in divorce paper n give marriage amounts life security amount total 2 lahks...because your daughter only first said not ready for sexual life not my son so u have settle all the amounts now he s ready for second marriage for that also u should pay amount ...now she and her whole family are in difficult situation please want give good solutions for this problem. Please help her and save her from hell life.

mahir bin farooque   25 December 2015 at 21:53

Regarding Poor Service,Tikona Broadband

Hi sir ,
Myself mahir bin farooque.from chennai.
I have taken new connection from tikona broadband and paid 2800.
After that im not getting internet as stable. I called them but no response. I tried to adjust their antenna and got internet for some hours. And again gone. I called many times and no response from them.Today is the 7th day and the things are same.Even i loss an online exam because of this.Now i took another isp connection and its working fine.
May i know the possibility of compensation..?

Shruti Agarwal   25 December 2015 at 20:31

warison certificate

What is warison certificate? Warison is issued for a particular reason. In how much time warison is issued? What is the difference between warison and succession certificate

Santosh   25 December 2015 at 20:00

Technical resignation and its benefits.

I am currently working as Tax Assistant, in Income tax department and posted at Lucknow since November 15, I have resigned from the same post and same department after working for 3 years in Mumbai, as interchange transfer was not easily available. Luckily I got technical resignation from my earlier service. For promotion two year service is mandatory on the same post, as I am eligible for benefits of past service, I want to know my previous service in previous zone makes me eligible for promotion in the new zone.